127 Pages « < 60 61 62 63 64 > » Bottom

Collectibles >>6" to 12" Action Figure Fan Club<<, -HotToys|Medicom|McFarlane|Takara|Neca-

judge-the
post Sep 18 2008, 06:09 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(BeastX @ Sep 18 2008, 06:07 PM)
Maybe some lubricant will help... liquid oil/cooking oil/gear oil/WD40/
good tips there!
BeastX
post Sep 18 2008, 06:15 PM

Genomics Revolution; Proud to be a Scientist
5,987 posts

QUOTE(judge-the @ Sep 18 2008, 06:09 PM)
good tips there!
moderately hot water will do too... say...85 to 90C.... becareful though... only on the gloved hand
judge-the
post Sep 18 2008, 06:17 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

only can display in my office... strictly not at home coz at home got 1 legendary prime minister around!

BeastX
post Sep 18 2008, 06:20 PM

5,987 posts

QUOTE(judge-the @ Sep 18 2008, 06:17 PM)
only can display in my office... strictly not at home coz at home got 1 legendary prime minister around!

what Iron-man might that be.... a 12 inch hasbro?
judge-the
post Sep 18 2008, 06:24 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(BeastX @ Sep 18 2008, 06:20 PM)
what Iron-man might that be.... a 12 inch hasbro?
yup from hasbro
TSendless
post Sep 19 2008, 09:19 AM

-Ignorant ppl are fodder for politicians-
1,316 posts

That Batman looks to be precariously perched at the side of the table. Moar pics. biggrin.gif

judge-the
post Sep 19 2008, 09:52 AM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(endless @ Sep 19 2008, 09:19 AM)
That Batman looks to be precariously perched at the side of the table. Moar pics. biggrin.gif
boss no more space around lah... batman's left side is my sitting/work area. in front of batman is for students consultation smile.gif
quiksilve
post Sep 19 2008, 11:15 AM

297 posts

QUOTE(judge-the @ Sep 19 2008, 09:52 AM)
boss no more space around lah... batman's left side is my sitting/work area. in front of batman is for students consultation smile.gif
Bro may i know what is your job? so cool can put ps3 and all your toys in the office area. biggrin.gif
judge-the
post Sep 19 2008, 11:42 AM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(quiksilve @ Sep 19 2008, 11:15 AM)
Bro may i know what is your job? so cool can put ps3 and all your toys in the office area. biggrin.gif
i'm in education field smile.gif
quiksilve
post Sep 19 2008, 12:17 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(judge-the @ Sep 19 2008, 11:42 AM)
i'm in education field smile.gif
Good for you bro, me put ps3 and some toys in gf house also bising bising already hahaha
BeastX
post Sep 19 2008, 02:27 PM

5,987 posts

Deunan is in.....

If you have the cash... u can buy all three now....

This post has been edited by BeastX: Sep 19 2008, 02:35 PM
DEz012
post Sep 19 2008, 02:38 PM

574 posts

QUOTE(BeastX @ Sep 19 2008, 02:27 PM)
Deunan is in.....

If you have the cash... u can buy all three now....
Finally, rclxms.gif waiting for them to send my preorder.

BeastX
post Sep 19 2008, 05:17 PM

5,987 posts

by Eric of xl-shop...
linky
SUSadvocado
post Sep 20 2008, 08:10 AM

2,948 posts

Have they fixed the Armor sticking problem in the new batches for all 3? The big guy is way too expensive, but he's big...

BTW anyone know what figure it is in the Thread Avatar? The one that looks like Jin-Roh but seems abit different?
BeastX
post Sep 20 2008, 08:30 AM

5,987 posts

QUOTE(advocado @ Sep 20 2008, 08:10 AM)
BTW anyone know what figure it is in the Thread Avatar? The one that looks like Jin-Roh but seems abit different?
UNDICI's jinroh/kerberos that was posted a lot of pages back... I guess both guys are still available on xl... In Japan these are going for 50% off...

Added on September 20, 2008, 8:32 am
QUOTE(advocado @ Sep 20 2008, 08:10 AM)
Have they fixed the Armor sticking problem in the new batches for all 3? The big guy is way too expensive, but he's big...
It was not really a problem in the later batches of the first edition/release.... more pricisely, it was the painted rubber/silicone peeling if they were stucked together too long....

This post has been edited by BeastX: Sep 20 2008, 08:50 AM
SUSadvocado
post Sep 20 2008, 08:55 AM

2,948 posts

Can elaborate UNDICI's jinroh/kerberos? Who is the maker?
BeastX
post Sep 20 2008, 09:01 AM

5,987 posts

QUOTE(advocado @ Sep 20 2008, 08:55 AM)
Can elaborate UNDICI's jinroh/kerberos? Who is the maker?

though not actually cool girl.... but with Takara's gen-X body.... I still say Hottoy's body is more superior...

This post has been edited by BeastX: Sep 20 2008, 09:04 AM
SUSadvocado
post Sep 20 2008, 09:10 AM

2,948 posts

Yaiks they actually having 50% sales on this figure? I wanted to get 1 of them so badly before.

IMO the armor is the best compared to all other Kerberos.
BeastX
post Sep 20 2008, 09:31 AM

5,987 posts

If you are looking for a rather cheap Kerberos/available online....
HLJ has one on sale.. Medicom's Protect Gear/Kerberos... at 35% off...
Medicom's is rather small(compare to Hottoys and Takara)... as it is based on their RAH301 Kai body..
sparce/less equipment... no alternate face... quality so so only... Takara's much ahead...

This post has been edited by BeastX: Sep 20 2008, 09:42 AM
toy_sic
post Sep 20 2008, 10:56 AM

Nice collection in office you have there rclxms.gif

QUOTE(BeastX @ Sep 20 2008, 09:31 AM)
If you are looking for a rather cheap Kerberos/available online....
HLJ has one on sale.. Medicom's Protect Gear/Kerberos... at 35% off...
Medicom's is rather small(compare to Hottoys and Takara)... as it is based on their RAH301 Kai body..
sparce/less equipment... no alternate face... quality so so only... Takara's much ahead...
Totally agree. If wanna get 12" jin roh, better go for takara.
Still waiting for takara to announce more info about this jinroh figure.

Credits: Hobbyhype

127 Pages « < 60 61 62 63 64 > » Top

0.0307sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 08:47 PM