127 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Bottom

[V8] Battlefield 3, Battlefield Discussion Only!

Eugene91
post Dec 3 2011, 12:22 PM

6,109 posts

QUOTE(MichaelJohn @ Dec 3 2011, 12:02 PM)
You stalker ma... 

Yesterday when we go UK also you stalked us user posted image
cool2.gif Undercover blown doh.gif
amduser
post Dec 3 2011, 12:24 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(mekboyz @ Dec 3 2011, 10:16 AM)
guise, how to deploy parachute? i press space repeatedly but when it deploy i already reach the ground and get hurt.. doh.gif

also how to fly jet ah.
parachute need time to slow you down unlike bc2 where you can instantly deploy and slow down right before you touch the land

here you need to deploy much earlier
dawho
post Dec 3 2011, 02:51 PM

782 posts

guys wanna ask la...if i install my bf3 now...and then lets say...i formatted my computer...then i wanna install back my bf3...so do i need to put in the cd-key again or is the game already in my origin account??

This post has been edited by dawho: Dec 3 2011, 02:51 PM
gbwedward
post Dec 3 2011, 02:52 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(dawho @ Dec 3 2011, 02:51 PM)
guys wanna ask la...if i install my bf3 now...and then lets say...i formatted my computer...then i wanna install back my bf3...so do i need to put in the cd-key again or  is the game already in my origin account??
already tied to ur origin
so next time u wanna reinstall, u launch origin.. they'll say there ready to download
so put ur dvd in n it'll install for u, nonit cd-key anymore
dawho
post Dec 3 2011, 02:54 PM

782 posts

QUOTE(gbwedward @ Dec 3 2011, 02:52 PM)
already tied to ur origin
so next time u wanna reinstall, u launch origin.. they'll say there ready to download
so put ur dvd in n it'll install for u, nonit cd-key anymore
oooo..
like that....thanks man... rclxms.gif

cant wait to play bf 3.... biggrin.gif
Eugene91
post Dec 3 2011, 03:20 PM

6,109 posts

WTF is wrong with people can be seen in metro especially..... They don't want to listen, they don't squad up.. WTF...
DrBlueBox
post Dec 3 2011, 03:29 PM

789 posts

QUOTE(Eugene91 @ Dec 3 2011, 03:20 PM)
WTF is wrong with people can be seen in metro especially..... They don't want to listen, they don't squad up.. WTF...

Wait, isn't that normal?

Eugene91
post Dec 3 2011, 03:42 PM

6,109 posts

Oh then i'm not crazy afterall lol.. They don't realise the chatbox? too small?
powerangah
post Dec 3 2011, 03:51 PM

387 posts

QUOTE(Eugene91 @ Dec 3 2011, 03:42 PM)
They don't care la.... doh.gif
TSMichaelJohn
post Dec 3 2011, 03:52 PM

Pan Paka Pan <3
2,514 posts

QUOTE(DrBlueBox @ Dec 3 2011, 03:29 PM)
Wait, isn't that normal?
For COD Fags , yes

QUOTE(Eugene91 @ Dec 3 2011, 03:42 PM)
# COD Preference

They all transported from that game and came here...

Anyways....

This post has been edited by MichaelJohn: Dec 3 2011, 03:54 PM
Eugene91
post Dec 3 2011, 04:03 PM

6,109 posts

Good medic wahahaha..
Hornet
post Dec 3 2011, 04:53 PM

What?
4,251 posts

QUOTE(MichaelJohn @ Dec 3 2011, 03:52 PM)
For COD Fags , yes
# COD Preference

They all transported from that game and came here...

[/spoiler]
Lack of teamwork in public game with random players are to be expected in ANY games, not just COD.

I've experience this way back in BF2. Thats just how it is.

For those who want to be involve in effective teamwork, its best to join a clan. You'll be playing with people you've train with, using strategy that you're familiar with. smile.gif

This post has been edited by Hornet: Dec 3 2011, 04:53 PM
Everdying
post Dec 3 2011, 05:13 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,735 posts

QUOTE(Hornet @ Dec 3 2011, 04:53 PM)
Lack of teamwork in public game with random players are to be expected in ANY games, not just COD.

