5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Collectibles Star Wars V4, May The Force Be With You!

NOIRMUBIN
post Dec 7 2011, 12:15 PM

QUOTE(Pelindung @ Dec 7 2011, 12:13 AM)
?? kakaka laugh.gif  why... u think u in some cave?
Nice Artoo. thumbup.gif ....hope it can serves us drinks just like on the Jabba's ship (ROTJ) smile.gif
NOIRMUBIN
post Dec 11 2011, 11:25 AM

QUOTE(Pelindung @ Dec 7 2011, 08:54 PM)

Added on December 7, 2011, 8:58 pm

Tak beli ultimate lightsaber bro? hmm.gif Here at RM139.90 TRU.
Wow - i tried the Ultimate Lightsabre....Power thumbup.gif ...but no intent to purchase it yet.....maybe... hmm.gif

for the kids here or collectors:-

Added on December 11, 2011, 11:33 am
QUOTE(Ricgatebecko @ Dec 8 2011, 06:36 PM)
POWER! AWESOME! This looks like in SG!

This post has been edited by NOIRMUBIN: Dec 11 2011, 11:37 AM
NOIRMUBIN
post Jan 26 2012, 11:09 AM

QUOTE(bigdaddy_GT @ Jan 25 2012, 07:29 PM)
Wah new vehicle drool.gif
NOIRMUBIN
post Mar 24 2012, 10:31 PM

QUOTE(madstone @ Mar 21 2012, 04:09 PM)
Went to SG last week, 10th - 14th,
Star Wars figure there nobody care to check, lot of the figures collecting already....pity

unfortunately cant afford it as it cost me a bit higher than here in MY
Here in Sg...seems like the SW craze has died down...not many collectors or buyers anymore...even i have stop buying..v sad.gif

Added on March 24, 2012, 10:41 pm
QUOTE(Pelindung @ Jan 24 2012, 10:20 PM)
hope not too late.. Happy Chinese New year for all chinese bro.
Wish that the Chinese New Year of the dragon brings peace, happiness and good to you all biggrin.gif
my x (old photo)
Wah seh ELECTRONIC x-Wing...POWER BRO!

This post has been edited by NOIRMUBIN: Mar 24 2012, 10:41 PM
NOIRMUBIN
post Mar 28 2012, 09:40 PM

WOW! WOWO!

NOIRMUBIN
post Apr 2 2012, 08:46 AM

QUOTE(Pelindung @ Apr 1 2012, 08:44 PM)

Added on April 1, 2012, 8:46 pm
Cool! but the xwing like a bit small. Probably reach here?? no?? hmm till now been waiting for ultimate slave.. demn!

Added on April 1, 2012, 8:48 pm

stop buying? hehe. don't lah. if u find good stuffs with good prices .. sapu! biggrin.gif
Lol....went to JB Jusco Tebrau....saw a Tie Bomber (blue box) at TRU at rm159.90 (sale from 179.90)...twice went there and saw its still there..left one...came back to SG...saw the same Tie Bomber...at sgd 54.90 (sale)...aper lagi grab je... rclxm9.gif

Bro...you sure the X-Wing is small?..im with you...waiting for the ultimate slave
NOIRMUBIN
post May 1 2012, 10:06 PM

QUOTE(Prometheus @ Apr 13 2012, 10:01 PM)
Ok.. finally got my stuff sort of sorted out..
Here are my vehicles... Most of the figures are in a brown box and have not been displayed.
Nicce Bro!...wonder where you hide the Vader's Tie Fighter smile.gif
NOIRMUBIN
post May 29 2012, 09:37 PM

Wah Seh...long time din post here...nothing to do..so pose some figurines:- blush.gif

"Blueprint"

"Emperor Glazier and Darth Fergie ain't gonna like this"

"Happy Mothers Day! No Blasters today....just flowers"

This post has been edited by NOIRMUBIN: May 29 2012, 09:38 PM
NOIRMUBIN
post Jun 17 2012, 04:22 PM

QUOTE(Pelindung @ Jun 5 2012, 08:34 PM)
Awesome bro!

and a bit spamm.
Power tu Bro! i still haven open mine yet blush.gif

anyway..nothing to do:- (sorry for the blurry pic..taken from Iphone blush.gif )

"Happy Father's Day, Dad. I promise not to rebel anymore."

This post has been edited by NOIRMUBIN: Jun 17 2012, 04:24 PM
NOIRMUBIN
post Jun 19 2012, 10:48 PM

Stormtroopers in the Dragon's Den
NOIRMUBIN
post Jun 20 2012, 09:13 PM

QUOTE(mywii @ Jun 20 2012, 10:29 AM)

some vintage stuff...
NICE! thumbup.gif

Added on June 20, 2012, 9:16 pm
QUOTE(FunkyMonkiBaby @ Jun 20 2012, 11:19 AM)

Added on June 20, 2012, 11:20 am

Is this Bruce Lee poseable?
er...you mean articulate?...nope, its not articulate...the pose is as it is..heres more:- smile.gif

IP MAN Trooper....HUAT AH!

This post has been edited by NOIRMUBIN: Jun 20 2012, 09:16 PM
NOIRMUBIN
post Oct 15 2012, 06:00 PM

Hi Bros,

Long time din post here..how u guys doing?...decided to get this for my AT-ST:-
NOIRMUBIN
post Oct 15 2012, 08:55 PM

QUOTE(Prometheus @ Oct 15 2012, 08:39 PM)
[/spoiler]

Didn't know this existed.
Nice.. these are endor specific AT-ST drivers right?

