post Dec 4 2011, 07:09 AM

I said "Good Day!"
1,135 posts

tered lipoted
epsonstylux
post Dec 5 2011, 07:49 PM

I said "Good Day!"
1,135 posts

everytime i go out with friends they will say "uuu wheres ur 50 mil pound man this and that. 50 mil is for scoring striker not some assist blablabla"

im sick of it. torres got to buck up and start giving back what the club had paid for him

we seriously need a striker who can score when drogba leaves. and for god sake how many times do i have to point out some bloody wingers!!
epsonstylux
post Dec 7 2011, 06:53 PM

I said "Good Day!"
1,135 posts

i dont get it why u guys still defending torres.

if he did well in training for sure AVB will start him.
what, now AVB suddenly chose drogba over torres because he is simply drogba? come on. the gaffer mustve been analyzing their training level, plus how well the player can make himseld comfortable with the boss's tactics.

its been a season and a half and he still cant settled in? that is a load of crap
epsonstylux
post Dec 7 2011, 09:08 PM

I said "Good Day!"
1,135 posts

QUOTE(SlomoX @ Dec 7 2011, 07:16 PM)
you'll never know actually... after drogba left whos gonna fill his void if not torres?
lukaku? hes too inexperienced i might say
sturridge? hes best suited as a second striker not a target man (like hes been playing in bolton, if he plays in drogs position he would be like torres as well - blanks, like recent games when he played central role)
kalou? hes never been performing when he start a game didnt he

nvm the rest where they're just inexperience enuf to fill drogs shoes

some may take longer to adapt to a new team.

correct me if im wrong
you think torres is the coach's choice?
its abramovich's. i wouldnt be surprised if he is being sold by next season or next year's january.

and just how many more season will he only be able to settle in?
admit it, he's just another flop just like sheva
even if he scores, i wont say "wow torres is finally showing his true form" and support him. he will never settle in and will not even be a consistent performer while he dons the blue shirt

sturridge is the man to lead the spearhead, and he did ask for a central role as i recall
after drogba gone, i reckon he will play in that position left by drogba, until we find a replacement that is dangerous enough

This post has been edited by epsonstylux: Dec 7 2011, 09:12 PM
epsonstylux
post Dec 7 2011, 09:40 PM

I said "Good Day!"
1,135 posts

QUOTE(HumbleCMY @ Dec 7 2011, 09:27 PM)
nah, I guess if a player still plays for us, we should back them no matter what.  Whether it's Kalou, Malouda, Torres, Ferreira or even Bosingwa.

Who knows, once injury strikes us, they could be our only option to rely on.
well that wasnt the case, it is normal for fans and even manager to have problems with players. did they got the backup? i dont think so, its just the problem is not made public or is being covered

and often i see malouda,bos,nico n kalou got their "warmest" back up here

This post has been edited by epsonstylux: Dec 7 2011, 09:42 PM
epsonstylux
post Dec 8 2011, 01:11 AM

I said "Good Day!"
1,135 posts

QUOTE(cjs7875 @ Dec 8 2011, 12:20 AM)

ours fans never forget what you contribute to Chelsea.
fixxed
epsonstylux
post Dec 8 2011, 10:16 AM

I said "Good Day!"
1,135 posts

in terms of experience and ability to get a result Special One>Group One
epsonstylux
post Dec 13 2011, 09:00 AM

I said "Good Day!"
1,135 posts

lol funny to read this tered in the morning

bashingg bashingg then suddenly full of praise laugh.gif
epsonstylux
post Dec 15 2011, 12:39 PM

I said "Good Day!"
1,135 posts

QUOTE(alifhilmi @ Dec 15 2011, 10:07 AM)
please have faith in torres guys..current gameplay doesnt suit torres too much..torres will never be Drogba..torres is more like Aguero in City..Torres need a sweet thru pass the defender like wut Stevie G did when they are playin together..its juz the current Chelsea player dun have that..except Mata n Sturridge who can provide that kind of passes..that's y we really need a playmaker like Modric..trust me Torres will be a better player if Modric kind of player in our team..hehe..that's juz my opinion la..
lol. torres this torres that yadayadayada. doh.gif

i wonder why people are still supporting him.
he's a flop, nuff said. if youre the economic or finance guy, tell me, why would you keep a thing or player that is supposed to ease your task(score goals) but failed while needing to fork out a huge sum of money for the maintenance(his wage)?

epsonstylux
post Dec 15 2011, 12:46 PM

I said "Good Day!"
1,135 posts

QUOTE(madfag @ Dec 15 2011, 12:40 PM)
if Mata, Mereiles and Romeu are playing in midfield, i am quite sure Torres will get enough chances to score.

