123 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Bottom

LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners / Fan Thread V14, Map v1.3!

matkela
post Dec 6 2011, 12:12 PM

QUOTE(turbocharged @ Dec 6 2011, 12:01 PM)
after this, you'll feel loneliness and emptiness.. lol.
last nite the insect was feeling the same thing
qqmeng
post Dec 6 2011, 12:14 PM

1,098 posts

QUOTE(matkela @ Dec 6 2011, 12:12 PM)
last nite the insect was feeling the same thing
he was merely helping us to jump into V15 ... LOL
Poadster
post Dec 6 2011, 12:16 PM

inspiRED: Fast and Furious
647 posts

QUOTE(generalhwh @ Dec 6 2011, 10:39 AM)
if insight tekan tekan minyak like us, will d car consume more petrol den us??
Slightly better than us, but not by much....

I have a fren driving Insect.... their dash damn colorful and pretty tho... hard to keep eyes on road initially.....
stewPik

28 posts

QUOTE(qqmeng @ Dec 6 2011, 12:11 PM)
haha... let them be la...

dont be too defensive...  mind our own business... lets shiok sendiri ok?

fapfapfapfapfapfap
HO HO..TFK coming.....chabutzzzzzzzzzz before kena creampie rclxm9.gif
MeToo

9,338 posts

QUOTE(DM3 @ Dec 6 2011, 12:10 PM)
hahahha, its funny tht many people thing so highly of their rides.
seriously go ride in a real supercars then ur know what is the real deal.
i fell like my car already so damn slow and accept the fact its just a normal sedan tongue.gif
U wan superspeed at affordable price... go buy a superbike bro... even Ferrari also hard pressed to keep up with you

And nothing liek the thrill of goign at 250+ and knowing if you sneeze once you probably crash and die brows.gif
Poadster
post Dec 6 2011, 12:18 PM

647 posts

QUOTE(tyhuang @ Dec 6 2011, 10:41 AM)
the most important thing is continuety subsidizing the daily stuff like sugar, oil, etc..tat's more important...ahahaha...
This one i super facepalm our G... i think the only country in the world to have sugar subsidy, and they wonder why its population have high diabetes and obesity rate.... doh.gif doh.gif
MeToo
post Dec 6 2011, 12:19 PM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(Poadster @ Dec 6 2011, 12:16 PM)
Slightly better than us, but not by much....

I have a fren driving Insect.... their dash damn colorful and pretty tho... hard to keep eyes on road initially.....
Gotta gree on this.. the CRZ's dash also super sexy.. eye candy....but no [performance to back it up de.... like looking at a super HOT girl at the bar and finding out she's a HE...potong stim tongue.gif

This post has been edited by MeToo: Dec 6 2011, 12:19 PM
afiq2819
post Dec 6 2011, 12:22 PM

98 posts

Damn my cigarette lighter broken aredy..need to press & hold to heat it up..not pop up when hot anymore..wtf??
MeToo
post Dec 6 2011, 12:26 PM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(afiq2819 @ Dec 6 2011, 12:22 PM)
Damn my cigarette lighter broken aredy..need to press & hold to heat it up..not pop up when hot anymore..wtf??
Its a new Govt initiative in partnership with Proton.... Kempen Berhenti Merokok! brows.gif
Poadster
post Dec 6 2011, 12:26 PM

647 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Dec 6 2011, 10:56 AM)
doh.gif  Forgot about the warranty issue... hmm... remap ECU/put in autolock etc... will affect the warranty as well?

Added on December 6, 2011, 10:57 am

Same car with RM40k discount... hance "Smart guys get it" lor...
ECU and ETAC setting Proton cant see with naked eyes, not all SC have the OBD2 reader.... not even Sect 13... one Inspira was having ABS warning light problem, they used meter to test check electrical leak, they test drove, they pressed and pressed, and not once they brought out an OBD2 reader....

Moreover, ECU can be reverted to ori setting prior to warranty claims too.... Thus the ECU remap is more safer than something that can be seen during warranty claim....

Anyway, the warranty issue is mainly up to the SC and the claims officer to approve, much depends on your rapport and luck too.... know Proton la....
qqmeng
post Dec 6 2011, 12:30 PM

1,098 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Dec 6 2011, 12:19 PM)
Gotta gree on this.. the CRZ's dash also super sexy.. eye candy....but no [performance to back it up de.... like looking at a super HOT girl at the bar and finding out she's a HE...potong stim tongue.gif
ya...super sexy..insect s dashboard also nice... but the placement of the air cond vent like a bit out of place..especially the passenger s side....

butt overall still stim
rublik
post Dec 6 2011, 12:30 PM

286 posts

I think u should get:

