4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners / Fan Thread V14, Map v1.3!

ckk125
post Dec 8 2011, 09:36 AM

649 posts

QUOTE(ngjx @ Dec 8 2011, 09:31 AM)
Adoi..... Engine oil only ma...... Don't argue la.... Each of u all try your oil of preference then tell us the result lo.... Summr I think 5~40 ady Exp... I won't go further dy.. Summr we nd 5l.. ><
i just dont und the need of him to call me names. I dun recall myself disturbing his tuning business.
ckk125
post Dec 8 2011, 09:40 AM

649 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Dec 8 2011, 09:38 AM)
He told me verbally when I met him 1. Not that I make it up. That's why u see out of sudden he state he worried.. I didn't tell him here .. Infact if u got brain u will know I says stay above 40 .. Why would I says 0-40 can't use right??? Unless u dun have one.. Or too small ..
I also repeatedly said its just my own tiny little 20 cents suggestion. Yess.. Book says can use 0-20.. Book also no say u repump when car empty will spoilt ur fuel pump... So I think until last drop oso can use.. But run out of fuel will kill ur cat thou..

Anyway .. Can get 0-20 amsol I think.. Evo using .. Must buy
did i call u names? This was a discussion until u called names.
ckk125
post Dec 8 2011, 09:45 AM

649 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Dec 8 2011, 09:43 AM)
Book didn't Say can't .. So I think can ..
Sorry I'm worth nothing compare to mitubishi whom invested millions ...

Btw, gagak told me few of his lancer fren using 0w-20 having tappet sound d ... Nah .. Maybe they bad luck .. Dun think mitsu will do something stupid
u havent answered my question. Did i call u names?im nt here to argue, at the same time, name calling is simply immature.

This post has been edited by ckk125: Dec 8 2011, 09:48 AM
ckk125
post Dec 8 2011, 12:24 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Dec 8 2011, 12:05 PM)
OMFG ... Mr Turbo is uncontrollable boosting ...
he is modding his car everyday .. by next year .. it shd be an evo 4 wheel drive pushing 600bhp d ..

bro, what happened to ur front 2 absorbers?
ckk125
post Dec 8 2011, 12:31 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Dec 8 2011, 12:27 PM)
?? my absorbers ???

nothing happen ah ...
omg,..quote wrong...using n8 to reply..sorry.. Was refering to bro jack
ckk125
post Dec 8 2011, 12:39 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Dec 8 2011, 12:35 PM)
oh .. nothing happen .. he just kena HEAVY POISON .. sitting on adrian's fully adjustable setup .. biggrin.gif

oic...i tot claim cuz spoil..
ckk125
post Dec 8 2011, 05:55 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(turbocharged @ Dec 8 2011, 04:42 PM)
oh, up until october, inspira is the Number 11 best selling car in msia.

lost to vios and city, beat forte, fiesta.
beat insect. tongue.gif
ckk125
post Dec 8 2011, 09:38 PM

649 posts

any bros here claim warranty for the seat leather before? mine the driver side, near the bottom corner 'zip' part like terkoyak. claim b4?

any advice?

ckk125
post Dec 8 2011, 11:51 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(Pip_X @ Dec 8 2011, 11:46 PM)
I searched, but cant find la T_T Can post again?
Tomorrow I will go to Senaxis to change the bushing. The kluk kluk sound is still there.
brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif
kluk kluk is bump stopper bro..i'll get mine changed on saturday. smile.gif
ckk125
post Dec 8 2011, 11:53 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(selinix @ Dec 8 2011, 11:52 PM)
Booked my 2.0 white today! =)
welcome...now can see 1st page for mods. laugh.gif
ckk125
post Dec 9 2011, 12:02 AM

649 posts

QUOTE(turbocharged @ Dec 8 2011, 11:59 PM)
better buy early biggrin.gif
haha...u plan to buy evo 10 bonet? i think it is around 4k. sweat.gif

all evo stuffs are super expensive..all out of reach. projectors cannot...bonet cannot... sweat.gif
ckk125
post Dec 9 2011, 12:18 AM

649 posts

QUOTE(Pip_X @ Dec 9 2011, 12:08 AM)
Ok thanks.
SC told me it's the bushing, she showed me, it's a small (palm sized) piece of hard rubber.
haha..is it this? this is for nyek nyek..kluk kluk(bump stopper) 1 looks like a black condom

Added on December 9, 2011, 12:20 am
QUOTE(selinix @ Dec 9 2011, 12:17 AM)
Haha yeah..2 things I already have in mind is to

1. Add Lancer GT spoiler
2. 17" rims
3. strut bar...
4. tweeter...
5. headlamp switch...
6. K3...
7. Latch sensor...

This post has been edited by ckk125: Dec 9 2011, 12:30 AM
ckk125
post Dec 9 2011, 12:25 AM

649 posts

QUOTE(selinix @ Dec 9 2011, 12:22 AM)
3. strut bar...
4. tweeter... (what is this?)
5. headlamp switch...(this too?)
6. K3...
7. Latch sensor... (and this?)
4. the small black stuff in the A pillar, can put tweeter there..(small speakers for better sound quality)
5. plug in then can adjust headlights from cabin via a switch.
7. for security, will trigger alarm if the bonet is opened with the alarm on.
ckk125
post Dec 9 2011, 12:32 AM

