QUOTE(roy_zu @ Dec 8 2011, 08:21 PM)
If u using prepaid, change in to postpaid and take the plan.. If you already using postpaid without any contract tied to it, then u entitled to the promo too..
Added on December 8, 2011, 8:32 pm
***All advanced payments will be credited and reflected in your first monthly bill. It will be used to offset your monthly bill charges.
Yes correct. But DIGI won't deduct 48 for 12 months.
You pay RM1199+500+68 =RM1767
568 will be used to deduct your monthly charges regardless of the amount. (If first month bill is 150, you will have -418 as a balance. Second month bill 78, balance will be -340, and it's go one until the advance payment finish)
The RM 48 only can be enjoyed when you register for auto payment (which is only done upon request by customer).
one question, lets say im under DG68 (RM48*), ok assuming dat after 6 months the RM568 advance payment ngam2 finish (in other words, no need to pay anything for the 1st 6 months)..so on the 7th month, how much will i kena billed, rm 68 or rm48?Added on December 8, 2011, 8:32 pm
***All advanced payments will be credited and reflected in your first monthly bill. It will be used to offset your monthly bill charges.
Yes correct. But DIGI won't deduct 48 for 12 months.
You pay RM1199+500+68 =RM1767
568 will be used to deduct your monthly charges regardless of the amount. (If first month bill is 150, you will have -418 as a balance. Second month bill 78, balance will be -340, and it's go one until the advance payment finish)
The RM 48 only can be enjoyed when you register for auto payment (which is only done upon request by customer).
abit confused here
Dec 9 2011, 07:35 PM

0.0328sec