111 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Bottom

Collectibles Star Wars V4, May The Force Be With You!

NOIRMUBIN
post Oct 15 2012, 06:00 PM

Hi Bros,

Long time din post here..how u guys doing?...decided to get this for my AT-ST:-
Prometheus
post Oct 15 2012, 08:39 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(NOIRMUBIN @ Oct 15 2012, 06:00 PM)
Hi Bros,

Long time din post here..how u guys doing?...decided to get this for my AT-ST:-

Didn't know this existed.
Nice.. these are endor specific AT-ST drivers right?

But i have a new Hoth AT-ST and an Old endor AT-ST. Old AT-ST only fits 1 driver.

I think the AT-ST drivers of the Hoth AT-ST would be different..

I wonder who drives the Endor AT-AT? The new Endor AT-AT should have what kind of driver?

============================

Just googled AT-AT endor driver... damn, its the same driver as the Hoth Driver.. How uninteresting.

Answered my own question - AT-ST driver in hoth http://www.jedi-business.com/figureDetails.aspx?id=548

This post has been edited by Prometheus: Oct 15 2012, 08:41 PM
NOIRMUBIN
post Oct 15 2012, 08:55 PM

QUOTE(Prometheus @ Oct 15 2012, 08:39 PM)
[/spoiler]

Didn't know this existed.
Nice.. these are endor specific AT-ST drivers right?

But i have a new Hoth AT-ST and an Old endor AT-ST. Old AT-ST only fits 1 driver.

I think the AT-ST drivers of the Hoth AT-ST would be different..

I wonder who drives the Endor AT-AT? The new Endor AT-AT should have what kind of driver?

============================  

Just googled AT-AT endor driver... damn, its the same driver as the Hoth Driver.. How uninteresting.

Answered my own question - AT-ST driver in hoth http://www.jedi-business.com/figureDetails.aspx?id=548
Yep..got this last weekend...here selling sgd34.90...based on the uniform, i believe it is the version from ROTJ movie.

Theres a few boxes of Endor AT-ST left in some shopping centres...i think it cost a whopping sgd99.90 rclxub.gif

The other packaging is the ewoks set

Added on October 15, 2012, 8:58 pm
QUOTE(Pelindung @ Oct 10 2012, 11:27 PM)
Shiet!!! blink.gif  bad price for kambing! bad kambing!

Added on October 10, 2012, 11:33 pm

btw bro, Kuantan fella here.
Bro Noirmubin is singaporean. now M.I.A.
Noirmubin is always here at Lowyat... smile.gif

This post has been edited by NOIRMUBIN: Oct 15 2012, 08:58 PM
Prometheus
post Oct 15 2012, 09:17 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(NOIRMUBIN @ Oct 15 2012, 08:55 PM)
Yep..got this last weekend...here selling sgd34.90...based on the uniform, i believe it is the version from ROTJ movie.

Theres a few boxes of Endor AT-ST left in some shopping centres...i think it cost a whopping sgd99.90  rclxub.gif

The other packaging is the ewoks set

Added on October 15, 2012, 8:58 pm

Noirmubin is always here at Lowyat... smile.gif

Lemme see if got time to go see some stuff in Singapore... Coming by from Wednesday till Saturday.. staying at sentosa though, for conference.... so far from the city..

karlforpresident
post Oct 15 2012, 11:51 PM

Anyone interested in buying a Supreme Edition Stormtrooper Costume?I have one piece selling at RM4800.Its a brand new item.Just like what you see at Ebay.Its a standard size.
FunkyMonkiBaby
post Oct 16 2012, 10:32 AM

QUOTE(karlforpresident @ Oct 15 2012, 11:51 PM)
Anyone interested in buying a Supreme Edition Stormtrooper Costume?I have one piece selling at RM4800.Its a brand new item.Just like what you see at Ebay.Its a standard size.
Got picture of actual item?
NOIRMUBIN
post Oct 16 2012, 09:44 PM

QUOTE(Prometheus @ Oct 15 2012, 09:17 PM)
Lemme see if got time to go see some stuff in Singapore... Coming by from Wednesday till Saturday.. staying at sentosa though, for conference.... so far from the city..
Ooo..staying at Sentosa...u driving?

Added on October 16, 2012, 9:46 pm
QUOTE(FunkyMonkiBaby @ Oct 10 2012, 11:51 AM)
Its the best AT-AT so far. Scale should be bigger but who cares, it is a mammoth to me. And it came with many electronic and voice/ sounds function.

