8,025 posts

LATEST fr DiGi

digilife
post Mar 19 2012, 07:05 PM

The MNP guy, its me yeah.
8,025 posts

QUOTE(Gmruleme @ Mar 19 2012, 06:46 PM)
noooo... the promotion period is only until April, and after April the renewal will be Rm48?! the f ****
no, if u subscribe now or before 19,May, your future renewal will be rm30/mth but if u subscribe after 19,May it will be rm48/mth for renewal
digilife
post Mar 19 2012, 08:17 PM

8,025 posts

QUOTE(Gmruleme @ Mar 19 2012, 08:06 PM)
blink.gif !!!!! FOR HELL REAL? Did it mention this in the digital brochure???  shocking.gif  If yes, THEN IT WILL BE  rclxm9.gif
human sos
digilife
post Jun 17 2012, 07:16 PM

8,025 posts

QUOTE(colenz @ Jun 17 2012, 06:20 PM)
I'm thinking of celcom as well. icon_idea.gif
try Umobile, its actually Celcom in an Orange attire............
digilife
post Jun 17 2012, 07:43 PM

8,025 posts

QUOTE(WhiteWing @ Jun 17 2012, 07:38 PM)
Umobile hmm.gif
btw, roaming in Sg is considered local malaysian call thumbup.gif

pls take note, International roaming is only applicable for Postpaid only, unlike DiGi icon_idea.gif

actually, you can try UM (MNP) and if you are not satisfy, you can bye2 and MNP to another Telco later on smile.gif
digilife
post Jun 17 2012, 08:00 PM

8,025 posts

QUOTE(WhiteWing @ Jun 17 2012, 07:47 PM)
Still got 8 months contract with digi sad.gif , if terminate now, I have to pay RM 450+
then lets hope DiGi to finish its upgrades sooner, i too having problems calling sometimes but i hav a second line in UM's network, so basically i am "safe" smile.gif
digilife
post Jun 17 2012, 08:23 PM

8,025 posts

QUOTE(WhiteWing @ Jun 17 2012, 08:05 PM)
I hope so, I suffering from DIGI , at night want to surf net also cannot.
Maxis is smarter, they do the upgrades from 2am~6am ..........
digilife
post Jun 18 2012, 09:15 AM

8,025 posts

QUOTE(hown @ Jun 18 2012, 06:20 AM)
UM's 3G coverage is very limited,even worse than yellow man
it can roam on Celcom2 now and by Q3 roaming agreement with Maxis3G (speculated)will start thumbup.gif

Maxis have upgraded its capacity to welcome the Orange intrusion already........

source

This post has been edited by digilife: Jun 18 2012, 09:20 AM
digilife
post Jun 18 2012, 07:39 PM

8,025 posts

Guys, simple je,

Just log on to the Telco webpage, either on the bottom Left or bottom Right there is this little Red Box, click and make a complain.

Simple as XYZ......

digilife
post Jun 18 2012, 07:58 PM

8,025 posts

btw, anyone knoe how recent DiGi introduced this Plan

seems Good wei........

http://www.digi.com.my/Broadband/PrepaidBr...dForPCTablet.do
digilife
post Jun 18 2012, 08:42 PM

8,025 posts

QUOTE(dgboy @ Jun 18 2012, 08:27 PM)
DG Prepaid Broadband is introduced around mid-May.

It replaces the old Limited Edition plan.

Validity period are shorter, and there is no strangulation - after exhaust the quota, line will be barred until reload.
The previous Limited Edition , if topup rm100, validity is 100days ( via coupons only ) Quota is 1day/100MB, rollover-able

but this new package, if topup rm100 ( via e reload or coupons ) is only 30days (quota = 4.5GB) doh.gif
digilife
post Sep 5 2012, 08:40 PM

8,025 posts

QUOTE(M@Y @ Sep 5 2012, 08:17 PM)
Finally! I really need the Super Life Long. Last time i accidentally chose Easy Prepaid instead of Best Prepaid plan. They told me to port out to other telco then port in again. Mahu tahu it takes forever for Hotlink to change my telco. Unfortunately, i won't be in Malaysia on the Sept 10th onwards to migrate a new plan doh.gif

Anyone tried reloading credit while in overseas?
You can topup your DiGi anywhere you bring your simcard to ( provided that country have roaming agreement with DiGi) vis Flexi E-reload, try me if u need them. smile.gif
digilife
post Sep 11 2012, 07:11 PM

8,025 posts

digilife
post Sep 15 2012, 07:59 PM

8,025 posts

DiGi always the smarter Choice,

Every telco need to work during PH and DiGi is down, so no need to work

digilife
post Sep 15 2012, 08:09 PM

8,025 posts

now back to normal liao

can call out ady

digilife
post Oct 17 2012, 08:21 AM

8,025 posts

I wanted to try out DiGi Internet, subscribed to rm3/day via my Samsung Galaxy S, what settings i need to set as i cant go online with my subscription. I ady enabled Data but still cannot connect sweat.gif

Pls advice

digilife
post Oct 17 2012, 12:42 PM

8,025 posts

QUOTE(luvjim @ Oct 17 2012, 11:51 AM)
Hi, want to ask if anyone experience this issue...where you already port out your number to other telco, but Digi call and chase you for payment after 2 months??

Fyi, I already pay the full payment at Digi centre on August before porting out..and now I already at another telco. If I haven't pay then how can my number port out right?
There is always a "last bill" after porting out. icon_idea.gif

Chk the date of the services in DiGi's bill as compared to the PortOut date.
digilife
post Nov 2 2012, 07:36 PM

8,025 posts

QUOTE(mackioes @ Nov 2 2012, 07:23 PM)
just a short question, hopefully someone can enlighten me. I am on prepaid. If my credit validity is only for 3 days, i activate the internet weekly plan. does that mean i can't use my internet for the remaining 4 days? Also can anyone tell me how to quickly (but worth my money way) use up my RM50+ credit so that i can port to Umobile?
sell your credit via talktime transfer icon_idea.gif

digilife
post Nov 11 2012, 06:29 PM

8,025 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Nov 11 2012, 02:51 PM)
I bought a new phone and had to cut to microsim. Unfortunately, the new phone cannot read the sim so i had to get a new microsim from digi. So my contact list is inside the old sim.

However, now i cannot insert it back to the old phone becasue it is already cut. Not able to get a microsim adapter so far.

Would digi center be able to retrieve my contact list inside my old simcard? and if yes, how are they going to pass the list of numbers to me?

Just get a C as below

digilife
post Dec 10 2012, 04:32 PM

8,025 posts

Is DiGi network down nationwide?

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top