127 Pages « < 122 123 124 125 126 > » Bottom

[V8] Battlefield 3, Battlefield Discussion Only!

victor2212
post Dec 16 2011, 06:11 PM

2,179 posts

YAY ROBOLEE Got ban, sorrow i slowpoke
TSMichaelJohn
post Dec 16 2011, 06:12 PM

Pan Paka Pan <3
2,514 posts

Haiz...

Why are you guys discussing about PC Specs here , go discuss at the Battlefield Corner doh.gif
Everdying
post Dec 16 2011, 06:17 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,735 posts

local hacker ultimate fail.

http://www.pbbans.com/mbi-viewban-732b2b5b-vb243006.html
http://battlelog.battlefield.com/bf3/soldi...tats/379809427/

Added on December 16, 2011, 6:18 pm
QUOTE(victor2212 @ Dec 16 2011, 06:11 PM)
YAY ROBOLEE Got ban, sorrow i slowpoke
i feel like going back and troll on the edmw forums, but im not a technoG tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Everdying: Dec 16 2011, 06:18 PM
SUSwilsonjay
post Dec 16 2011, 06:18 PM

6 Stars Social Justice Warrior
1,605 posts

^lol sad only started to play bf3
victor2212
post Dec 16 2011, 06:27 PM

2,179 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Dec 16 2011, 06:17 PM)

i feel like going back and troll on the edmw forums, but im not a technoG tongue.gif
HAHAHAHAHHAHAAHAHA,

EDMW ppl are crazy, still support hacker doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
amduser
post Dec 16 2011, 06:30 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(glamour @ Dec 16 2011, 04:16 PM)
Life is like a Pen!s, simple, soft, straight, relaxed and hanging freely. Then Women make it hard!!

wife nagging if play bf3....
LOL!! i like this one!
DrBlueBox
post Dec 16 2011, 06:31 PM

789 posts

[quote=MichaelJohn,Dec 16 2011, 06:12 PM]
Haiz...

Why are you guys discussing about PC Specs here , go discuss at the Battlefield Corner doh.gif

tunggu dua bulan kat thread tu belum tentu dpt reply
TechnoG
post Dec 16 2011, 06:35 PM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Dec 16 2011, 06:01 PM)
LOL.
what u did to pandemic?
if u kena one time already, means 2nd time kena from me should be perm ban   whistling.gif

Added on December 16, 2011, 6:03 pm

for some reason i lag quite abit whenever gulf of oman starts.
eh if kena ban is ban off from all the servers hosted by fragnetics or just that particular server? hmm.gif cause after you ban me I went to play with altec on another fragnetics b2k server tongue.gif not really ban la, pandemic just like sorta give me warning after I was fooling around with some vehicles biggrin.gif but that was in BC2 la.

damn, so if I get banned again the next time, confirm perma ban?

Added on December 16, 2011, 6:37 pm
QUOTE(victor2212 @ Dec 16 2011, 05:49 PM)
what u do to ze overlord?
I just said a$$hole only sad.gif damn pissed cos his team keep heli raping us. And I just said that word, few min later got kicked..oh well cry.gif damn minor only brah.

This post has been edited by TechnoG: Dec 16 2011, 06:38 PM
Everdying
post Dec 16 2011, 06:47 PM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Dec 16 2011, 06:35 PM)
eh if kena ban is ban off from all the servers hosted by fragnetics or just that particular server? hmm.gif cause after you ban me I went to play with altec on another fragnetics b2k server tongue.gif not really ban la, pandemic just like sorta give me warning after I was fooling around with some vehicles biggrin.gif but that was in BC2 la.

I just said a$$hole only sad.gif damn pissed cos his team keep heli raping us. And I just said that word, few min later got kicked..oh well cry.gif damn minor only brah.
no la, that one was just simply on one server only.
can do on all gamers / fragnetics / ocz / cmstorm / whatever else servers if want to.

nah no perma ban, just messing with u...but next time behave urself.
gempakstarz
post Dec 16 2011, 06:51 PM

1,933 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Dec 16 2011, 06:35 PM)

Y Everdying banned u?what u do?
OlgaC4
post Dec 16 2011, 06:51 PM

5,296 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Dec 16 2011, 06:17 PM)

There are still plenty of them around lurking in mbt server.

