can i register my existing digi easy plan for the samsung GSII promo? the website says postpaid users can register, does not mention about prepaid users.
DiGi Fans Club & Enquiries V9, Always the smarter Choice
Dec 8 2011, 07:32 PM
913 posts Joined: Feb 2005 From: Ampang, Kuala Lumpur, Seremban... |
can i register my existing digi easy plan for the samsung GSII promo? the website says postpaid users can register, does not mention about prepaid users.
May 3 2012, 05:44 PM
hi.
Im using DG50, and i've been charged 196 for using roughly 19mb of data on my phone. it was billed as PAY AS YOU USE. Is this the proper billing amount? because i was under the impression that data on phone is limited to a certain amount per day. Anyway to reduce this amount? |
Apr 13 2014, 12:54 PM
Is there anyone still on the old DG50 postpaid plan?
In OCS, it shows I got 0.113 internet quota. But after I've used 35mb, my line got blocked coz monthly usage exceed limit of 350rm. Digi customer service can't even check the usage, says have to wait till bill comes out then only can look at the figures. Anyone experienced this before? |
Apr 24 2014, 12:55 PM
QUOTE(lionelzc @ Apr 13 2014, 02:23 PM) They are still using PAYU plan for internet at 1sen/1kb for old plans. They cap at RM240 max which is 24mb (ridiculous I know). Went through the same thing when my sis got a GNex from my father but forgot to off syn resulting in RM1000+ bill but capped at RM240. They refused because the amount was above account limit. I got my bill today, and still charged 248 for payu. What I don't understand wigs why am i given free internet quota, but still charged. Will email them for proper explanation. Customer service are really unreliable.You asked customer service to unblock your line already? |
May 28 2014, 10:25 AM
Im currently on DG 50 call plan, using for the past 6 years. And also using maxis 68 broadband on another phone. Total spending 130 monthly for call and data.
Is the DG smartplan 138 worth subscribing? Xiomi Mi3 is FOC with no advance payment on 2 year contract. Seriously considering this, but worried about digi data coverage. |
Jun 18 2014, 11:39 AM
please help me guide through digi website.
How do i get to view price of each smartphone bundle for each of the smartplan? all i can see is the price if select the 138 plan. when i click on to other smartplan at the bottom, it goes to a online store page for smartplan only, not bundle. |
Jan 19 2015, 08:25 PM
please advice on the following;
i. i got DG50 plan, which i've been using for 8 years now. Currently rarely use, but still want to retain cz FnF use this no to contact me. Its a waste of money though to pay digi rm50 monthly, but barely use rm5 worth of call. ii. I got maxis biz plan from company. Free call to all under the plan, and rm50 credit. Also comes with 1gb data. i mostly use this number. iii. I got maxis broadband, rm68 for 4gb data. Have been using it on 2nd phone coz my digi no data. Plus, my work area only maxis n celcom got 3g coverage. now, i want to consolidate Digi and maxis bb. Thinking of subscribe my existing number to dg smartplan 78 or 108. And since i'm gonna use it for many years to come, wanna bundle with smartphone. The cons of doing so, digi coverage sux and i often dun even get signal at my working area (Pahang area) ** if subscribe digi smartplan 108, wanna get note4 or S5. both about 1350. Have to let go of my xiaomi note though This post has been edited by cruel_boy: Jan 19 2015, 08:35 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0207sec
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 11:57 AM |