Collectibles Star Wars V4, May The Force Be With You!
Gagaloo
Dec 25 2015, 10:33 AM
Repost from the other thread:
Hi, anyone knows where can I get TFA Millennium Falcon? Are there any TRU or Lego Shop that are still carrying this item?
Also feel free to recommend me any online sellers that's reliable and not asking crazy price, I prefer ones that can COD.
But preferably if can get it from retail stores.
Gagaloo
Dec 25 2015, 04:41 PM
QUOTE(naith @ Dec 25 2015, 01:49 PM) If you are not in a hurry, you should be able to get it later (maybe in a few weeks time) once the Star Wars craze lowers a little. I doubt Lego will retire it so soon. I've found a retailer that still has it, rm750, any chance i could get lower price than that brand new? if not i'll just grab that one. And just wondering, any chance the price might go up in the future if I decide to re sell it? How easy it is to sell it in say 2-3 years from now? maybe any collector sifu here can give me some guide?
Gagaloo
Dec 25 2015, 05:37 PM
QUOTE(fox_shinoda @ Dec 25 2015, 05:18 PM) I bought mine from TRU and got Rm40 off not sure for what promo last month, on top of that received vouchers of Rm120 too. It was worth it woah seems like a bargain. Which TRU is that? exclusive to card member holders is it?