QUOTE(ashburn98 @ Jan 5 2006, 08:07 PM)
If CCE got means I dun need come here.Guenhwyvar> not really lar...Im playing Boros actually. But the typical Ravnica Boros seriously hard to compete with other clan like Golgari and Dimir.
Hobbies Trading Card Games
Jan 6 2006, 08:39 AM
921 posts Joined: Apr 2005 From: Argentina |
QUOTE(ashburn98 @ Jan 5 2006, 08:07 PM) If CCE got means I dun need come here.Guenhwyvar> not really lar...Im playing Boros actually. But the typical Ravnica Boros seriously hard to compete with other clan like Golgari and Dimir. |
Jan 7 2006, 12:56 AM
1,672 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Ah... glorious anthem's one of the key cards in that kinda deck.
Jan 7 2006, 11:11 AM
QUOTE(Guenhwyvar @ Jan 7 2006, 12:56 AM) Ah... glorious anthem's one of the key cards in that kinda deck. ur place there got people have isamaru or not ? me kinda heart sore wanna find this 4 lil brat hound edi. |
Jan 7 2006, 06:19 PM
342 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Jan 7 2006, 10:34 PM
Feb 13 2006, 06:22 PM
2,690 posts Joined: Aug 2005 From: Penang/ Kuala Lumpur |
ermmm
anyone know where got sell magic cards cheap in penang? btw anyoen here wanna sell shinen of life's roar? i really need the dark for my lure deck lol... thanks... ps dun make this topic a tread... make it a section (u see yugiohetc.com forums has lots of users... make lowyat a section liek this) |
Feb 13 2006, 11:04 PM
^ you can go to 2020 bookstore located on 4th floor,Midlands One Stop.
You are copying/modifying JMS's deck izzit? This post has been edited by Guenhwyvar: Feb 13 2006, 11:05 PM |
Feb 14 2006, 12:42 PM
nope...
u mean the lure deck rite? not really... i uses overrun after making lots of tokens with doubling season... i equip my other creatures with brachwood armor to pwn if no tokens... just want to use shinen of life's roar to mass remove my oponent's creature... among the other crads i use is bird of paradise, patron fo the orochi, boduka's garderner and stuff liek that... is it better jz to get the card since its a common or i can just buy the boosters n hope for it...? ok thanks... This post has been edited by evofantasy: Feb 14 2006, 12:45 PM |
Feb 14 2006, 02:31 PM
It's better to buy the cards.
Feb 14 2006, 03:47 PM
QUOTE(evofantasy @ Feb 14 2006, 12:42 PM) nope... actually u should buy the card straight, coz most of ur rare card I see is from Kamigawa. If u open packs also u dunno open until when then oni can get the cards.u mean the lure deck rite? not really... i uses overrun after making lots of tokens with doubling season... i equip my other creatures with brachwood armor to pwn if no tokens... just want to use shinen of life's roar to mass remove my oponent's creature... among the other crads i use is bird of paradise, patron fo the orochi, boduka's garderner and stuff liek that... is it better jz to get the card since its a common or i can just buy the boosters n hope for it...? ok thanks... And I suggest u put seedborn muse into ur deck. |
Feb 14 2006, 05:26 PM
maybe i'll consider that...
not really... i got elvish piper n stuff liek that too... i didnt buy any savior's boosters... i just got a few champions and betrayers... still no luck in getting ink eyes or nezumi graverobber... really want those cards... wut color would match really good with green? i'm currently considering green black cause for its removal... btw wut singles u consider i get besides shinen of life's roar? and which booster to get? i'll be getting the gollari deck for some removal stuff... thanks... and anyone here got the spoilers for dissention? heard there's a red black deck... a reason for me to revive my black red control (love the grave pact + sieg gang comander combo) This post has been edited by evofantasy: Feb 14 2006, 05:30 PM |
Feb 14 2006, 05:42 PM
Golgari the sacrifice concept u mean ?
can see how is ur deck build ? red black is the next version, but the ninth ed oeldi got Sulfurous spring. The grave pact also available in ninth edition. |
Feb 14 2006, 05:45 PM
i got thsoe cards d...
it's my mosted used combo of all time... u can lock them with esnaring bridge if u want... which of my deck u mean? |
Feb 14 2006, 05:49 PM
Feb 14 2006, 05:58 PM
ok...
its mostly a overrun deck... us hould heard of overrun rite? all ur creatures get +3/+3 with trample... i use it after i entwine one dozen eyes (i want the 6/6 wurm token card that got flashback but i dun have sobz)... for mana i got bird of paradiese n elves... n got deck 3 kodoma... n 2 one with nature(the one that fetch land when enchanted creatures deal damage... good with birds early in game) blachwood for equip (works well with this deck) and boduka to generate powerfull tokens... i uses doubling season to duplicate all my tokens really fast (got it in my first ravnica n its a foil lol) at times i can get my brawn into my grave (all my creatures got trample) so this is the green part of my deck... i plan my black side for the mortipete combo but instead of it i use shinen (less mana) put in bout 6-8 removal cards then 1 oversouled cemetary n gavepact (got those cards d long time ago)... severed legion for feear (works with one with nature also) n revival cards... (got those also) side deck my east n west paladins anyways i gotta go d... i'll discuss mroe tomolo... thanks |
Feb 14 2006, 06:05 PM
QUOTE(evofantasy @ Feb 14 2006, 05:58 PM) ok... wait, u are building standard deck or extended ?its mostly a overrun deck... us hould heard of overrun rite? all ur creatures get +3/+3 with trample... i use it after i entwine one dozen eyes (i want the 6/6 wurm token card that got flashback but i dun have sobz)... for mana i got bird of paradiese n elves... n got deck 3 kodoma... n 2 one with nature(the one that fetch land when enchanted creatures deal damage... good with birds early in game) blachwood for equip (works well with this deck) and boduka to generate powerfull tokens... i uses doubling season to duplicate all my tokens really fast (got it in my first ravnica n its a foil lol) at times i can get my brawn into my grave (all my creatures got trample) so this is the green part of my deck... i plan my black side for the mortipete combo but instead of it i use shinen (less mana) put in bout 6-8 removal cards then 1 oversouled cemetary n gavepact (got those cards d long time ago)... severed legion for feear (works with one with nature also) n revival cards... (got those also) side deck my east n west paladins anyways i gotta go d... i'll discuss mroe tomolo... thanks coz as I know the oversold cemetary is Onslaught card right ? |
Feb 14 2006, 08:04 PM
^ Yup, He's talking about extanded.
Feb 14 2006, 11:41 PM
erm...
i'm not sure also myself... if standart it have to be from the last 2 blocks only rite so must be kamigawa n ravnica besides 9th edition only rite... wut u guys recommend |
Feb 15 2006, 12:02 AM
For now, for standard block will be 9th ed, ravnica, guildpact and kamigawa.
Feb 15 2006, 08:42 AM
QUOTE(evofantasy @ Feb 14 2006, 11:41 PM) erm... actually it doesnt matter, u try build this extended deck 1st. Maybe when u build that time u will have some new idea on building another new deck. i'm not sure also myself... if standart it have to be from the last 2 blocks only rite so must be kamigawa n ravnica besides 9th edition only rite... wut u guys recommend |
| Change to: | 0.0262sec
5 queries
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 08:54 AM |