Zefer Hill Residence, new launch

Chunkit9
post Sep 22 2012, 04:27 PM

324 posts

I think still the same... The market has slow down alot..
Chunkit9
post Sep 27 2012, 03:39 PM

324 posts

QUOTE(hornbill_78 @ Sep 27 2012, 02:57 PM)
property market burst very soon. those speculate investor will suffer fast
what make you say that bro?
Chunkit9
post Sep 27 2012, 04:11 PM

324 posts

mmm... i doubt will have any good news.. they can lower the property price..
Chunkit9
post Oct 10 2012, 09:48 AM

324 posts

how many of you all have a unit in Atmosfera?

that day i went to Atmosfera and bump into 1 of the Sales Agent. He told me, is really difficult to sell at Atomsfera not to say about renting. Alot ppl complain or buyer complain about the finishing is terrible, the wall wave is bad.. and he say aso Villamas name is getting bad as the result of Villamas and Atmosfera condo.

Alamak, this make me very worried on Zefer. sad.gif

I not sure if other condo finishing is bad or not. But this definitely not a good news to hear from this sales agent.
Chunkit9
post Oct 10 2012, 11:01 AM

324 posts

QUOTE(hornbill_78 @ Oct 10 2012, 10:35 AM)
With that price better you get Koi Kinrara. Workmanship must better then it
what make u think that?? are u a Koi Kinrara owner? or u went to see Koi Kinrara before?
Chunkit9
post Oct 10 2012, 02:06 PM

324 posts

Pray hard... sigh...
Chunkit9
post Oct 10 2012, 03:25 PM

324 posts

Indeed, you are right... till now i think is only 20% is staying in Atmosfera..

I really hope that Villamas management can wake up now to ensure Zefer has better workmanship.. else they can get ready to tapao for future developement...
Chunkit9
post Oct 10 2012, 03:56 PM

324 posts

QUOTE(hornbill_78 @ Oct 10 2012, 03:48 PM)
I hope they will keep promise to upgrade Jalan Pipit as what the saleman told me during zefer sales launch..
this is very important... imagine after zefer, Koi Kinrara phase 2 and IOI finish...

Added on October 10, 2012, 3:57 pmbtw, is there any complain about water leakage so far in Atmosfera?

This post has been edited by Chunkit9: Oct 10 2012, 03:57 PM
Chunkit9
post Nov 8 2012, 08:06 PM

324 posts

Should be their new development Verde.. Zefer sold 80% liao.. No point rally there...
Chunkit9
post Feb 20 2013, 11:42 AM

324 posts

now i am very worried... but anyway, just hope they can complete it with quality. others i dont really care...

looking at atmosfera quality really make me worry.
Chunkit9
post Feb 21 2013, 11:08 AM

324 posts

is anyone going to the Zefer sales Gallery next week to check out the new design?
Chunkit9
post Feb 21 2013, 12:09 PM

324 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Feb 21 2013, 11:42 AM)
All properties have defects. As long as the developer is committed to fixing it. Do you mean the developer is not fixing them ?
yes agree with you.. if defect can be fix then is not a problem. they took ages to fix it. my case here is i reported the defect last year july but till now still has not been fix. complain few time and that few time aso need me to repeat what is the problem...

atmosfera beside defect has poor finishing as well. i dunno how to describe how poor, preferred you go there and take a look.

sorry, if i complain too much here. i dont mean to scare u all.
im here just sharing info.
Chunkit9
post Feb 21 2013, 03:17 PM

324 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Feb 21 2013, 12:13 PM)
Don't you get a complaint ticket/receipt kind of thing ? Then you can have a trail to it.
nope. nothing.

Chunkit9
post Feb 21 2013, 03:38 PM

324 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Feb 21 2013, 03:26 PM)
No defect complaint ticket/report ? Kekeke that's bad quality !

You as the owner, you have the right to demand for the paperwork. You need the paper work to prove that your complaint is long overdue. Otherwise you have no case against the developer. When the warranty(?) period is over, you have to bear the costs yourself.
ahh sorry.... yes yes, they did write in it in paper. but no use coz they dont bother until u come and complain again then they will only search for it.

but anyway, i will keep chasing.. cannot tahan liao.. drag so long

Just hope Zefer can be much better la..

This post has been edited by Chunkit9: Feb 21 2013, 03:40 PM
Chunkit9
post Feb 25 2013, 04:51 PM

324 posts

Atmosfera workmanship is bad, no doubt about that. But Villamas is a trusted developer i think.
Chunkit9
post Feb 26 2013, 03:53 PM

324 posts

QUOTE(gaikkee @ Feb 26 2013, 03:07 PM)
Hi there... Do any owner here need electrical service like add power point or lighting, Do PM me for quotation or consultation... thanks ;-)
yes, but you may need to come and post again on 2015.... smile.gif

This post has been edited by Chunkit9: Feb 26 2013, 03:53 PM

11 Pages « < 9 10 11Top

0.0285sec    0.81    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 10:21 PM