126 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Bottom

Diecast Car Collector V9, It's getting hotter and hotter

kennt0312
post Dec 5 2011, 08:58 PM

443 posts

lkawanz, yup bro, i read it from MC. cause got some people email them to complaint about the price & that's what they reply lol.
blu3hamm3r
post Dec 5 2011, 09:34 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(geeamino @ Dec 5 2011, 07:15 PM)
Yeap. I saw those tecnomodel one. Price kinda crazy tho. 1.6k but the Gulf livery is nice!! Tho I doubt I can go for the tecnomodel version, probably just get the peako one.

I'm waiting for the tecnomodel One-77's. Missed the first batch, so can't miss the new release!
geemino: Where can get it? I wan grab 1 too. Mind to share? How much it cost? hmm.gif
jay8393
post Dec 5 2011, 09:57 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(chan27 @ Dec 5 2011, 11:15 AM)
sowhat94: nice matte black hummer....

WKWebsite: u re loapan resin...your aventador damn nice man..

my weekend outshoot...
Wah!! The Stig in Malaysia! laugh.gif
jchue73
post Dec 5 2011, 10:35 PM

2,496 posts

QUOTE(myke @ Dec 5 2011, 07:01 PM)
looks like everyone got their SVs.. i wonder who plan to get all 8 SV colors?  hmm.gif
Have not gotten any yet... sad.gif

QUOTE(hacken @ Dec 5 2011, 07:11 PM)
GEE: white will be nice...and yes the price is quite reasonable....i never had a Frontiart model before and this is my first one. If the quality I see is on par with BBR...then the price is dam cheap if u compare with BBR and MR on resin category. I taken both colours because....

1. I am Mclaren diehard (Formula 1)
2. The wheels for the orange and copper are diff.

Have u seen laoda listings on those 12C GT2 cars made by Technomodel? They got loads of coming up. I think I will pick one from there.
I also see myself as a Mclaren fan. But I think I'm only getting one.

Yeap. I saw those tecnomodel one. Price kinda crazy tho. 1.6k but the Gulf livery is nice!! Tho I doubt I can go for the tecnomodel version, probably just get the peako one.
Peako coming out with a GT2 MP4-12C?

I'm waiting for the tecnomodel One-77's. Missed the first batch, so can't miss the new release!
Which colour were you aiming for?

QUOTE(WKWebsite @ Dec 5 2011, 07:15 PM)
Super Black???

Who wanna be Nissan GTR collector?
Me !

QUOTE(OR2NG7 @ Dec 5 2011, 08:13 PM)
add onre more shot!:D

Looks like the real thing. Brings tears to my eyes. cry.gif
blu3hamm3r
post Dec 5 2011, 10:44 PM

137 posts

jchue73: Walao!!! Ur GTR so stunning!!!!! drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif

This post has been edited by blu3hamm3r: Dec 5 2011, 11:30 PM
kennt0312
post Dec 5 2011, 11:11 PM

443 posts

QUOTE(blu3hamm3r @ Dec 5 2011, 10:44 PM)
jay8393: Walao!!! Ur GTR so stunning!!!!! drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif
err, jay got post GTR? blink.gif
jchue73
post Dec 5 2011, 11:45 PM

2,496 posts

QUOTE(blu3hamm3r @ Dec 5 2011, 10:44 PM)
jchue73: Walao!!! Ur GTR so stunning!!!!! drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif
Thanks. That's an old pic. No new cars to accompany them. sad.gif
Sky707
post Dec 6 2011, 12:24 AM

21 posts

Hacken is the 1 who order so many expensive haul,but i tiba tiba bcome boss? Apa macam bleh jadi ni...
geeamino
post Dec 6 2011, 12:41 AM

hacken: I've pre-ordered the Bronze Metallic. And I'm also a Mclaren fan...for F1 but Ferrari will always be the one interms of road car. I don't know why I've never liked the Ferrari F1 team. I suppose because when I was growing up, I supported Hakkinen and MS always use to..."cheat" and use dirty tactics. lol.

myke: Yea. The Gulf livery is from Tecnomodel.

blu3hamm3r: I pre-ordered the One-77 from Unusual43(Singapore).

jchue: Yeap. Peako's doing it as well, but then it's not the GT2 but the GT3 and only 2 version. Presentation and another livery. Here's the link.

And eventho I've pre-ordered the Bronze Metallic, I'm waiting to see the "First Delivery" Monaco version as well. I like the wheels on that version.

