123 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Bottom

LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners / Fan Thread V14, Map v1.3!

madchin
post Dec 6 2011, 04:38 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(Poadster @ Dec 6 2011, 04:36 PM)
My car la.... one HUGE mutha roll of kitchen towel in the boot, u guess for what lor...  sweat.gif  sweat.gif

AllenZz: Unker HSK™ never service himself by himself wan..... i got plenty private and paid stocks, local CKT, NL, or PRC, Viet, Pinoy for those deeds... those who had the privilege of going with HSK to cheong places and/or QQ are the witness.... me no need blow my own water wan.....

brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif
Poadster, are you free tonight?

I wanna witness. tongue.gif

rclxm9.gif
SothysSaleShop
post Dec 6 2011, 04:39 PM

92 posts

My car la.... one HUGE mutha roll of kitchen towel in the boot, u guess for what lor...  sweat.gif  sweat.gif

AllenZz: Unker HSK™ never service himself by himself wan..... i got plenty private and paid stocks, local CKT, NL, or PRC, Viet, Pinoy for those deeds... those who had the privilege of going with HSK to cheong places and/or QQ are the witness.... me no need blow my own water wan.....

brows.gif nod.gif

This post has been edited by SothysSaleShop: Dec 6 2011, 04:39 PM
generalhwh
post Dec 6 2011, 04:42 PM

208 posts

QUOTE(SothysSaleShop @ Dec 6 2011, 04:39 PM)
brows.gif  nod.gif
convoy to cheong??den valet parking sumore...fuizz....
MeToo
post Dec 6 2011, 04:42 PM

9,336 posts

QUOTE(DM3 @ Dec 6 2011, 04:38 PM)
hahaha okla, sure sharing and u guys get it wrong la, how to compare? sure i knw la, wat im tryin to say is for my own self no point mod la, still cant get any better. unless change car etc.  smile.gif
Dude.. super car what use? Go park road side mamak also worry. Your gf come out form car... "run light" everyone to see. 50% of malaysian speed bump means yoru car scratched like hell. Parking.. car so wide.. people next to u open door.. blam.. your door got 1 dent le..

Oh ya.. 20k road tax...
Poadster
post Dec 6 2011, 04:43 PM

inspiRED: Fast and Furious
647 posts

QUOTE(aaronchaiz @ Dec 6 2011, 04:34 PM)
wow here so many doctor..

so for bodykit what do u guys recommend? Got other suggestion aside from MeToo suggested?
MeToo gave good advice.... me only "google" it...

Ori material for bumpers are PP, and PU is good too as these material are flexible that they can bend and flex when pushed in light accidents, and they can also be molded back to shape with heat.... downside is they are heavier, but if you can get very good quality bumpers (means it fits very nicely with no "cutting" or modding to install), then its the best option you can get, for a premium price...

ABS is the next best thing, and they make very good looking, and paint finished, bumpers....

FRP and fibre is the worse, but the cheapest, as they are light, brittle and easy to crack even from stones.... and they are not repairable once cracked.... try not to use fibre or FRP bumpers as they wont last long, and quite hard to get really good paint finishes....

The above can be found on the internet..... brows.gif brows.gif
kennypotatoes
post Dec 6 2011, 04:44 PM

129 posts

QUOTE(madchin @ Dec 6 2011, 04:38 PM)

rclxm9.gif
I don want witness..
i want to join you, to wash out my trade mark...
qqmeng
post Dec 6 2011, 04:46 PM

1,098 posts

wah lau.... die... kena poison bulb tim...... to chnage or not to change thts the question.....

DM3
post Dec 6 2011, 04:48 PM

INSPIRATOR
6,619 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Dec 6 2011, 04:42 PM)
Dude.. super car what use? Go park road side mamak also worry. Your gf come out form car... "run light" everyone to see. 50% of malaysian speed bump means yoru car scratched like hell. Parking.. car so wide.. people next to u open door.. blam.. your door got 1 dent le..

Oh ya.. 20k road tax...
agree, seriously its very impractical to use it daily and difficult to get out escpecially the lower gallardo.
when u see most of them are very young below 30s and u knw la ya(frm parents etc) and mostly have direct link with gvt etc, i dont feel proud of them etc .
im thinkin that its connection and some taxpayers money funded and waste of cop's service etc
Poadster

647 posts

QUOTE(8431 @ Dec 6 2011, 04:37 PM)
mad.gif  mad.gif

[attachmentid=2571018]
Its a small issue.... you can still go to Sect 13 or COE to claim repair works on that part, and make sure you demand for it as they may say its a small matter...