1. Philips Diamond Vision 5000k for low beam
2. Philip White LED T10 W5W for parking light and back number plate light

Leave your high beam and fog lamp original yellow. U will need them during rainy days as our eyes see better with yellow light

This post has been edited by rublik: Dec 6 2011, 12:31 PM
Poadster
post Dec 6 2011, 12:32 PM

647 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Dec 6 2011, 11:11 AM)
Sepang run? Can kua. but stock tyres, stock suspension, stock brakes..... i think track might not be as fun as you expect..
Can run la..... drive gungho till reach corner 5, then realise brakes not hot enuff.... balls shrink.... then after realise suspension not hard enuff and have to take corners slower.... and then realise other cars can go much faster and take corner speedier.... and finally pull into pit after 3 laps coz brakes tak makan and need to find balls when realised brakes tak makan.....

Its still fun to talk about the corners, then slips, the brake tak makan AND the feel of being smoked.... while in the pits....

thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
MeToo
post Dec 6 2011, 12:33 PM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(Poadster @ Dec 6 2011, 12:26 PM)
ECU and ETAC setting Proton cant see with naked eyes, not all SC have the OBD2 reader.... not even Sect 13... one Inspira was having ABS warning light problem, they used meter to test check electrical leak, they test drove, they pressed and pressed, and not once they brought out an OBD2 reader....

Moreover, ECU can be reverted to ori setting prior to warranty claims too.... Thus the ECU remap is more safer than something that can be seen during warranty claim....

Anyway, the warranty issue is mainly up to the SC and the claims officer to approve, much depends on your rapport and luck too.... know Proton la....
I will probably service my car at the Proton Centre of Excellence.. the one by the Kesas highway after the 3 petrol station de. Is that a good service centre to go? Its convenient for me cause on my way home...

Added on December 6, 2011, 12:34 pm
QUOTE(Poadster @ Dec 6 2011, 12:32 PM)
Can run la..... drive gungho till reach corner 5, then realise brakes not hot enuff.... balls shrink.... then after realise suspension not hard enuff and have to take corners slower.... and then realise other cars can go much faster and take corner speedier.... and finally pull into pit after 3 laps coz brakes tak makan and need to find balls when realised brakes tak makan.....

Its still fun to talk about the corners, then slips, the brake tak makan AND the feel of being smoked.... while in the pits....

thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
LOL... after all that... go home 1 week kkc tak boleh naik.. feel manhood kena cut le

This post has been edited by MeToo: Dec 6 2011, 12:34 PM
SothysSaleShop
post Dec 6 2011, 12:37 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Dec 6 2011, 12:33 PM)
I will probably service my car at the Proton Centre of Excellence.. the one by the Kesas highway after the 3 petrol station de. Is that a good service centre to go? Its convenient for me cause on my way home...

Added on December 6, 2011, 12:34 pm

LOL... after all that... go home 1 week kkc tak boleh naik.. feel manhood kena cut le
Be prepared to wait few hours for oil change
rublik

286 posts

The cheapest sound proofing material i bought was Raamat sound dampening material. It cost me around Rm500 for 1 big roll. I got it from Singapore directly. U can contact Mike 0293862658 (I think its him, cant remember exactly)
Poadster

647 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Dec 6 2011, 11:50 AM)
vmad.gif  vmad.gif  My wife read this i sleep couch
Not sleep taman ka???

So it IS you keep stocks there lor.... brows.gif brows.gif
MeToo
post Dec 6 2011, 12:41 PM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(Poadster @ Dec 6 2011, 12:37 PM)
Not sleep taman ka???

So it IS you keep stocks there lor....  brows.gif  brows.gif
Wah lan.. like this water wash cannot clean le.... sweat.gif
Poadster
post Dec 6 2011, 12:42 PM

647 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Dec 6 2011, 12:19 PM)
Those hai-brid owners are pu55y and pu55yfooted type ma... not real drivers.....

And yet they wanna add Modulo or Mugen bodykit and wings, to make their car look more powerful....

Thus the Insects are an oxymoron, performance looking hai-brid car wor..... doh.gif doh.gif

Damn... i miss the Insect too.... cry.gif cry.gif

Added on December 6, 2011, 12:44 pm
QUOTE(qqmeng @ Dec 6 2011, 12:30 PM)
ya...super sexy..insect s dashboard also nice... but the placement of the air cond vent like a bit out of place..especially the passenger s side....

butt overall still stim
U let Potatoes TRAIN u oredi....????

Chabutzzz...

This post has been edited by Poadster: Dec 6 2011, 12:44 PM
SnoWFisH
post Dec 6 2011, 12:44 PM

2,250 posts

Wow went out for lunch and already page 19. whats our speed man. buka new version every 2-3 days ka.

Change bushing will take how long at SC? half a day?

123 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Top

0.0173sec    1.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 05:59 PM