This post has been edited by geeamino: Dec 6 2011, 12:44 AM
blu3hamm3r
post Dec 6 2011, 08:34 AM

137 posts

QUOTE(geeamino @ Dec 6 2011, 12:41 AM)
hacken: I've pre-ordered the Bronze Metallic. And I'm also a Mclaren fan...for F1 but Ferrari will always be the one interms of road car. I don't know why I've never liked the Ferrari F1 team. I suppose because when I was growing up, I supported Hakkinen and MS always use to..."cheat" and use dirty tactics. lol.

myke: Yea. The Gulf livery is from Tecnomodel.

blu3hamm3r: I pre-ordered the One-77 from Unusual43(Singapore).

jchue: Yeap. Peako's doing it as well, but then it's not the GT2 but the GT3 and only 2 version. Presentation and another livery. Here's the link.

And eventho I've pre-ordered the Bronze Metallic, I'm waiting to see the "First Delivery" Monaco version as well. I like the wheels on that version.
Unusual43 ixxit from sgdc? How much u brought? Mind to pm me? Thx. notworthy.gif
geeamino
post Dec 6 2011, 10:02 AM

blu3hamm3r: Unusual43 is an online store from Singapore. You can check out their website here.

For price, the One-77 quite standard. $499 plus whatever amount of shipping individual seller charge. Lol. You can also check with Loada as he had One-77 pre-order listing as well.
blu3hamm3r
post Dec 6 2011, 10:17 AM

137 posts

geeamino: Thx for the infor!!! ^^ Really painful for me to grab a car at tat price! @@!!

geeamino
post Dec 6 2011, 10:23 AM

blu3hamm3r: yea. Not all of us like Hacken and Sky!! Have to go on a diet because of the One-77 cry.gif
hacken
post Dec 6 2011, 10:38 AM

356 posts

yeah...i saw there's a monaco versions of this One-77. Although I like this model..but 1 is enuf lor as not many release for this AM.

blu3hamm3r
post Dec 6 2011, 10:43 AM

137 posts

QUOTE(geeamino @ Dec 6 2011, 10:23 AM)
blu3hamm3r: yea. Not all of us like Hacken and Sky!! Have to go on a diet because of the One-77  cry.gif
geeamino: Ur name is in the big laoban list too, dont think u need to diet for the One-77. Haha.......diet bcos eat too much abalone and lopster? brows.gif

I thought One-77 got open part, but just found it is fully sealed and limited to 77 units only. I rather brought Mondo Motor One-77! wish.gif
hacken
post Dec 6 2011, 11:00 AM

356 posts

QUOTE(blu3hamm3r @ Dec 6 2011, 10:43 AM)
geeamino: Ur name is in the big laoban list too, dont think u need to diet for the One-77. Haha.......diet bcos eat too much abalone and lopster?  brows.gif

I thought One-77 got open part, but just found it is fully sealed and limited to 77 units only. I rather brought Mondo Motor One-77!  wish.gif
Mondo motors is different class la! Resin and diecast. But to be honest I have Mondo motors for the Reventon. biggrin.gif

I got news that Frontiart is gonna make Sesto Elemento with opening parts.

Now they made 1:43 is opening parts already.

This post has been edited by hacken: Dec 6 2011, 11:08 AM
chan27
post Dec 6 2011, 11:12 AM

QUOTE(hacken @ Dec 6 2011, 10:00 AM)
But to be honest I have Mondo motors for the Reventon.  biggrin.gif
me too..but i only have bburago reventon..anyone going to sale AA gray reventon..just offer me best price.. tongue.gif

geeamino
post Dec 6 2011, 11:13 AM

blu3hamm3r: haha. Which now clearly shows i'm definitely not loapan here. sweat.gif But yea, the Tecnomodel Aston is sealed and limited to 77. The Mondo on the other hand, isn't really that good from what I can see. Eventho I dont have the model, I find the front grille to be too shiny. Lol. And also the One-77 is one of my favourite cars, so I don't mind getting the Tecnomodel.

hacken: Serious? 1/18 Sesto with opening parts? Now that's one model to look out for!
jchue73
post Dec 6 2011, 11:23 AM

2,496 posts

QUOTE(geeamino @ Dec 6 2011, 11:13 AM)
blu3hamm3r: haha. Which now clearly shows i'm definitely not loapan here.  sweat.gif  But yea, the Tecnomodel Aston is sealed and limited to 77. The Mondo on the other hand, isn't really that good from what I can see. Eventho I dont have the model, I find the front grille to be too shiny. Lol. And also the One-77 is one of my favourite cars, so I don't mind getting the Tecnomodel.

hacken: Serious? 1/18 Sesto with opening parts? Now that's one model to look out for!
I don't like the Sesto at all. So, no love there. The One 77 is nice. Hope to get the Frost White soon. One thing I like is the packaging. biggrin.gif
blu3hamm3r
post Dec 6 2011, 11:30 AM

137 posts

geeamino & jchue73: Too bad. Just received e-mail from Unusual43, One-77 SOLD OUT! >.<

126 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0174sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 11:09 PM