Others may have pets like dogs and cats to play with, your daughter has a SW kambeng to present. smile.gif
Wow! its damn big...i have not open mine yet

This post has been edited by NOIRMUBIN: Oct 16 2012, 09:46 PM
Prometheus
post Oct 16 2012, 10:04 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(NOIRMUBIN @ Oct 16 2012, 09:44 PM)
Ooo..staying at Sentosa...u driving?

Added on October 16, 2012, 9:46 pm
Wow! its damn big...i have not open mine yet
No lah... work not play..

I'd like to buy a decently new GTR before i drive down... drool.gif
eg_9525
post Oct 17 2012, 09:47 AM

1,213 posts

QUOTE(Prometheus @ Oct 16 2012, 10:04 PM)
No lah... work not play..

I'd like to buy a decently new GTR before i drive down...  drool.gif
ohhh.... OKB!!!!! GTR... drive down ur S2k... icon_idea.gif
soulcornell
post Oct 17 2012, 11:54 AM

17 posts

Haul from TRU warehouse sale

NOIRMUBIN
post Oct 17 2012, 12:10 PM

QUOTE(soulcornell @ Oct 17 2012, 11:54 AM)
Haul from TRU warehouse sale
How much bro?

This post has been edited by NOIRMUBIN: Oct 17 2012, 12:12 PM
soulcornell
post Oct 17 2012, 12:18 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(NOIRMUBIN @ Oct 17 2012, 12:10 PM)
How much bro?
rm199, got 40% off so its rm119.40
NOIRMUBIN
post Oct 17 2012, 12:25 PM

QUOTE(soulcornell @ Oct 17 2012, 12:18 PM)
rm199, got 40% off so its rm119.40
Good Price... flex.gif here in Sg ..i think its sgd69.90 or sgd79.90 about there.....if lucky got up to 20%
come to think of it the Hoth AT-ST is much cheaper than Endor AT-ST
soulcornell
post Oct 17 2012, 12:37 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(NOIRMUBIN @ Oct 17 2012, 12:25 PM)
Good Price... flex.gif  here in Sg ..i think its sgd69.90 or sgd79.90 about there.....if lucky got up to 20%
come to think of it the Hoth AT-ST is much cheaper than Endor AT-ST
yeah but the box is in bad condition, luckily im not one of those misb collector

over here in my attack of hoth is rm199 also compared to LC AT ST priced at rm220 its definately cheaper, further more u get 2 snowtroopers n 1 at st driver, but the color scheme its base on hoth n not endor, if u go back n see ESB the at st model is actually a bit different, the correct model for Esb at st was the Potf at st version

This post has been edited by soulcornell: Oct 17 2012, 01:29 PM
NOIRMUBIN
post Oct 17 2012, 09:17 PM

QUOTE(soulcornell @ Oct 17 2012, 12:37 PM)
yeah but the box is in bad condition, luckily im not one of those misb collector

over here in my attack of hoth is rm199 also compared to LC AT ST priced at rm220 its definately cheaper, further more u get 2 snowtroopers n 1 at st driver, but the color scheme its base on hoth n not endor, if u go back n see ESB the at st model is actually a bit different, the correct model for Esb at st was the Potf at st version
The POTJ version is a one seater or 2?

I really like to get my hands on the Attack of Hoth's AT-ST drool.gif

heres my stormies doing the breakdance

This post has been edited by NOIRMUBIN: Oct 17 2012, 09:18 PM
karlforpresident
post Oct 18 2012, 12:02 AM

QUOTE(NOIRMUBIN @ Oct 17 2012, 09:17 PM)

I really like to get my hands on the Attack of Hoth's AT-ST  drool.gif

[attachmentid=3106982]
karlforpresident
post Oct 18 2012, 12:09 AM

Just arrived from the US and still hot.For sale.Anyone interested,pm me

fess66
post Oct 18 2012, 06:53 AM

QUOTE(bigdaddy_GT @ Oct 13 2012, 09:12 AM)
Finally!!!
[attachmentid=3098125]
bro, where did you pick the Darth Maul Returns Battle Pack from? TRU? i noticed they have the new Speeders but i haven't seen this set out in the stores
soulcornell
post Oct 18 2012, 12:29 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(NOIRMUBIN @ Oct 17 2012, 09:17 PM)

I really like to get my hands on the Attack of Hoth's AT-ST  drool.gif

potj is one seater
hehe kewl stromies, like the one who does the matrix bullet time move
barca
post Oct 19 2012, 01:44 PM

535 posts

Hello , I have been missing for quite some times...get myself a new haul last weekend...

111 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Top

0.0255sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 02:22 PM