111 Pages « < 95 96 97 98 99 > » Bottom

Collectibles Star Wars V4, May The Force Be With You!

501-Elite
post Dec 21 2015, 04:53 PM

QUOTE(SweetPuff @ Dec 21 2015, 01:59 PM)
SHF usually slightly smaller than the normal 6in figures.

BTW, Bandai Millennium Falcon spotted in TRU KLCC.
[attachmentid=5591393]
i saw this too thumbup.gif
and again no pricing on these BANDAI Star Wars at TRU rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ Dec 21 2015, 04:37 PM)
yup, saber is detachable smile.gif
bro. can take photo/video of yours and share ?
how to detach it ??? icon_question.gif
memphiz_zero88
post Dec 21 2015, 04:55 PM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(501-Elite @ Dec 21 2015, 04:53 PM)
i saw this too  thumbup.gif
and again no pricing on these BANDAI Star Wars at TRU  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
bro. can take photo/video of yours and share ?
how to detach it ???  icon_question.gif
there is a screw to keep the blade to the hilt, just need to remove the screw.

pic probably tomorrow, saber at home now sweat.gif
Ash1988
post Dec 21 2015, 04:59 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ Dec 21 2015, 04:55 PM)

How u nvr bring the saber along with you. The dark force is everywhere now. Haha
Anyway awaiting for ur post tonight. I wish to see also.
memphiz_zero88
post Dec 21 2015, 05:03 PM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(Ash1988 @ Dec 21 2015, 04:59 PM)
How u nvr bring the saber along with you. The dark force is everywhere now. Haha
bringing a long stick in train can attract unneeded attention lol. especially with work outfit laugh.gif

plus, the screw is really tight so i need better screwdriver, which I don't have right now.

This post has been edited by memphiz_zero88: Dec 21 2015, 05:06 PM
501-Elite
post Dec 21 2015, 05:05 PM

QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ Dec 21 2015, 04:55 PM)

ok , looking forward to that thumbup.gif
the "force" is really callng strong now ... rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
kla2552
post Dec 22 2015, 06:03 AM

sabermach rclxm9.gif thumbup.gif
501-Elite
post Dec 22 2015, 03:09 PM

Saw these at TRU KLCC just now

acam2812
post Dec 22 2015, 03:42 PM

50 posts

finish my built on the x-wing moving edition. all i can say... it a good details stuffs....
memphiz_zero88
post Dec 23 2015, 07:00 AM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(Ash1988 @ Dec 21 2015, 04:59 PM)
QUOTE(501-Elite @ Dec 21 2015, 05:05 PM)
ok , looking forward to that  thumbup.gif
the "force" is really callng strong now ...  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
sorry for long delay, here's the pic

again, mine is from AC Lightsaber, RM215 with a lightsaber bag

This post has been edited by memphiz_zero88: Dec 23 2015, 07:01 AM
501-Elite
post Dec 23 2015, 09:04 AM

QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ Dec 23 2015, 07:00 AM)
sorry for long delay, here's the pic

again, mine is from AC Lightsaber, RM215 with a lightsaber bag

ok , this looks like an intersting option drool.gif drool.gif
Thanks for sharing , bro. thumbup.gif

blackamikaze
post Dec 23 2015, 10:13 AM

Trooper Rank: BIG HEAD SERGEANT
2,671 posts

Want to buy from AC Lightsaber with sound, but need to wait for 3 weeks because of long que of orders, i think i just wait first lah laugh.gif
memphiz_zero88
post Dec 23 2015, 03:52 PM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(501-Elite @ Dec 23 2015, 09:04 AM)
ok , this looks like an intersting option  drool.gif  drool.gif
Thanks for sharing , bro.  thumbup.gif
no prob icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(blackamikaze @ Dec 23 2015, 10:13 AM)
Want to buy from AC Lightsaber with sound, but need to wait for 3 weeks because of long que of orders, i think i just wait first lah  laugh.gif
now is Star Wars hype, sure all wanna get their own lightsaber now tongue.gif

if want fast, got FB page organize group buy from Ultrasabers.
blackamikaze
post Dec 23 2015, 03:55 PM

Trooper Rank: BIG HEAD SERGEANT
2,671 posts

QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ Dec 23 2015, 03:52 PM)

got ready stock, but no sound. No sound no shiok to whack people laugh.gif
501-Elite
post Dec 23 2015, 03:59 PM

QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ Dec 23 2015, 03:52 PM)

bro. can share the link to the FB page ? brows.gif brows.gif
memphiz_zero88
post Dec 23 2015, 04:14 PM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(blackamikaze @ Dec 23 2015, 03:55 PM)
got ready stock, but no sound. No sound no shiok to whack people  laugh.gif
i did plan to get one with sound and easy to carry around. Kylo Ren saber too heavy for me sweat.gif

no sound saber can use for flourish practise tongue.gif

QUOTE(501-Elite @ Dec 23 2015, 03:59 PM)
bro. can share the link to the FB page ?  brows.gif  brows.gif
https://www.facebook.com/groups/LightsaberL...20662061389451/

This post has been edited by memphiz_zero88: Dec 23 2015, 04:15 PM
501-Elite
post Dec 23 2015, 04:38 PM

QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ Dec 23 2015, 04:14 PM)
i did plan to get one with sound and easy to carry around. Kylo Ren saber too heavy for me sweat.gif

no sound saber can use for flourish practise tongue.gif
https://www.facebook.com/groups/LightsaberL...20662061389451/
Thanks again , bro. thumbup.gif

WOW ! so many lightsaber fans out there rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
Gagaloo
post Dec 25 2015, 10:33 AM

38 posts

Repost from the other thread:

Hi, anyone knows where can I get TFA Millennium Falcon? Are there any TRU or Lego Shop that are still carrying this item?

Also feel free to recommend me any online sellers that's reliable and not asking crazy price, I prefer ones that can COD.

But preferably if can get it from retail stores.
naith
post Dec 25 2015, 01:49 PM

158 posts

If you are not in a hurry, you should be able to get it later (maybe in a few weeks time) once the Star Wars craze lowers a little. I doubt Lego will retire it so soon.
Gagaloo
post Dec 25 2015, 04:41 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(naith @ Dec 25 2015, 01:49 PM)
If you are not in a hurry, you should be able to get it later (maybe in a few weeks time) once the Star Wars craze lowers a little. I doubt Lego will retire it so soon.
I've found a retailer that still has it, rm750, any chance i could get lower price than that brand new?
if not i'll just grab that one.

And just wondering, any chance the price might go up in the future if I decide to re sell it? How easy it is to sell it in say 2-3 years from now? maybe any collector sifu here can give me some guide?
fox_shinoda
post Dec 25 2015, 05:18 PM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(Gagaloo @ Dec 25 2015, 04:41 PM)
I've found a retailer that still has it, rm750, any chance i could get lower price than that brand new?
if not i'll just grab that one.

And just wondering, any chance the price might go up in the future if I decide to re sell it? How easy it is to sell it in say 2-3 years from now? maybe any collector sifu here can give me some guide?
I bought mine from TRU and got Rm40 off not sure for what promo last month, on top of that received vouchers of Rm120 too. It was worth it

111 Pages « < 95 96 97 98 99 > » Top

0.0304sec    0.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 08:36 PM