11 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 >Bottom

Zefer Hill Residence, new launch

Chunkit9
post May 13 2012, 10:34 AM

324 posts

Only zefer only didnit include stamping fees??
Chunkit9
post May 14 2012, 05:13 PM

324 posts

ungyu78... mind to snap some site pic to show the latest progress...
Chunkit9
post May 15 2012, 12:28 AM

324 posts

QUOTE(ungyu78 @ May 14 2012, 09:47 PM)
Do it coming saturday
Great.. Thanks...

Chunkit9
post May 16 2012, 01:33 AM

324 posts

QUOTE(mrv38 @ May 15 2012, 07:57 PM)
Hi all, interesting to digested all 43 pages to see all pro n cons of this property! I wanted to buy one for own stay but hv the Same worries like all of u. There is only one unit 1500 left facing sunway n I stil hv not made the booking.
Wanted to check, the as mentioned a few participating bank for the interest subsidy during construction, but further checking with one if them to find out they didn't do it, so can I assume that the developer pay us bank half yearly from their pocket for the interest right? Thks
Hi, sorry i cannot answer u as i aso dunno..

But i interested the unit u mentioned 1500 facing sunway.. May i know what floor is the unit and which block it is?? Maybe is block A..
Chunkit9
post Jun 17 2012, 02:01 AM

324 posts

Shit... Where??. R they crazy??.
Chunkit9
post Jun 17 2012, 03:47 PM

324 posts

The new development there really make me feel want to sell off my zefer unit... Really cannot imagine terrible jam will be in future... Crazy developer...
Chunkit9
post Jun 19 2012, 10:31 AM

324 posts

but all i know is 19th story tall... i really cannot imagine the future of Jalan Pipit... really make me piss off...
Chunkit9
post Jun 19 2012, 01:57 PM

324 posts

QUOTE(Falangkei @ Jun 19 2012, 12:18 PM)
It is 280 units only. I think it will not affect much of the traffic. The location of the IOI is just around the junction right?
yes yes at the junction there... 280 unit?? must be very high end with such a low density...
Chunkit9
post Jul 27 2012, 10:18 AM

324 posts

i think only left big unit that is not able to sell out...
Chunkit9
post Jul 30 2012, 11:43 AM

324 posts

QUOTE(viper88 @ Jul 30 2012, 10:49 AM)
Ya, i went yesterday. Last day for special extra discount 10%. 

My sister bought Atmosfera from the same developer last time can get extra discount for Zefer hill unit.
Bought 1 unit 1356sqft lvl 10, tower 1, facing Puchong view/Atmosfera. Have extra discount 10% + 1.6%. After discount price abt RM 539K.
Good unit floor lvl also thumbup.gif

Only pay RM8K and the balance of 10%, developer will absorb. Construction progressive interest also will be reimburse by developer every 6 mth.
Basically its like only start pay loan installment after completion.

Good selling/marketing to hlp buyer get their units.
still manage to get 1256 sq?? i tot only left big unit likt 1800 and above??

btw, what is the % rate taken up??
Chunkit9
post Aug 1 2012, 10:23 AM

324 posts

QUOTE(suety86 @ Aug 1 2012, 07:40 AM)
I did not buy this hse for renting purposes. Its for my own stay that is why I didnt choose an area where students will swarm ard. Its low in density and because I have a friend staying in Villapark (an old project by Villamas) who told me that his hse turned out good. And the roads didnt really worry me as i grew up in Puchong, therefore u will tend to know alot bout shortcuts and get used to the traffic.
well said...
Chunkit9
post Aug 5 2012, 11:32 AM

324 posts

Anybody know the access system that zefer implement is like smart tag style or t&g style??

I notice access to atmosfera is very troublesome as always have to drive the car near to the bar to tag our access card... But if like smart tag, we can just put our card stick on our car window and it will detected...
Chunkit9
post Aug 5 2012, 11:00 PM

324 posts

QUOTE(Falangkei @ Aug 5 2012, 03:07 PM)
Agree with it.. Can all buyer ask the developer to get the smart tag type?

Added on August 5, 2012, 7:31 pmBy the way, anybody know that zefer can run high speed Internet? (fiber optic)
I think yes... They do provide..

