7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Bottom

SΛMSUNG Galaxy W (I8150) Official Thread V2, A Wonder, A Galaxy S+ in disguise

cowithgun
post Dec 16 2011, 02:32 AM

A cow that can play notebook & phone
2,248 posts

hohohoho~ managed to use CheatEngine to edit memory data in Android game. look at all the $ i have!

cowithgun
post Dec 16 2011, 01:58 PM

2,248 posts

QUOTE(IwanAGP @ Dec 16 2011, 02:50 AM)
== Still need to play arh.

doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif
i already completed the campaign in easy mode.

the game is actually more fun after hacking the $, i build so many unit it covered the whole sky!
cowithgun
post Dec 16 2011, 02:06 PM

2,248 posts

QUOTE(nic_doggy @ Dec 16 2011, 10:24 AM)
hey bro, after install ur apk , i still get low volume while answering call lahhh,

why huh ???  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
did you run it? if u run it, u should see that it set your volume to Max... after run, can close it liao.

if after that still low volume... this tool cannot help u liao... can uninstall liao... laugh.gif
cowithgun
post Dec 16 2011, 02:11 PM

2,248 posts

QUOTE(CAC@MBO @ Dec 16 2011, 08:42 AM)
btw @COW, yours blood and glory is "Blood & Glory" or "Blood & Glory NR"?
Just Blood & Glory, downloaded from market...

Hack the $ with CheatEngine, completed liao... icon_rolleyes.gif

cowithgun
post Dec 16 2011, 02:18 PM

2,248 posts

QUOTE(Besanth @ Dec 16 2011, 04:09 AM)
How you use CheatEngine on Android?  blink.gif
0) Start game you want to hack in your phone (ie: Blood & Glory)
1) Google and download pre-release CheatEngine6.2 (CheatEngine62PAlpha1.rar)
2) Copy the ceserver-linux_arm_android into your phone:
CODE
adb push ceserver-linux_arm_android /data/local/tmp

3) Make it excutable
CODE
adb shell
su
cd /data/local/tmp
chmod 777 ceserver-linux_arm_android

4) Run it, leave it there (make sure u have root, if not u cannot see other processes)
CODE
./ceserver-linux_arm_android

5) In you notebook, start the CheatEngine 6.2
6) Click Process, Network
7) Give the IP address of your phone
8) Select game you want to hack (ie: com.glu.gladiator) - from here, everything is standard CheatEngine tricks
9) Type the $ value, click search. (You may want to limit the search range from 49000000-50000000 for B&G for faster result)
10) Found it? Double click it to add, then edit the value (999999).

All done biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by cowithgun: Dec 16 2011, 02:19 PM
cowithgun
post Dec 16 2011, 02:42 PM

2,248 posts

QUOTE(CAC@MBO @ Dec 16 2011, 02:35 PM)
@Cow , need rooted phone?? @,@
Please tell me no....
sorry pal! need root! if not, you cannot see the process you want to hack...

free your phone! root it!

without root, may be there is 1 alternative, you can use my savefile i guess... i can give it to you, u need to put it into

/data/data/com.glu.gladiator/app_etc

u want?

cowithgun
post Dec 16 2011, 02:59 PM

2,248 posts

QUOTE(CAC@MBO @ Dec 16 2011, 02:45 PM)
sure. XDDD copy and replace?replace in android/data/ there?
yours is Blood and Glory right?
later I go market download.
cause mine is Blood and Glory NR ~
so you still face problem slashing?

Ytd I play whole night, can read slash at most 5 in 2 sec.
which I make combo for it. still ok. but at most 3rd match the screen not responsive and need unplug battery.
at fast, 1st match already hang. LOLZ
how about you?
bad news! just tested, without root, you cannot even write to that folder sad.gif so.... wont work... shakehead.gif

me too still have problem with slashing... but it's a free game biggrin.gif so, i cannot complain...
cowithgun
post Dec 16 2011, 03:06 PM

2,248 posts

QUOTE(CAC@MBO @ Dec 16 2011, 03:02 PM)
LOLZ man. NVM ~ T_T
btw, you try both version ? I mean gameplay not cheat.
Non-NR and NR? which 1 more stable? lol
i didn't know there is another version. the one i use is from android market...

u can avoid most crashing if you DONT press any hardware key (back, home, menu, screen off, etc)...
cowithgun
post Dec 16 2011, 03:07 PM

2,248 posts

QUOTE(jayro_88 @ Dec 16 2011, 03:06 PM)
Non-NR no blood effect
NR got blood effect. smile.gif
ohhhhh~
cowithgun
post Dec 16 2011, 04:29 PM

2,248 posts

Completed both elite tournaments too... Cheater always win... brows.gif

cowithgun
post Dec 16 2011, 04:43 PM

2,248 posts

QUOTE(CAC@MBO @ Dec 16 2011, 04:37 PM)
bad you.  cry.gif 
don't come here sai meng la ~ wuwu ~~~

btw man, if you copy your .com.glardiator from android data to another phone,
is the money stick with it?

really T,T , hard play during 3rd tournaments ~
ya, everything stick if you copy everything from:

/data/data/com.glu.gladiator/

i completed the first 5 tournaments without cheating!
cowithgun
post Dec 16 2011, 05:30 PM

2,248 posts

QUOTE(CAC@MBO @ Dec 16 2011, 04:57 PM)
/data/data/com.glu.gladiator/ ?
Mine only can see /data/com.glu.gladiator/ ?
which mean need root?