ANC will definitely be the time Torres takes the opportunity to shine.

the media is friggin bull, keep trying to break us apart no matter if we win or lose.
im looking forward for the ANC then.
and wait for Torres to "perform"

This post has been edited by epsonstylux: Dec 15 2011, 12:47 PM
epsonstylux
post Dec 15 2011, 01:21 PM

I said "Good Day!"
1,135 posts

i do hope torres can prove me wrong.
i would like him to score but he's just a disappointment

epsonstylux
post Dec 15 2011, 01:41 PM

I said "Good Day!"
1,135 posts

QUOTE(madfag @ Dec 15 2011, 01:24 PM)
is he causing any trouble to the team? no. all he does is train and try his best to score whenever he plays. its not like he is making alot of noise and wanting to get out or something. he might not be the player he was before but he is still a Chelsea player.

if a Chelsea player is loyal to the club, i will support him. maybe you should too.
butbut the pictar from the guardian shows torres didnt even celebrate when we won against citehhh?
epsonstylux
post Dec 15 2011, 02:05 PM

I said "Good Day!"
1,135 posts

QUOTE(madfag @ Dec 15 2011, 01:49 PM)
if you so happen to be at Torres's seat and u were just picking up something at that moment, FOR EXAMPLE, and the media says you're not celebrating with the team.

how can you believe the media that has been tearing us inside out since AVB took over.
still, youre also at dark whether torres is not celebrating or he was picking something up laugh.gif
epsonstylux
post Dec 15 2011, 02:54 PM

I said "Good Day!"
1,135 posts

QUOTE(Kerplunk @ Dec 15 2011, 02:13 PM)
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm let me think. oh wait it just hit me..BIG TIME! maybe.....JUST MAYBE (and i'm trying hard not to jump to conclusions here) its because he's a chelsea player?

branding him a flop even while he still wears the shirt. tsk tsk. as far as i know that's what rival fans would do. so mr. finance, say we sell torres at a HUGE loss, then we replace him with?  wait let me guess..cavani? falcao? pato? hulk? and we'll pay with what exactly? gummy bears? and what guarantee do u have that the player will get a double hattrick in his first game and continue in the same vein? and how many games should we give him before u brand him a flop as well? five?
the guardian. oh yes...they're all big chelsea fans aren't they? try and look through the sensationlist and rubbish writing once in awhile. even if we won by FIFTEEN goals, they'd concoct some story about terry hanging kittens with his extra boot laces in his free time. our positive results are always secondary to these people. u should know that by know. so who cares if he celebrates with the team or not? if he's pissed at not starting, he should be and it will serve as motivation to work even harder to win back that striker's position.
what are you mad about? its normal for fans to question the players performance.
so if he didnt perform we should just support him? that will make him better? i doubt that. we had so many flops like in sheva, torres, crespo, mutu, kezman. no doubt they are chelsea players but that doesnt mean theyre cannot be criticise. at least the former players dont have to justify the 50mil tag
admit it we havent had any profilic goalscorer since zola except for drogba

if ure the boss, you pay ur worker to work to perform but he did so so and a disappointing not once but many times you should just "come on do better blablabla sort of stuff?"

epsonstylux
post Dec 15 2011, 06:21 PM

I said "Good Day!"
1,135 posts

QUOTE(runner_95 @ Dec 15 2011, 05:07 PM)
Lol you f**kers,call yourself Chelsea fans?Especially epsonstylux,still keep thinking about Mourinho,you saw his reply or not? 'The Special One>The Group One'.

The media loves MU and Liverpool,they never liked Chelsea.So of course they come up with stupid stuff.

Torres is not a flop,see how he perform in January and if he scores goals,then you Torres haters can go and suck yo di*k.
hey i dont recall calling you by names okay?and now you suddenly making this personal?

so it is wrong now to voice out opinions and views?

what are you? a kid? u mad?

This post has been edited by epsonstylux: Dec 15 2011, 06:39 PM
epsonstylux
post Dec 16 2011, 08:50 AM

I said "Good Day!"
1,135 posts

QUOTE(madfag @ Dec 16 2011, 08:25 AM)
we rarely fight among ourselves in the Chelsea thread.

therefore epson must be banished! LOL.
i dont mind. i didnt know torres is untouchable here and giving own views is not welcomed here.

you guys a true blue while im just a f***er aint it
notworthy.gif

epsonstylux
post Dec 18 2011, 06:36 AM

I said "Good Day!"
1,135 posts

is this the part where i can come in and said

"im surprised some of you called a chelsea player as a trash(which is worst than flop obviously)? true fan will always support them no matter what! we have to see from the bright side, at least there is a positive in the display. please in AVB we trust"

epsonstylux
post Dec 18 2011, 01:36 PM

I said "Good Day!"
1,135 posts

if it is me id like for chelsea not to win anything this season and rebuild the team and bounce back awesomely next season.
epsonstylux
post Dec 18 2011, 01:52 PM

I said "Good Day!"
1,135 posts

LOL, that is right. but at least now we have to lower our expectation

4th place sounds good enough for me with no trophies and building up for next season
epsonstylux
post Dec 20 2011, 10:32 AM

I said "Good Day!"
1,135 posts

QUOTE(HumbleCMY @ Dec 20 2011, 10:06 AM)
TBH, judging by Lukaku's recent appearences, I always wonder how he scores so much in Belgian league. He's fast by their standard according to news I read.
Hope he can be our main star in 2-3 years time. He looks bigger than Drogba.

Since Bruma duwan been recalled back. Tomas Kalas have been doing well for VItesse this loan period.  I only see Rajkovic and Chalobah as possible easy to get replacements for Alex. But Rajkovic can't get work permit either. 

It's funny how beginning of the season, we thought we had 4 world class centre backs, now suddenly most of us ( me included) only feel we have 1 consistent and reliable centre back ( Terry) currently.
Can I ask, why our player always loan to Vitesse? Matic, Kalas, Rajkovic.  Are they our feeder club or something?
I still stand by Luiz. he is a world class young defender. The young boys wont make it as replacement next season, and I believe we will dip in the market for every position. almost!
midfielder,centreback,fullback, a winger and a back up striker

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0349sec    0.91    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 09:01 PM