QUOTE(quiksilve @ Oct 2 2008, 02:41 PM)
oooohhh....sh#t.....start having 2nd thought.....Collectibles >>6" to 12" Action Figure Fan Club<<, -HotToys|Medicom|McFarlane|Takara|Neca-
Collectibles >>6" to 12" Action Figure Fan Club<<, -HotToys|Medicom|McFarlane|Takara|Neca-
Oct 2 2008, 10:31 PM
239 posts Joined: Dec 2007 |
Oct 3 2008, 08:07 AM
208 posts Joined: Feb 2008 |
from another forum...
shit... feel like buying TDK after looking at these picts.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() more picts at http://www.toy-world.com.hk/forum/viewthre...&extra=page%3D1 http://www.toy-world.com.hk/forum/viewthre...&extra=page%3D1 http://www.toy-world.com.hk/forum/viewthre...&extra=page%3D1 This post has been edited by chobo: Oct 3 2008, 09:43 AM |
Oct 3 2008, 01:31 PM
297 posts Joined: Jan 2006 |
Wow that kicking post is sweet......la la la la la (singing).....going to collect my TDK now.
This post has been edited by quiksilve: Oct 3 2008, 01:32 PM |
Oct 3 2008, 01:49 PM
687 posts Joined: Nov 2005 |
Eh, sampai di bro in XL?
Oct 3 2008, 03:13 PM
5,987 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: North Borneo & South Nihon/Nippon |
Dah sampai... with Machiko, more Deunan and Joker too ... and Medicom's Indy and Indy's Papa
Machiko's face kind of different shade from her body.... first hot angel body by Hottoys.... ![]() This post has been edited by BeastX: Oct 3 2008, 03:20 PM |
Oct 3 2008, 06:15 PM
Face sculpt is amazingly detailed, sorry bro noisetrigger was rushing back after hauling just now, cause working tonight.
Meet up again next round alright The feet of the machiko needs to use hair dryer to warm the parts so that can easily slip onto the tiny hole joint. Don't force it too hard in or else it might break, as this was advise by uncle when i was there just now. Tomolo they will display one done up machiko in times square. And guess what guys, for you of you that are hamsap like me, machiko's breast is plush type not solid type, you poke it, its like real....bouncing boucing. Here are some haul pics from me, sorry hand shaking cause too happy finally receive it. The details on the display base is amazing ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() This post has been edited by quiksilve: Oct 3 2008, 07:18 PM |
Oct 3 2008, 07:51 PM
QUOTE(quiksilve @ Oct 3 2008, 06:15 PM) Face sculpt is amazingly detailed, sorry bro noisetrigger was rushing back after hauling just now, cause working tonight. Nvm, I waited one hour at the bank to take money. We meet next time.Meet up again next round alright The feet of the machiko needs to use hair dryer to warm the parts so that can easily slip onto the tiny hole joint. Don't force it too hard in or else it might break, as this was advise by uncle when i was there just now. Tomolo they will display one done up machiko in times square. And guess what guys, for you of you that are hamsap like me, machiko's breast is plush type not solid type, you poke it, its like real....bouncing boucing. Here are some haul pics from me, sorry hand shaking cause too happy finally receive it. The details on the display base is amazing ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Didn't get to collect Bats since I ordered later I need to wait for second batch so sad!!! But at least got Joker to tide me down |
Oct 3 2008, 08:01 PM
Hahahaha, good good, i'm collecting my second TDK batman too on the second shipment, cause really like how the quality turns out, and this time the weight is heavier compared top the previous original suit.
Probably can meet up then when 2nd shipment arrives. You didnt collect machiko ? This post has been edited by quiksilve: Oct 3 2008, 08:02 PM |
Oct 3 2008, 08:18 PM
5,172 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Equine Park |
eh.. MMS71 sudah reach XL?
