9 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

How to lose my weight?, im so fattttt :( help me..

TSlsy0927
post Nov 28 2011, 04:34 PM, updated 14y ago

172 posts

Im female 16years old..160cm, currently 68 kg ..overweight sad.
I wanna reach 58Kg,but howw
I started my diet plan before 2 weeks but didnt decrease my weight! OMG!
my diet plan is doing exercise..
1) Exercise on bike 15mintues. smile.gif
2) Skipping at least 800times to 1000 times (3times in one week)
but i still can't slim!! OMG! pls help me!! =(
If you all got experience or diet tips pls share with me i will Appreciate !!!
PS: i want to use healthy way!! =)

This post has been edited by lsy0927: Nov 29 2011, 10:29 AM
FattyFish
post Nov 28 2011, 04:39 PM

You just started your plan 2 weeks only. Be patient. And keep it on, don't give up. Last time I also need around 3 months to slim down. You may also try jogging for about 30 min everyday, do sit-up 50 times per day, eat less. That is my plan last time smile.gif Wish you good luck smile.gif
paranoid
post Nov 28 2011, 04:40 PM

I can go from 0 to bitch in 0.6seconds
1,235 posts

cut down rice/noodles/breads = anything with carbo
no need any special diet for a start.
no sodas, just plain water.

regular exercise. eat moderately, don't go on extreme diet, it wont help.
patience, you will get result.
strictly no supper also =)

running has most effect too.

This post has been edited by paranoid: Nov 28 2011, 04:41 PM
TSlsy0927
post Nov 28 2011, 04:42 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(FattyFish @ Nov 28 2011, 04:39 PM)
You just started your plan 2 weeks only. Be patient. And keep it on, don't give up. Last time I also need around 3 months to slim down. You may also try jogging for about 30 min everyday, do sit-up 50 times per day, eat less. That is my plan last time smile.gif Wish you good luck smile.gif
Thank youuu smile.gif need 3monthss?? omg so long... i hope 2weeks can slim 1kg leh..cant?
okay i will try.. but if 2times in one week can? because i have tution..
prettypinkpetals
post Nov 28 2011, 06:55 PM

I'm also 160cm. I was 72kg heaviest. Managed to lose 20kg within 3 months. And lost more after that... it's now about 6 months + and I am at 48kg. I can tell you how I did it. Just PM me. But I suggest that you only PM me if you are REALLY ready to lose weight + no cheating + disciplined. I can tell you now that it will be very difficult but I can guarantee that if you follow it exactly, you will lose the weight.

Added on November 28, 2011, 7:10 pmby the way, the first 10 kg is the easiest to lose... which is your goal anyway.

This post has been edited by prettypinkpetals: Nov 28 2011, 07:10 PM
rosamundwo
post Nov 28 2011, 07:19 PM

481 posts

157 cm 45kg

Wakeup - 2 cups of water, 1/2 tbsp Apple Cider Vinegar dilute with water

Breakfast - Rolled oats + hot water + banana/papaya

Lunch- Brown rice + raw veges (variety of colors) + beans + (sometimes add blended sesame seeds, or sea weed or tempeh)

Snacks - cucumber / 5 almonds /walnut/fruits

Dinner - Rolled oats + hot water

What's ur daily eating?

This post has been edited by rosamundwo: Nov 28 2011, 07:21 PM
princezs
post Nov 28 2011, 11:05 PM

262 posts

eat right helps a lot
BlurSotong
post Nov 29 2011, 12:24 AM

111 posts

my bro dropped 6kg within a month of eating hi-fibre food and running an hour a day.

He lost 10kg just by swimming 2 hours a day, everyday for a month without watching his weight or food intake.... but he swam like gila gila non stop for that 2 hours.

I lost 2kg in these 2 days... food poisoning.
prettypinkpetals
post Nov 29 2011, 12:44 AM

yea... i heard swimming burns calories like crazy... TS, you can try this out too.
TSlsy0927
post Nov 29 2011, 10:08 AM

172 posts

QUOTE(prettypinkpetals @ Nov 28 2011, 06:55 PM)
I'm also 160cm. I was 72kg heaviest. Managed to lose 20kg within 3 months. And lost more after that... it's now about 6 months + and I am at 48kg. I can tell you how I did it. Just PM me. But I suggest that you only PM me if you are REALLY ready to lose weight + no cheating + disciplined. I can tell you now that it will be very difficult but I can guarantee that if you follow it exactly, you will lose the weight.

