4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Koss KSC-75 Fanz CLuZ v@^_^@v, V2

zamanjaafar
post Feb 1 2012, 03:10 AM

NOT DUPIN' SINCE '03
1,122 posts

where can i find a good compatible headband for these? the one thread already gulung tikar
navilink
post Feb 11 2012, 12:07 PM

【ツ】
10,783 posts

got my koss ksc-75!!! first day of use the ear clip already putus!! haha.. luckily it's still can be attached back.. phew..
don't really like the earclip, i've a cheapo one with better earclip, but the sound is good especially the bass!
fixgd
post Jun 28 2012, 02:32 PM

3,882 posts

anyone know where i can recable my ksc75? the wayar near the jack spoil edi la
rxy
post Jun 29 2012, 02:38 AM

~Airdio~
2,109 posts

quite a few ppl doing recabling for ksc 75..

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/545007

pcwork recabled ksc 75 is double thumbs up..
Ask_Yip
post Jul 4 2012, 03:16 PM

Retired Audiophiles
2,864 posts

Joining the club, lol!

Added on July 5, 2012, 8:53 pmE10+KSC 75 = WOW!

This post has been edited by Ask_Yip: Jul 5 2012, 08:53 PM
Hagendaz
post Jul 22 2012, 09:52 PM

77 posts

Anybody where where can I get the replacement cushions for my ksc75

more2teayap
post Aug 19 2012, 10:16 PM

(づ。◕‿‿◕。)づ
2,746 posts

Got my KSC75! Really unexpected sound for this price! Good even out from the box!

Added on August 19, 2012, 10:18 pm
QUOTE(Hagendaz @ Jul 22 2012, 09:52 PM)
Anybody where where can I get the  replacement cushions for my  ksc75

http://bluetin.com/koss-headphones-earpads...9e58dd4e00fca8f

This post has been edited by more2teayap: Aug 19 2012, 10:18 PM
Nothing Better To Do
post Aug 31 2012, 01:28 AM

297 posts

anybody other than PcWork doing recabling service in Subang area ?
ego draconis
post Oct 9 2012, 06:57 PM

145 posts

hi, anybody try to use while wearing motor helmet?

i wondering is it fit inside the small helmet empty space for ears...im would like to enjoy it whilte travel by motorbike...thx a lot
fixgd
post Feb 28 2013, 03:00 PM

3,882 posts

QUOTE(rxy @ Jun 29 2012, 02:38 AM)
quite a few ppl doing recabling for ksc 75..

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/545007

pcwork recabled ksc 75 is double thumbs up..
other than pcwork? he seems busy.
g3n0c1d3
post Feb 28 2013, 03:13 PM

hai hai... kazuma dayo....
6,497 posts

whoaaa dude....

u replying a 8 months old quote lar...

last time there was id_joel2000 but he's back to indonesia for good if im not mistaken...

try leolabs? or more2teayap?
Quazacolt
post Mar 5 2013, 04:25 AM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

i wonder if i should recable mine to get some bass out lol... atm its not being used at all since im on my headphones as the speaker's dead for the time being sad.gif
blindbox
post May 31 2013, 12:28 PM

Meh
1,705 posts

I got a Koss KSC-75 that I have been using for many months. Then just earlier I bought Monoprice DJ headphones, which were basically Kicker HP541's that has been rebranded.

First thoughts? Holy crap, I bought the KSC-75 for ~RM 75, the DJ headphones for RM 100, but the KSC-75 are miles better. Now, this is just first impressions as I haven't tried burning-in the DJ headphones but damn, the Monoprice DJ headphones got praises everywhere but the KSC-75 just easily beat the s*** out of it. I'm still gonig to give the DJ headphones a try though, let it burn in, as it is a noise-isolated headphone, the Koss KSC-75 isn't, hence not very suited to have music on full-blast (bad for the ears I know, but sometimes you have to reach the minimum level that can be experienced in an orchestra at least).
balat
post Aug 17 2013, 01:07 AM

87 posts

Listening to Passenger with my KSC-75, ohh man it does not make sense I bought it at RM 75. Very understandable it could be too bright for some, and how I wish people who'd like to get serious about listening to their music know the fact that the KSC-75 is a wonderful thing they can start with. Not in my case though as I still love every bit of it until now. Sorry HE-500 cool2.gif
andrekua2
post Aug 18 2013, 01:26 AM

13,483 posts

Just took out my 6+ years old to test and looks like the right side is already dead. Didn't use much at all and stop using after the foam disintegrate.

Open aire headphone are nice and less fatigue than iem.
Fman
post Sep 12 2013, 04:09 AM

208 posts

how long ksc75 should burn-in ?
heliozguard
post Dec 29 2013, 11:13 PM

287 posts

Guys do you know where i can grab the clip replacement? Lost my left clip
:+:[J]erR[y]:+:
post Jun 24 2015, 04:53 PM

On my way learning
1,108 posts

Hey guys, reviving this dead thread as I found a DAC&amp that goes very well with Koss KSC-75.

It's the China-made ES9023+SA9023+AD823X2
http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?spm=a1z0k...._u=o25ct45e7c5b

It compliments your original Ksc75 with the performance of the recabled one. The driving power is good to drive the ksc75 into almost its full potential! Check it out smile.gif
power911
post Jun 25 2015, 12:50 AM

Misguided Angel of Death
6,513 posts

since it has revived

I wonder if ksc75 still exists hmm.gif
:+:[J]erR[y]:+:
post Jun 25 2015, 09:13 AM

On my way learning
1,108 posts

Yes. I have a good recabled Alessandro MS-1 and yet sometimes I prefer the ksc75 for its great bass extension. And the ksc75 is still selling!

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0282sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 05:37 AM