Added on December 16, 2011, 5:08 pmnvm. aiks. hope they come out update with easier gameplay. lolz
without root, what you can see is most likely /sdcard/Android/data/com.glu.gladiator . that folder is not the save file, it's only the downloaded contents biggrin.gif
cowithgun
post Dec 19 2011, 11:24 AM

2,248 posts

QUOTE(hoekeat @ Dec 19 2011, 09:26 AM)
and how do i go about it?
To do reverse tethering, you just need to change some IP (ya, need root):

http://blog.mycila.com/2010/06/reverse-usb...android-22.html

alternatively (no need root), you can run a software to make your PC act like a Wifi AP. this is different from the "ad-hoc" wifi sharing in Windows. Android cannot connect to "ad-hoc" wifi, but can connect to a proper Wifi AP. if you are using *nix, this is easy, but if you are using Windows, can try use software like this:

http://www.mhotspot.com/

This post has been edited by cowithgun: Dec 19 2011, 11:37 AM
cowithgun
post Dec 19 2011, 11:54 AM

2,248 posts

QUOTE(CAC@MBO @ Dec 19 2011, 11:48 AM)
Cow, you tried the Frontline command by GLU? not bad.haha.

but B&G NR still much fun, too bad I can mod the coin as you. sad
I have not try that because I just completed Shadowgun lately, it looks like FPS... right?

But I 'modded' Guns Bro... things are a bit easy now with my BIG GUN brows.gif

cowithgun
post Dec 19 2011, 11:57 AM

2,248 posts

QUOTE(IwanAGP @ Dec 19 2011, 11:56 AM)
Android can't connect to Ad-Hoc? That sounds interesting. My friend told me but I don't quite believe. The thing is... why they can't connect? Even my 2007 model N82 can connect to ad-hoc for internet access through broadband on my laptop.
There were a few other 'surprise' in Android that shock me as well when I first moved to Android 3 months ago brows.gif

This post has been edited by cowithgun: Dec 19 2011, 11:58 AM
cowithgun
post Dec 19 2011, 12:40 PM

2,248 posts

LOL. that's the rewards if u willing to root and follow steps i posted about how to use CheatEngine on Android thumbup.gif u can have it too brows.gif

other surprises including:

1) unable to view animated GIF (it will not move) in browser and MMS
2) not very good GPS app (okie, i m pro Garmin) and slow in locking satellite
3) No Horizontal home screen
4) Cannot play WMV files (previously in my Ace)
5) Unable to download some App due to country restriction

However, good things about Android is, whenever there is a problem (or not), there is some app or configurations that can fix it. That is a very good eco-system, with plenty of community support.

cowithgun
post Dec 19 2011, 02:15 PM

2,248 posts

QUOTE(mrlonely78 @ Dec 19 2011, 12:47 PM)
guys,

I just rooted my phone, then i install app2sd.

then i try to move the app into sd card, but what i noticed here is that the sd card physical is 4gb but app2sd detect the sd card size as less than 2gb.

from storage menu, i can see got 3 memory type, and sd card is less than 4gb, usb storage as 1.7gb and another device memory as less than 1gb.

why app2sd cant detect that 4gb size, any other app2sd app that you guys are using that can detect this 4gb sd card size?

thanks for your help.
No need use App2SD, just use the internal "move to sd" to move app to your external sd card.
cowithgun
post Dec 19 2011, 05:45 PM

2,248 posts

QUOTE(ekudz @ Dec 19 2011, 02:55 PM)
how u do to get that much coins but no war bucks? teach please ..
Can get as many coin as you like, look here (How to use CheatEngine on Android): rolleyes.gif

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2125489/+1940#entry47506652

No war buck because I never play this game online (I guess), I actually strip the permission so that this game cannot get online... I also remove the permission so that it won't auto start when my phone start...

This post has been edited by cowithgun: Dec 19 2011, 05:46 PM
cowithgun
post Dec 19 2011, 08:03 PM

2,248 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Dec 19 2011, 07:38 PM)
hey how to prevent it from auto start? does it work for all apps and games?
Replied you already last time laugh.gif :

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2125489/+1340#entry47288597

ps: you also need to delete these few lines from AndroidManifest.xml

CODE
<receiver android:name="com.urbanairship.CoreReceiver">
<intent-filter>
<action android:name="android.intent.action.BOOT_COMPLETED" />
<action android:name="android.intent.action.ACTION_SHUTDOWN" />
</intent-filter>
</receiver>

This post has been edited by cowithgun: Dec 19 2011, 08:06 PM
cowithgun
post Dec 19 2011, 08:09 PM

2,248 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Dec 19 2011, 08:07 PM)
oh i totally miss that. so sorry  sweat.gif , and thanks

btw are u a dev or something?

waa how do i edit the code thing? i need some kind of apk manager?
i m or something... brows.gif

need apktool: http://code.google.com/p/android-apktool/

This post has been edited by cowithgun: Dec 19 2011, 08:09 PM

7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Top

0.0501sec    0.76    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 11:18 AM