I've experience this way back in BF2. Thats just how it is.

For those who want to be involve in effective teamwork, its best to join a clan. You'll be playing with people you've train with, using strategy that you're familiar with.  smile.gif
and then after that u get crybabies who complain about stacking, just cos their own team are too stupid to have proper teamwork.
TSMichaelJohn
post Dec 3 2011, 05:18 PM

Pan Paka Pan <3
2,514 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Dec 3 2011, 05:13 PM)
and then after that u get crybabies who complain about stacking, just cos their own team are too stupid to have proper teamwork.
Exactly...
f0ul99
post Dec 3 2011, 05:18 PM

21 posts

after playing like 90++ hours, I only know how to squad up last night doh.gif That was because I felt something amissed when there were no more green triangle, no squad to spawn to and frustrated me andddd I move slow (normally my squad will have that squad-run-fast thing). and so I asked my enemy why I felt lonely all the time?

So they tell me to go at the spawn screen, go to squad and choose squad. Now I know. NO! I am NOT a COD fag biggrin.gif

Then they shot me from the back.

Added on December 3, 2011, 5:22 pm
so what is stacking?

This post has been edited by f0ul99: Dec 3 2011, 05:22 PM
Hornet
post Dec 3 2011, 05:25 PM

What?
4,251 posts

What people complain about has nothing to do with whether one should join a clan or not sweat.gif

If I had the time to commit to a clan I'd like to do that too. Unfortunately I can't commit myself since I'm the kind of player who only play when I'm free, rather than making time for it.

And I think the most rewarding thing out of this is clan vs clan matches. What fun is it if you keep winning by playing against random unorganize players, right. This is where you can really test your strategy, and see if you guys are really good. Against random players, any strategy is good strategy as long as you have one. You won't really know until you're up against another organized opponents

This post has been edited by Hornet: Dec 3 2011, 05:28 PM
blue16
post Dec 3 2011, 05:26 PM

Metal Box-Blue16
618 posts

lol, COD ffaaagg
kirashin
post Dec 3 2011, 05:35 PM

108 posts

i freaking du lan today...wtf is wrong with ppl today? everybody camp inside base...no squad...no ntg...and ppl opposite team can juz owned the whole team with 1 hand..zzzzz...sighh...alredi dun care abt my K/D..since i lose more den i win n died more den i kill..lols...
f0ul99
post Dec 3 2011, 05:45 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(Hornet @ Dec 3 2011, 05:25 PM)
What people complain about has nothing to do with whether one should join a clan or not  sweat.gif

If I had the time to commit to a clan I'd like to do that too. Unfortunately I can't commit myself since I'm the kind of player who only play when I'm free, rather than making time for it.
And I think the most rewarding thing out of this is clan vs clan matches. What fun is it if you keep winning by playing against random unorganize players, right.  This is where you can really test your strategy, and see if you guys are really good. Against random players, any strategy is good strategy as long as you have one. You won't really know until you're up against another organized opponents
Yeah I wished I can have time to play teamwork game with a clan as my playing time are limited and uncertain.

Added on December 3, 2011, 5:47 pm
QUOTE(kirashin @ Dec 3 2011, 05:35 PM)
i freaking du lan today...wtf is wrong with ppl today? everybody camp inside base...no squad...no ntg...and ppl opposite team can juz owned the whole team with 1 hand..zzzzz...sighh...alredi dun care abt my K/D..since i lose more den i win n died more den i kill..lols...
most if them are school kids bro. probably spell squad as SQUAT (and camp).

This post has been edited by f0ul99: Dec 3 2011, 05:47 PM
cielBleu
post Dec 3 2011, 05:52 PM

320 posts

i thought COD player already left the game, to play mw3...

127 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Top

0.0288sec    0.95    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 05:42 AM