Added on November 28, 2011, 7:10 pmby the way, the first 10 kg is the easiest to lose... which is your goal anyway.
But i tried many ways still can't sad.gif

Added on November 29, 2011, 10:08 am
QUOTE(prettypinkpetals @ Nov 29 2011, 12:44 AM)
yea... i heard swimming burns calories like crazy... TS, you can try this out too.
Swimming no time.. ahaha i too fat de can't wear already tongue.gif

Added on November 29, 2011, 10:22 am
QUOTE(rosamundwo @ Nov 28 2011, 07:19 PM)
157 cm 45kg

Wakeup - 2 cups of water, 1/2 tbsp Apple Cider Vinegar dilute with water

Breakfast - Rolled oats + hot water + banana/papaya

Lunch- Brown rice + raw veges (variety of colors) + beans + (sometimes add blended sesame seeds, or sea weed or tempeh)

Snacks - cucumber / 5 almonds /walnut/fruits

Dinner - Rolled oats + hot water
What's ur daily eating?
Breakfast: 2 donuts and 1cups of water

Lunch-Fruits(orange or banana or apple) sometimes eat biscuits..

Dinner-Rice,meat,vegetables and more..(with family)

so Dinner... is make me fat..haha! right??

Added on November 29, 2011, 10:23 am
QUOTE(BlurSotong @ Nov 29 2011, 12:24 AM)
my bro dropped 6kg within a month of eating hi-fibre food and running an hour a day.

He lost 10kg just by swimming 2 hours a day, everyday for a month without watching his weight or food intake.... but he swam like gila gila non stop for that 2 hours.

I lost 2kg in these 2 days... food poisoning.
Wow so hardworking..
so how to food poisoning.i need.. rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by lsy0927: Nov 29 2011, 10:23 AM
Xonius
post Nov 29 2011, 10:24 AM

Y U NO MAD???
1,113 posts

QUOTE(prettypinkpetals @ Nov 29 2011, 12:44 AM)
I've made some research on this before, i was an avid swimmer, and i measured my progress against running (an hour a day for each). Running makes me lose weight faster. Swimming is however the best way to increase your overall stamina.

@TS, make sure to implement portion control, and restrict the type of food/drinks you eat/drink. Eat 5-6 small balanced meal a day, there are tons of guides on this all over the internet, take some time to do your own research. The body needs carbs, don't believe the no-carb diets, they might work, but you'll put on weight faster than you can say "carbohydrate" when you start eating normally again, just take it in small amounts, there are also calculators which will be able to tell you on how much you have to eat (calories and nutrition wise) on the internet.

Drink lots of warm water, no more sweet drinks for you, this includes sirap ais, teh ais, sodas, etc. Totally avoid fast food, they're loaded with huge amounts of calories with little to no nutritional value. You can have a cheat meal once or twice a week, but doesn't mean you can stuff yourself or eat super unhealthy foods.

Last but not least, laziness is NOT an option, no pain no gain, and you are what you eat. Good luck! icon_rolleyes.gif
roger roger
post Nov 29 2011, 10:26 AM

560 posts

QUOTE(lsy0927 @ Nov 28 2011, 04:34 PM)
I wanna reach 58Kg,but howw blush.gif
PS: i want to use healthy way!! =) icon_question.gif
mana drill? if u feel shy to post? u wont slim down coz u had no confidence to do it!
TSlsy0927
post Nov 29 2011, 10:29 AM

172 posts

QUOTE(lsy0927 @ Nov 28 2011, 04:34 PM)
I wanna reach 58Kg,but howw 
PS: i want to use healthy way!! =)

Added on November 29, 2011, 10:33 am
QUOTE(Xonius @ Nov 29 2011, 10:24 AM)
I've made some research on this before, i was an avid swimmer, and i measured my progress against running (an hour a day for each). Running makes me lose weight faster. Swimming is however the best way to increase your overall stamina.

@TS, make sure to implement portion control, and restrict the type of food/drinks you eat/drink. Eat 5-6 small balanced meal a day, there are tons of guides on this all over the internet, take some time to do your own research. The body needs carbs, don't believe the no-carb diets, they might work, but you'll put on weight faster than you can say "carbohydrate" when you start eating normally again, just take it in small amounts, there are also calculators which will be able to tell you on how much you have to eat (calories and nutrition wise) on the internet.

Drink lots of warm water, no more sweet drinks for you, this includes sirap ais, teh ais, sodas, etc. Totally avoid fast food, they're loaded with huge amounts of calories with little to no nutritional value. You can have a cheat meal once or twice a week, but doesn't mean you can stuff yourself or eat super unhealthy foods.

Last but not least, laziness is NOT an option, no pain no gain, and you are what you eat. Good luck! icon_rolleyes.gif
Thank you so much!!!! yes i won't lazy haha!! im confident i can SLIM
smile.gif smile.gif smile.gif smile.gif smile.gif smile.gif smile.gif
But do you feel some useless ppl to harsh me...? lol..

