QUOTE(Everdying @ Nov 30 2011, 07:40 PM)
how to make this thing fall? [V8] Battlefield 3, Battlefield Discussion Only!
[V8] Battlefield 3, Battlefield Discussion Only!
Nov 30 2011, 07:59 PM
5,542 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
Nov 30 2011, 08:10 PM
QUOTE(RangerKarl @ Nov 30 2011, 07:59 PM) MAV can destroy mortars even now (if you have help from other mortars) lol. I hope they don't do that though. Jamming a metal tube with a firing pin? no. just use the MAV to roadkill the mortar guybut keep in mind that everything can lock on to MAV, include stinger, heatseeking missile, tank and heli guided missile as well as CITV and soflam QUOTE(yijinchua @ Nov 30 2011, 08:02 PM) some of them are hackerQUOTE(RangerKarl @ Nov 30 2011, 08:03 PM) cool....!! but i hope they add in the tower swaying and produce some metal twisting sound even when it didnt fall |
Nov 30 2011, 08:22 PM
Nov 30 2011, 08:47 PM
Nov 30 2011, 09:56 PM
Dec 1 2011, 08:49 AM
Dec 1 2011, 10:43 AM
QUOTE(Methium @ Dec 1 2011, 10:30 AM) Occasionally i do scold players who took the pilot seat for heli and flew without gunner/ditch heli for enemies etc etc. Else they will never learn. ya, some players are really noob and dont even know how to move the heli, just know how to ascend and hover then try to take the heli in base but end up only hover at the heli pad |
Dec 2 2011, 05:46 PM
QUOTE(slickz @ Dec 2 2011, 05:19 PM) OK OK back to REAL battlefield.... that other battlefield I haven't unlock yet. then what's the point of irnv? irnv is suppose to improve visual range and make it easier for the shooter to spot the enemy, now... The new IRNV is nerfed to hell. This is footage from PS3 B2K update ! better they nerf the thermal vision in heli and tank as well, those are very imba rocket pod on jet and heli is also imba, even infinite ammo on jet, tank and heli also imba and unrealistic QUOTE(PenzoilGuy @ Dec 2 2011, 05:34 PM) lol that is not nerf....that is totally blind....also unrealistic....yup agree with edward...might else well remove irnv from the bf3... lol now that scope look like night vision with fog instead of infra red night vision |
Dec 2 2011, 10:13 PM
maybe his wife not at home so can play until so long
Dec 3 2011, 12:24 PM
QUOTE(mekboyz @ Dec 3 2011, 10:16 AM) guise, how to deploy parachute? i press space repeatedly but when it deploy i already reach the ground and get hurt.. parachute need time to slow you down unlike bc2 where you can instantly deploy and slow down right before you touch the landalso how to fly jet ah. here you need to deploy much earlier |
Dec 3 2011, 07:56 PM
an-94 is super awesome, good in short and long range
Dec 4 2011, 06:55 PM
1080p on 27" shouldn't be problem
i'm using 32" 1080p LCD TV, viewing distance is 1 hand + 1 short ruler when surfing forum and normal documents, the dot will be missing and the character doesn't come out as good as smaller monitor i wont get headache, dizzy and neckpain even after long hour facing it, but it depends on people, at first i get tired very fast too because not too used to it, but now it feel awesome i doubt you will get neck pain if your position with the monitor are correct (not too high/too low) |
Dec 4 2011, 08:42 PM
QUOTE(PenzoilGuy @ Dec 4 2011, 07:16 PM) yeah already saw the 27" monitor...for me not that big for replacing my 24" there will be some deformed in words, on my 32" full hd, i actually cant see some small dot, like "i", i only see a straight line and not the dotyeah thinking the same...actually 27" not big...it just the quality...thats my concern...so by that u mean it become pixelated? yep also aware bout that...but if my desire ultra setting couldn't get me to 120fps consistent...then i have to SLi it alright....that is some relief to hear.. overall the experience is great with big screen, i off deferred AA in bf3 to gain some improvement in FPS, so there will be some jagged line ni my case, but not that much until it become very noticeable. for 27" i think it wont have problem display small words, why not try to see some demo unit in computer shop? |
Dec 5 2011, 07:47 PM
Dec 5 2011, 09:03 PM
QUOTE(TechnoG @ Dec 5 2011, 08:41 PM) still the same, my 1mbps line is going to take years to complete. Damn, IRNV is going to be nerfed the best would be holo follow by red dotbtw, what scopes you guys gonna use? since IRNV is virtually useless now. Me think me want use Holo.. i only use this 2 scope since i dont use recon |
Dec 6 2011, 07:00 PM
Dec 7 2011, 12:09 AM
Dec 7 2011, 05:12 PM
today see my update progress >90%
after college come back home thought i can play already but see my update progress 95% after a while found out internet connection problem and the speed stuck there wont update ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Dec 9 2011, 06:08 PM
QUOTE(Stab Your Back @ Dec 9 2011, 12:35 PM) anyone can help me in co-op do the bus part? "Drop em like liquid" need collaboration with your partner, fnished all in difficult and is damn easyfking terrorist,easy mode,at least giv me time kill,got 2 ,hit one,the other one straight shoot hostage,knn! QUOTE(nikholai @ Dec 9 2011, 05:33 PM) doesnt matter, as long theres atk chopper in it. can i join? other than fraps, is there any other software that can capture video? sked later the the video size bcome huge.....i still remember when i record my dirt2 the filesize reach 700MB for a 5 min video |
Dec 9 2011, 06:28 PM
| Change to: | 0.0453sec
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 11:34 AM |