This post has been edited by OlgaC4: Dec 16 2011, 06:51 PM
y3ivan
post Dec 16 2011, 06:57 PM

502 posts

its pbban = permanant ban from all servers using pb. most of them just to troll with legal server then jump back to pirated servers.
Everdying
post Dec 16 2011, 07:05 PM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(gempakstarz @ Dec 16 2011, 06:51 PM)
Y Everdying banned u?what u do?
hes not on the ban list also whistling.gif

finally unlock L85A2, now to troll servers with it...hope it does the BF2 one justice.
the L96 is a slight dissapointment compared to BF2 one...at least initial scope there is no sway unlike the other BF3 sniper rifles...much easier to hit headshot.
TSMichaelJohn
post Dec 16 2011, 07:09 PM

Pan Paka Pan <3
2,514 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Dec 16 2011, 07:05 PM)
hes not on the ban list also  whistling.gif

finally unlock L85A2, now to troll servers with it...hope it does the BF2 one justice.
the L96 is a slight dissapointment compared to BF2 one...at least initial scope there is no sway unlike the other BF3 sniper rifles...much easier to hit headshot.
Really meh , I got easy kills with it...
Compared to the M98B , it's more lighter
TechnoG
post Dec 16 2011, 07:15 PM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Dec 16 2011, 06:47 PM)
no la, that one was just simply on one server only.
can do on all gamers / fragnetics / ocz / cmstorm / whatever else servers if want to.

nah no perma ban, just messing with u...but next time behave urself.

Added on December 16, 2011, 7:17 pm
QUOTE(Everdying @ Dec 16 2011, 07:05 PM)
hes not on the ban list also  whistling.gif

L852 gooding? unlocked it liao, but never tried it. FAMAS is thumbup.gif I rate it better than F2000.

This post has been edited by TechnoG: Dec 16 2011, 07:17 PM
victor2212
post Dec 16 2011, 07:17 PM

2,179 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Dec 16 2011, 07:15 PM)

L852 gooding? unlocked it liao, but never tried it. FAMAS is thumbup.gif I rate it better than F2000.
dont okay like that your father has spoken tongue.gif
haziqk10
post Dec 16 2011, 07:27 PM

231 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Dec 16 2011, 07:15 PM)

difficult to get first 10 kills using FAMAS coz of the lousy aim...better than F2000 I guess drool.gif
TechnoG
post Dec 16 2011, 07:43 PM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(haziqk10 @ Dec 16 2011, 07:27 PM)
difficult to get first 10 kills using FAMAS coz of the lousy aim...better than F2000 I guess drool.gif
that time when I pick up famas, it was scopeless..but hey, I killed few people with it biggrin.gif didn't really have much time cos I just pick up, kill few people and then somebody knife me..but long enough to know the feel of it. tongue.gif

farming for the weapon dogtag now, and after using all the classes, I find F2000 hard to kill people now..

Added on December 16, 2011, 7:44 pm
QUOTE(victor2212 @ Dec 16 2011, 07:17 PM)
dont okay like that your father has spoken tongue.gif
lolwuttttttttt.

This post has been edited by TechnoG: Dec 16 2011, 07:44 PM
Neo|ofGeo
post Dec 16 2011, 07:55 PM

Stop Complaining and Read
3,142 posts

Let's Karkand..
got back 5 minute early then expected

TheThing94
post Dec 16 2011, 08:06 PM

29 posts

Finally got a grip in Battlefield 3. I'm now an intermediate medic and revives 10+ people per game : ) Can I ask is FAMAS good enough fora beginner?

Btw how do you play against pros in the other team when your team members quit? Got into a match where everyone in the other team is like with eagle ranks and pretty much own us.

127 Pages « < 122 123 124 125 126 > » Top

0.0273sec    0.69    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 09:12 PM