649 posts

QUOTE(selinix @ Dec 9 2011, 12:30 AM)
Don't get the headlights switch... what kind of adjustment you are talking about?

ckk125
post Dec 9 2011, 08:20 AM

649 posts

QUOTE(Pip_X @ Dec 9 2011, 01:57 AM)
You got the bumper stopper pic? I googled tak dapat.
I wanna show 9 her.
If she cannot change it, I will go Kennie's SC at Serdang.
dont have yet. i saw it but cant take a pic of it cuz it was the internal bulletin.

as i said, i just looked like a big black condom(for ur absorbers)

in fact, just get down on the floor and u can see a black thing wrapping the absorbers, hence the layman term, dust cover.

Added on December 9, 2011, 8:22 am
QUOTE(Poadster @ Dec 9 2011, 01:58 AM)
Ask ckk... only him and another fella (matkela..??) have changed....
not yet..arrive since monday, but 2molo only can fix..no time. tongue.gif

will definately get some pics up, but if other bros did it earlier, tolong share 1st.

i saw the pics, the older ones are much smaller than the newer ones.

the top part of the newer ones are larger as well.

another 24 hours drool.gif

Added on December 9, 2011, 8:25 am
QUOTE(Pip_X @ Dec 9 2011, 08:02 AM)
I dunno wanna go Senaxis to change the bumper stopper or not, I doubt Ruby will accept my suggestion of changing the bumper stopper...

Kennie, you have your bumper stopper changed liao?
I'm thinking to go to World Car Care later.
I tried to call them but no one pickup.
ur kluk kluk sound happens at the rear left?

haiya..just give the part number and ask her to search for the service bulletin. all SC know already.

but parts might not be readily available cuz not enough stock.

This post has been edited by ckk125: Dec 9 2011, 08:25 AM
ckk125
post Dec 9 2011, 11:21 AM

649 posts

QUOTE(turbocharged @ Dec 9 2011, 08:57 AM)
strut bar really can feel difference straight away? biggrin.gif
of course..alot of difference.smile.gif
ckk125
post Dec 9 2011, 11:27 AM

649 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Dec 9 2011, 10:06 AM)
4. <-- Pls skip this, add loud exhaust system for sweeter sound
5. <-- Hmm... adjust up and down? So can annoy peopel infront?
7. <-- Will do

Added on December 9, 2011, 10:07 am

Yup... until now I still cannot figure out why is the image there.. but yes.. hence i type out full mah  tongue.gif
4. sound is sound, music is music..but to some, exhaust = music.haha

5. so that if u r driving alone, u can adjust it higher for better road illumination and when ur car is full of baggage/people, u can lower it down, so that u wont blind the oncoming traffic/annoy people infront. tongue.gif

Added on December 9, 2011, 11:28 am
QUOTE(Pip_X @ Dec 9 2011, 10:13 AM)
Ok guise, I just went to World Car Care, they heard my problem terus write me an order slip.
No need see my car not even need the car book.
2 more weeks items should arrive and can install liao.
Senaxis know nuts, good only for oil change.
I'll try to get the pic.
If u guise can manage to get a pic of this bumper stopper too, please share, thanks!
Can show some photo or something? This useful info should put to 1st post.
2molo i'll get the pics for u. smile.gif

This post has been edited by ckk125: Dec 9 2011, 11:28 AM
ckk125
post Dec 9 2011, 11:43 AM

649 posts

QUOTE(qqmeng @ Dec 9 2011, 11:41 AM)
true... but dont overly ah beng la...

sometimes too glaring is bad... espeically those car coming from the opposite lane
thats why if go for HID, the headlamp switch is quite important.

btw, anyone knows what is so special about the philips HID?
ckk125
post Dec 9 2011, 12:16 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(turbocharged @ Dec 9 2011, 11:47 AM)
philips HID Is exclusive.

who the hell can afford rm1k ++ HID la. philips really....
haha...that will be my nx big mod, that is if funds are available. rm1.5k sweat.gif sweat.gif

now need to know what is so special with it.
ckk125
post Dec 9 2011, 12:19 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(runemastertan @ Dec 9 2011, 11:59 AM)
this has been asked again and again, please let me be an ******* and ask again. Which strut bar is better, UR or ori mitsu? Price wise?
mitsu mitsu!

3 UR = 1 Mitsu.

but UR got history of cracking, cuz only utilise 2 nuts as compared to ori/taiwan that uses 3 nuts.

As for taiwan vs ori,

ppl who bought ori will say ori better cuz spent alot for some might say minor difference.

those who bought taiwan 1 say better cuz cheaper and looks the same.

ori is rm386

EVO uses 3 POINTs..but we dont have the 3rd point to connect it..but it is doable, just too expensive. have to change the front deck parts

This post has been edited by ckk125: Dec 9 2011, 12:23 PM

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0221sec    0.73    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 11:40 AM