This post has been edited by lsy0927: Nov 29 2011, 10:33 AM
Xonius
post Nov 29 2011, 10:37 AM

Y U NO MAD???
1,113 posts

QUOTE(lsy0927 @ Nov 29 2011, 10:29 AM)

Added on November 29, 2011, 10:33 am
Thank you so much!!!! yes i won't lazy haha!! im confident i can SLIM
smile.gif  smile.gif  smile.gif  smile.gif  smile.gif  smile.gif  smile.gif
But do you feel some useless ppl to harsh me...? lol..
Don't worry too much, you're still young, your body is going through a lot of changes now. Just eat right and have an active lifestyle and you should go by just fine.

It's good if you can get a friend who's also interested in doing the exercises with you, both of you can support and push each other, and it'll also be less boring.
TSlsy0927
post Nov 29 2011, 10:40 AM

172 posts

QUOTE(Xonius @ Nov 29 2011, 10:37 AM)
Don't worry too much, you're still young, your body is going through a lot of changes now. Just eat right and have an active lifestyle and you should go by just fine.

It's good if you can get a friend who's also interested in doing the exercises with you, both of you can support and push each other, and it'll also be less boring.
okay,yes..haha no need i listening songs then do exercise enough happy.gif believe me i really got do exercise smile.gif
prettypinkpetals
post Nov 29 2011, 11:46 AM

QUOTE(Xonius @ Nov 29 2011, 10:24 AM)
Thanks... good to know biggrin.gif
BlurSotong
post Nov 30 2011, 12:39 AM

111 posts

QUOTE(lsy0927 @ Nov 29 2011, 10:08 AM)
Wow so hardworking..
so how to food poisoning.i need..  rclxm9.gif
erk.... obviously not recommended. yada yada this that, you know why lah.

but as for feeling goes, I rather be fat than have another case of food poisoning!!!
danielisme
post Nov 30 2011, 11:31 PM

2,211 posts

QUOTE(prettypinkpetals @ Nov 28 2011, 06:55 PM)

Hey, my wife put on weight 25kg during her pregnancy n would like to know how u loose weight too!!
rosamundwo
post Dec 1 2011, 09:30 AM

481 posts

Breakfast: 2 donuts and 1cups of water

Lunch-Fruits(orange or banana or apple) sometimes eat biscuits..

Dinner-Rice,meat,vegetables and more..(with family)

so Dinner... is make me fat..haha! right??

Wow, u dare to eat donuts ah, 2, if i touch donut, i'll put on weight in 1 day

From what i see your

Breakfast: donuts is 100% no no, breakfast rolled oats and water / fruits only (other food is no go)

Lunch: should be heavy coz u'll be using energy during noon and evening, so take brown rice, raw veges, raw beans/seaweed, blended sesame seed (for protein), (eat variety of colours veges) (meat no no)

Dinner: rolled oats if ur really hungry if not, go sleep early (dinner no need use energy, so no need eat)

In between lunch and dinner if u feel hungry, snack on raw veges eg: cucumber / cabbage

NO to biscuits, NO to bread, NO to sugary drinks and food, NO to meat

Come back to me in 1 years time, guarantee 100% u'll be slim and more healthy

This post has been edited by rosamundwo: Dec 1 2011, 09:34 AM
TSlsy0927
post Dec 1 2011, 12:27 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(BlurSotong @ Nov 30 2011, 12:39 AM)
erk.... obviously not recommended. yada yada this that, you know why lah.

but as for feeling goes, I rather be fat than have another case of food poisoning!!!
hahaha.. take care ! laugh.gif

Added on December 1, 2011, 12:30 pm
QUOTE(rosamundwo @ Dec 1 2011, 09:30 AM)

From what i see your

Breakfast: donuts is 100% no no, breakfast rolled oats and water / fruits only (other food is no go)

Lunch: should be heavy coz u'll be using energy during noon and evening, so take brown rice, raw veges, raw beans/seaweed, blended sesame seed (for protein), (eat variety of colours veges) (meat no no)

Dinner: rolled oats if ur really hungry if not, go sleep early (dinner no need use energy, so no need eat)

In between lunch and dinner if u feel hungry, snack on raw veges eg: cucumber / cabbage

Wah hahaha thank youu..meat also can't o.O
ok i will smile.gif did you do exercise?

Added on December 1, 2011, 12:32 pm
QUOTE(rosamundwo @ Dec 1 2011, 09:30 AM)

From what i see your

Rolled oats.. which brand you buy? i follow you la xD haha..but can;t buy got sweet wan right? icon_question.gif

This post has been edited by lsy0927: Dec 1 2011, 12:32 PM

9 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0272sec    0.70    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 06:12 PM