Oct 4 2008, 08:33 AM
2,108 posts Joined: Jun 2005 From: PJ |
QUOTE(quiksilve @ Oct 3 2008, 06:15 PM) And guess what guys, for you of you that are hamsap like me, machiko's breast is plush type not solid type, you poke it, its like real....bouncing boucing. what????? damn funny la, didnt expect to see such comment in this forum.. BTW, you guys so rich, buying non stop. 2 items from hot toys already close to or more RM1k.. |
Oct 4 2008, 09:01 AM
QUOTE(vincentlee @ Oct 4 2008, 08:33 AM) what????? Hottoy's female torso have always been pliable .... it is the new "hot angel" body that is more shapely/womanly... unlike drum/barrel/unshapely body of previous incarnations like Ripley...damn funny la, didnt expect to see such comment in this forum.. BTW, you guys so rich, buying non stop. 2 items from hot toys already close to or more RM1k.. This post has been edited by BeastX: Oct 4 2008, 11:37 AM |
Oct 4 2008, 11:03 AM
8 posts Joined: May 2008 From: 35°39′36″N 139°43′48″E |
fuhh......
quiksilv: your finger pic pushing those boobs makes me ROFL.....anyway your have interesting avatar; u fan of that production house? This post has been edited by SKUNK_WORKS: Oct 4 2008, 11:07 AM |
Oct 4 2008, 11:16 AM
QUOTE(vincentlee @ Oct 4 2008, 08:33 AM) what????? Hahaha gotta be funny also right bro? can't be too serious in forums if not no fun.damn funny la, didnt expect to see such comment in this forum.. BTW, you guys so rich, buying non stop. 2 items from hot toys already close to or more RM1k.. QUOTE(BeastX @ Oct 4 2008, 09:01 AM) Hottoy's female torso have always been pliable .... it is the new "hot angel" body that is more shapely/womanly... unlike drum/barrel/unshapely body of previous in carnations like Ripley... Bro this time its more plusher than ripley's "ahem ahem" hehe QUOTE(SKUNK_WORKS @ Oct 4 2008, 11:03 AM) fuhh...... SKUNK_WORKS bro hahaha finally somebody notices, actually i put that avatar for quite some time already (on purpose)...no pun intended, wondering who will be the first one to come ask me. Finally you are the first one hahahahah. quiksilv: your finger pic pushing those boobs makes me ROFL.....anyway your have interesting avatar; u fan of that production house? On a serious note: This round the build and improvement on the TDK suit is seriously amazing. Articulation on the hands and legs allow more realistic movements without the suit restraining the body, legs, and arms. Hats off to HT yet again. Finally i'm seriously broke now.....squeeze....squeeze And btw from the looks of this pic. The back of the Mark 1 engine really does rotate and work like in the movie judging by the wiring ![]() This post has been edited by quiksilve: Oct 4 2008, 11:39 AM |
Oct 4 2008, 05:56 PM
QUOTE(quiksilve @ Oct 4 2008, 11:16 AM) And btw from the looks of this pic. The back of the Mark 1 engine really does rotate and work like in the movie judging by the wiring More like battery pack and wires to connect to the left arm's and chest's led lights. I don't think there wound be a motor that small or rubber belts that can sustain movement... from the painting/unpainted casting it appears to be a "one piece cast"..I can only do rubber mammary squeezing action next week, and do some cloning using silicone casting of it.... This post has been edited by BeastX: Oct 4 2008, 08:00 PM |
Oct 4 2008, 10:45 PM
239 posts Joined: Dec 2007 |
did anyone preorder the batpod and batmobile?
Oct 5 2008, 01:44 AM
praying so hard for getting MMS71 TDK 1st batch... if not hav to wait again
but until now, no call/sms/email from xL... |
Oct 5 2008, 03:25 AM
QUOTE(Seaedge @ Oct 5 2008, 01:44 AM) praying so hard for getting MMS71 TDK 1st batch... if not hav to wait again When you pre-order? I pre-order in July and was told to wait for the next batch. I guess this 1st batch is really only for people that order like in June or earlier.but until now, no call/sms/email from xL... |
Oct 5 2008, 11:33 AM
^ then i same like u lor... early July 08...
Oct 5 2008, 12:13 PM
3,331 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: -MegaCity One- |
just came back from kampong and saw TDK already available and sold out! fuyooo...
Oct 5 2008, 07:34 PM
2 posts Joined: Mar 2007 |
^ like i said. kalau ade duit.. huhu. but with every1 posting d same thing every page.. my buying mood dying fast lol
yippie..! compatible! ![]() Added on October 6, 2008, 9:52 amjeng jeng jeng! d giant is coming! http://www.runboard.com/bmedicom.f14.t13721 This post has been edited by UNDICI: Oct 6 2008, 09:52 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0322sec
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 05:56 AM |