BUT, be prepared to leave your car there overnight so that they remove the back lip, and re-align the rubber mold and then stick back with double side tape....

I rather live with it as its pretty minor, and donwan risk them SC re-sticking the lip coz if it falls off, you cant claim warranty as its called wear n tear.... cry.gif cry.gif

Cum TT and show us how bad....

PSST.... 8431 very stylo wan... wear yellow shoes with red shoelaces lor....
kennypotatoes

129 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Dec 6 2011, 04:42 PM)

Oh ya.. 20k road tax...
"run light" ahahahah.... i like to see run light...
gho57

when is ur nex trip? still got extra seat ? brows.gif
Poadster
post Dec 6 2011, 04:50 PM

647 posts

QUOTE(madchin @ Dec 6 2011, 04:38 PM)

rclxm9.gif
I am at home oredi, since lunch time la.... lazy to go out liao....

One day we go QQ, i sacrifice let them Viet molest me, kiss me and let em flash you their nippies.... two rounds on you....
K3nnYkl82
post Dec 6 2011, 04:51 PM

2,479 posts

Woi... when go DYNO ??
DYNO DYNO DYNO ???
Poadster
post Dec 6 2011, 04:51 PM

647 posts

QUOTE(kennypotatoes @ Dec 6 2011, 04:44 PM)
I don want witness..
i want to join you, to wash out my trade mark...
Cum... join us.... i intro u ladyboy flower mummy..... just ngam to TRAIN you behind.....

Added on December 6, 2011, 4:53 pm
QUOTE(qqmeng @ Dec 6 2011, 04:46 PM)
wah lau.... die... kena poison bulb tim...... to chnage or not to change thts the question.....
Make sure u cum TT this Fri... u can see diff bulb and diff priced bulbs... then decide...

Else, we go look at PRC/TY/Viet bulbs.... and forget car bulbs..... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Poadster: Dec 6 2011, 04:53 PM
qqmeng
post Dec 6 2011, 04:53 PM

1,098 posts

0.0 .... why is my name appear in this?? i m very holy one ok...aiyooo...tarnish liao la my image... how to chiok miao miao like tht.... sigh....

tongue.gif
MeToo

9,336 posts

QUOTE(kennypotatoes @ Dec 6 2011, 04:48 PM)
"run light" ahahahah.... i like to see run light...
sweat.gif the hamsup-ness is oozing out of this one...

Edit : Changed my mind.. after the following few replies.. the hamsup is strong in this thread....

This post has been edited by MeToo: Dec 6 2011, 04:54 PM
madchin

26 posts

Weh, go back also can come out maaaaaaa come on Poadster..

Since Kenny on..

Lol
satria89

188 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Dec 6 2011, 04:51 PM)
Woi... when go DYNO ??
DYNO DYNO DYNO ???
2.0 Mapping V1.2 sudah finalized ka? HeHeHe... biggrin.gif

Anyone with the latest 2.0 Mapping can give some review here? Thanks ~
qqmeng
post Dec 6 2011, 04:55 PM

1,098 posts

ok... confirm liao...

wa going KL this thursday

and also next monday....

where to meet all the sifu sifu here..??? tongue.gif
Poadster
post Dec 6 2011, 04:55 PM

647 posts

QUOTE(DM3 @ Dec 6 2011, 04:48 PM)
agree, seriously its very impractical to use it daily and difficult to get out escpecially the lower gallardo.
when u see most of them are very young below 30s and u knw la ya(frm parents etc) and mostly have direct link with gvt etc, i dont feel proud of them etc .
im thinkin that its connection and some taxpayers money funded  and waste of cop's service etc
Dude... dont over stereotype them.... my fren drives a Lambo Gallardo and a Ferrari, he is chinese and is the area manager for an insurance investment company.... staying in linked double storey in Subang....

Hardworking ppl enjoyz what they can afford.... like me poor cheapo can only enjoyz Potong Lan-chaio.....

123 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Top

0.0290sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 02:41 AM