Added on August 12, 2012, 10:08 amI have xheck with 1 of the zefer agent, she said the access card system will be something like smart tag... Hope she wont lie....wink.gif

This post has been edited by Chunkit9: Aug 12 2012, 10:08 AM
Chunkit9
post Aug 15 2012, 12:45 AM

324 posts

QUOTE(Dracula_X @ Aug 14 2012, 01:11 PM)
Is the RM 8k down payment still available ?

For a 800k unit, have to pay 10% (80k), now only have to pay 8k.
Wah ... 72k discount ... it is a lot ...
Yes still available... But still left quite alot of unit...
Chunkit9
post Aug 21 2012, 05:36 PM

324 posts

QUOTE(Iamgnesh @ Aug 20 2012, 08:25 PM)
Hi all, I've been reading the post on Zefer.
I just booked a unit there 2 weeks ago. At first I was skeptical about the location. I grew up in puchong n have been ard the area for more than 17 years now. though the access bridge over Kesas might be a concern, I still don't mind. Because looking forward upon completion of the project, things could be different. The unit looks really good and I like the 15** sqft layout. I also been to many project show units, Zefer is one of the best. Low density and good for homestay. In terms of investment, I can't say much. Don't know what will happen in 3 years time. But property in puchong is getting so expensive. 390 per sq ft will mot be considered expensive  in 3 years down the road. So projecting the price n expectations of properties market in Puchong, I believe it's a good buy. But interms of financial commitment, it is undeniable That it's a huge sum. Good Luck n hope it will turn out to be a favourable investment.
Hi iamgnesh, welcome to zefer forum... smile.gif

what others condo that you have visited?

dont you worry about the access road on that site?? as there is going to have another development at the same jalan...

Chunkit9
post Sep 3 2012, 10:50 AM

324 posts

QUOTE(chimaera @ Sep 3 2012, 02:31 AM)
I went to the sales office today. Still got some units, mostly the larger unit of 1565 and 1730. The current deal is buyer only need to pay 8k and bear the Loan legal fees.

And they introduce a new scheme called ISS. With this ISS, buyer will need to pay the bank interest during the construction. But the buyer will be compensated with a 4.6% interest of the loan.

Quite tempting with the 8k downpayment and nothing else.

Added on September 3, 2012, 2:34 amThe agent also says they are going to do improvement on the current road leading to the condos from outside the T-junction. Widening and improving the current roads.
consider the numbers of project going on at the same place, widening the road is not good enuf. hopefully they can open another access road... wuahaahhaaha... anyway is still a good buy... smile.gif
Chunkit9
post Sep 3 2012, 03:24 PM

324 posts

QUOTE(Davetkh @ Sep 3 2012, 03:08 PM)
2 points which really bothered me: 1) the workmanship of Atmosfera  2) Direct facing a steel factory....therefore I decided not to go for it!  rclxub.gif
1) Same developer but different contractors. but no guarantee if the contractor is better or worst than Atmosfera contractors
2) i would rather facing steel factory instead of facing other tall building which might block the view..

Chunkit9
post Sep 4 2012, 03:35 PM

324 posts

QUOTE(hornbill_78 @ Sep 4 2012, 01:32 PM)
Believe those factory land will turn into development in future.. Klang Valley land is gold..
this new development very close to Zefer too. http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2492855
wow.. good news to those facing Sunway view.... u can enjoy this new building view as well...
Chunkit9
post Sep 5 2012, 02:43 PM

324 posts

QUOTE(Davetkh @ Sep 4 2012, 06:13 PM)
1) I agreed different contractor may produce different result, but it is the developer's responsibility to ensure that the contractors are carrying out works as according to the spec and quality. I compared recent development in Puchong. Zest Residence (Trinity) and SetiaWalk (SP Setia), small and big developer, both produced reasonable products. For Atmosfera, I like the set up and facilities but when come to workmanship and initial management during renovation period...the messiness is unimaginable.

2) In term of view, this is just the personal preference.

Anyhow, this is just my personal opinion and no offence. Peace out!
haha.. no worries bro.. here very peaceful de...

but i do agree with u that Atmosfera finishing is bad.. hope Zefer can be better...
Chunkit9
post Sep 21 2012, 10:40 PM

324 posts

I think block 1 has build up to 3 story carpark liao...

11 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 >Top

0.0525sec    0.92    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 05:56 AM