126 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Bottom

English Clubs Chelsea FC, Welcome to Chelsea FC Kevin De Bryune

cipan2001
post Dec 18 2011, 03:51 AM

W.D -> Lecroy
611 posts

QUOTE(HumbleCMY @ Dec 18 2011, 03:49 AM)
Stupid Spurs game on Friday morning. 

How did Wigan outplayed us? I thought we gonna win 5-0. sad.gif

Until now, this is the only game Chelsea played really badly.
Simple.. overconfident n lazy..
Play like no energy..
HumbleCMY
post Dec 18 2011, 03:54 AM

96 posts

QUOTE(bo0t @ Dec 18 2011, 03:50 AM)
kesian torres ... every match warmup 30min ...
All Drogba's fault, every game pretend little bit injured, when Torres starts warming up, then ok already. Drogba is trolling Torres tongue.gif .
gry
post Dec 18 2011, 03:58 AM

Red Warriors
780 posts

http://www.espnstar.com/football/premier-l...es-great-again/

Hahaha while AVB also trolling Torres
kadS
post Dec 18 2011, 04:00 AM

344 posts

later wigan trolled avb
kucingmainan
post Dec 18 2011, 04:07 AM

289 posts

if next game torres not playing again. i suggest he move on loan to bolton. better for his development rather than warming up 30 minutes for nothing week in week out.
pakleh
post Dec 18 2011, 04:16 AM

111 posts

Abramovich.... pls... pls..... pls sack AVB.... he's not tactical person. how come he withdraw Mata and Sturridge, bring in and maintain all kuda tua.... stupid!
gry
post Dec 18 2011, 04:17 AM

Red Warriors
780 posts

The over anxiousness to play the next game have practically place a set back on Chelsea bright chance of winning the EPL. AVB got it all wrong from the selections to the changes that he made.

Pity on you Torres, Chelsea bought you 50m just to warm up then troll by AVB who prefer Malouda, huhu

Added on December 18, 2011, 4:44 am
Chelsea boss Andre Villas-Boas admitted Wigan deserved their point.

"It is a disappointing result," the Portuguese said. "It was a hard-fought game with many chances on both sides, maybe more from Wigan. They fought hard to get the result here.

"I think Wigan had the momentum (towards the end) and the crowd was behind them and they got the goal they deserved - 1-1 was a fair result."

Asked if his side were complacent following their victory over Manchester City on Monday, he said: "No. It's always difficult during the Christmas period to play away from home.

"We didn't get the three points we thought we could get, but we have to continue to fight and get back to good results."

1) They fought hard when see you bring trash to replaced players who gave their best on the pitch. You underestimated them.

2) The team not complacent but you OVERCONFIDENT. The pressure off already and you can make the stupid decision again.

3) We win start to collect three point against when you under pressure once again. Good result only when Chelsea can help MU to close gap with M City not because Chelsea want the title

This post has been edited by gry: Dec 18 2011, 04:44 AM
epsonstylux
post Dec 18 2011, 06:36 AM

I said "Good Day!"
1,135 posts

is this the part where i can come in and said

"im surprised some of you called a chelsea player as a trash(which is worst than flop obviously)? true fan will always support them no matter what! we have to see from the bright side, at least there is a positive in the display. please in AVB we trust"

Angel of Deth
post Dec 18 2011, 07:08 AM

1,242 posts

Yes calling player as a trash is too far. Maybe they're not good as they were 3 - 5 years ago. But don't forget they served your favourite club well during easy and hard time. The forgotten man / unsung hero, now labelled as trash by his club's fan.
Zeuss1220
post Dec 18 2011, 07:22 AM

469 posts

Walao, getting one draw after a series of good and very important wins, its not end of the world. So fast ppl start saying wanna sack AVB. Worse than Abramovich la u ppl. Ok, AVB made poor decisions with the changes, fine, but i have to say, the players werent peforming as well as they did the last few matches.
Lionel10Messi
post Dec 18 2011, 07:47 AM