But i have a new Hoth AT-ST and an Old endor AT-ST. Old AT-ST only fits 1 driver.

I think the AT-ST drivers of the Hoth AT-ST would be different..

I wonder who drives the Endor AT-AT? The new Endor AT-AT should have what kind of driver?

============================  

Just googled AT-AT endor driver... damn, its the same driver as the Hoth Driver.. How uninteresting.

Answered my own question - AT-ST driver in hoth http://www.jedi-business.com/figureDetails.aspx?id=548
Yep..got this last weekend...here selling sgd34.90...based on the uniform, i believe it is the version from ROTJ movie.

Theres a few boxes of Endor AT-ST left in some shopping centres...i think it cost a whopping sgd99.90 rclxub.gif

The other packaging is the ewoks set

Added on October 15, 2012, 8:58 pm
QUOTE(Pelindung @ Oct 10 2012, 11:27 PM)
Shiet!!! blink.gif  bad price for kambing! bad kambing!

Added on October 10, 2012, 11:33 pm

btw bro, Kuantan fella here.
Bro Noirmubin is singaporean. now M.I.A.
Noirmubin is always here at Lowyat... smile.gif

This post has been edited by NOIRMUBIN: Oct 15 2012, 08:58 PM
NOIRMUBIN
post Oct 16 2012, 09:44 PM

QUOTE(Prometheus @ Oct 15 2012, 09:17 PM)
Lemme see if got time to go see some stuff in Singapore... Coming by from Wednesday till Saturday.. staying at sentosa though, for conference.... so far from the city..
Ooo..staying at Sentosa...u driving?

Added on October 16, 2012, 9:46 pm
QUOTE(FunkyMonkiBaby @ Oct 10 2012, 11:51 AM)
Its the best AT-AT so far. Scale should be bigger but who cares, it is a mammoth to me. And it came with many electronic and voice/ sounds function.

Others may have pets like dogs and cats to play with, your daughter has a SW kambeng to present. smile.gif
Wow! its damn big...i have not open mine yet

This post has been edited by NOIRMUBIN: Oct 16 2012, 09:46 PM
NOIRMUBIN
post Oct 17 2012, 12:10 PM

QUOTE(soulcornell @ Oct 17 2012, 11:54 AM)
Haul from TRU warehouse sale
How much bro?

This post has been edited by NOIRMUBIN: Oct 17 2012, 12:12 PM
NOIRMUBIN
post Oct 17 2012, 12:25 PM

QUOTE(soulcornell @ Oct 17 2012, 12:18 PM)
rm199, got 40% off so its rm119.40
Good Price... flex.gif here in Sg ..i think its sgd69.90 or sgd79.90 about there.....if lucky got up to 20%
come to think of it the Hoth AT-ST is much cheaper than Endor AT-ST
NOIRMUBIN
post Oct 17 2012, 09:17 PM

QUOTE(soulcornell @ Oct 17 2012, 12:37 PM)
yeah but the box is in bad condition, luckily im not one of those misb collector

over here in my attack of hoth is rm199 also compared to LC AT ST priced at rm220 its definately cheaper, further more u get 2 snowtroopers n 1 at st driver, but the color scheme its base on hoth n not endor, if u go back n see ESB the at st model is actually a bit different, the correct model for Esb at st was the Potf at st version
[attachmentid=3105462]
The POTJ version is a one seater or 2?

I really like to get my hands on the Attack of Hoth's AT-ST drool.gif

heres my stormies doing the breakdance

This post has been edited by NOIRMUBIN: Oct 17 2012, 09:18 PM
NOIRMUBIN
post Oct 19 2012, 10:45 PM

QUOTE(Band0fs1nz @ Oct 19 2012, 10:31 PM)
Hey! Which version of stormtrooper is this?
the Legacy Collection and the spacetrooper smile.gif

NOIRMUBIN
post Oct 21 2012, 09:21 PM

QUOTE(soulcornell @ Oct 20 2012, 11:01 AM)
Spam for the fun of it
You got any vehicles, bro?
NOIRMUBIN
post Oct 22 2012, 04:18 PM

QUOTE(Prometheus @ Oct 21 2012, 09:21 PM)
More Spam...

Fully loaded AT-TE

[
Nice!....openlah the other gunship brows.gif

Added on October 22, 2012, 4:22 pm
QUOTE(soulcornell @ Oct 22 2012, 02:03 PM)
Yeah bro, got a few but my collection is not massive as other collectors here la, like Prometheus here.

so far focusing on vehicle that can carry my small troops, and others what i can afford la hehehehe
so far bought all those are essential to me la
BMF, AT AT, AT TE, Turbo Tank, AT ST, Republic Gunship,etc

want to get my hands on y wing, awing, which is missing for my rebel fleet and imperial shuttle for my Imperial Navy

how bout you bro? Spam some pics and share your collection with us la
Wah!...your vehicles more than mine...spam ler... drool.gif

mine only the AT-AT, AT-ST, Landspeeder, Tie-Bomber, Tie-Fighter, Tie-Interceptor, Obi-Wan Starfighter, Imperial Shuttle, X-Wing, Snowspeeder cry.gif

This post has been edited by NOIRMUBIN: Oct 22 2012, 04:22 PM

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0393sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 11:01 PM