33 posts

QUOTE(pakleh @ Dec 18 2011, 04:16 AM)
Abramovich.... pls... pls..... pls sack AVB.... he's not tactical person. how come he withdraw Mata and Sturridge, bring in and maintain all kuda tua.... stupid!
where is "in AVB we trust"? biggrin.gif
pakleh
post Dec 18 2011, 08:23 AM

111 posts

QUOTE(Lionel10Messi @ Dec 18 2011, 07:47 AM)
where is "in AVB we trust"?  biggrin.gif
im not trust AVB anymore after his poor and weird decision that made we lost point. ahahaha.....
arezz
post Dec 18 2011, 08:53 AM

569 posts

nasib tak berjaga tunggu game semalam....
HumbleCMY
post Dec 18 2011, 09:43 AM

96 posts

Every season also we get this bad period in Christmas, so want sack every manager?

Got see AVB's face during the game? He was like "WTF the players doing? All walking around ."

Mata wasn't effective, that's why AVB subbed him out.

Today's decisions might be slightly wrong, but subbing in Torres against Wigan won't do much either if ,as you all said, the midfield not helping Torres.

acam2812
post Dec 18 2011, 10:12 AM

50 posts

possession lost when they took our romeu and mata. but studridge for malouda? if torres change for studridge ok lah... but seeing our defender, now we miss Alex

HumbleCMY
post Dec 18 2011, 10:15 AM

96 posts

QUOTE(acam2812 @ Dec 18 2011, 10:12 AM)
possession lost when they took our romeu and mata. but studridge for malouda? if torres change for studridge ok lah... but seeing our defender, now we miss Alex
Malouda usually keep ball better than Torres, but against Wigan, whole team no semangat to provide passing option, so whole team lost possesion.

You sure you miss Alex? This season he done more mistakes than Luiz in the games he played.
cipan2001
post Dec 18 2011, 10:50 AM

W.D -> Lecroy
611 posts

QUOTE(Angel of Deth @ Dec 18 2011, 07:08 AM)
Yes calling player as a trash is too far. Maybe they're not good as they were 3 - 5 years ago. But don't forget they served your favourite club well during easy and hard time. The forgotten man / unsung hero, now labelled as trash by his club's fan.
Yup agree.. last time against City when we down 1-0..
Lots of abuse word was thrown to our players..

Then today, another abuse word coming in..

I agree that we can criticise team performance to analyse our mistake..
But labeling our player is a bit to far..

Are we too arrogant nowdays ??
Only support during winning match..
Zeuss1220
post Dec 18 2011, 11:12 AM

469 posts

QUOTE(HumbleCMY @ Dec 18 2011, 09:43 AM)
Every season also we get this bad period in Christmas, so want sack every manager?

Got see AVB's face during the game? He was like "WTF the players doing? All walking around ."

Mata wasn't effective, that's why AVB subbed him out.

Today's decisions might be slightly wrong, but subbing in Torres against Wigan won't do much either if ,as you all said, the midfield not helping Torres.
QUOTE(cipan2001 @ Dec 18 2011, 10:50 AM)
Yup agree.. last time against City when we down 1-0..
Lots of abuse word was thrown to our players..

Then today, another abuse word coming in..

I agree that we can criticise team performance to analyse our mistake..
But labeling our player is a bit to far..

Are we too arrogant nowdays ??
Only support during winning match..
Yah, totally agree with u guys. I don't know what is going on wif the ppl here, bad result than simply trash talk. I still trust AVB, and i want him for the long run. I still have faith in all the Chelsea players. Our players receiving trash from other people is inevitable, but from one of our own, not really fan-like to me.
kucingmainan
post Dec 18 2011, 11:15 AM

289 posts

i'm stick with my gun. malouda and kalou are trash. even makanan lama2 jadi busuk owh. same with football players, after long times they become trash.
GravityFi3ld
post Dec 18 2011, 11:32 AM

Nick Fury's Night Fury
914 posts

very disappointed we didn't get the full 3 points, but a point is always better than no point at all happy.gif

126 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Top

0.0354sec    1.33    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 01:13 PM