435 posts

QUOTE(botakbin @ Dec 11 2011, 10:44 AM)
gin&tonic oso sgs2 user. brows.gif
oh whut. why we have quite a number of sesat members here LOL
samadlagi
post Dec 11 2011, 11:39 AM

hii....new SGW user here,just bought it yesterday...and also 1st time Android user..love it so far...
aristotletan
post Dec 11 2011, 11:44 AM

492 posts

Which gameloft games can SGW play? All beside 3D games?
I found that there is a bunch of gameloft games didn't support on SGW, is it true? Can lists up some? Thanks
annoymous1234
post Dec 11 2011, 11:57 AM

7,617 posts

QUOTE(aristotletan @ Dec 11 2011, 11:44 AM)
I found that there is a bunch of gameloft games didn't support on SGW, is it true? Can lists up some? Thanks
yes. but dont worries. u just have to wait. gameloft will release for all devices normally, just that have to wait
AppleForMyLife91
post Dec 11 2011, 12:07 PM

133 posts

EA Games oso cant play in SGW except tetris...
CAC@MBO
post Dec 11 2011, 12:47 PM

1,461 posts

QUOTE(aristotletan @ Dec 11 2011, 11:44 AM)
Spiderman HD,
Splinter Cell Convinction HD,
GT Racing HD,
Assassin Creed Chronicle,
Dungeon Hunter,
Fishing King,
Uno HD,
Real Football 2011

and small games from gameloft,
Assassin Creed Revelation,
Immortals.

These all are the one playable on my SGW.

QUOTE(AppleForMyLife91 @ Dec 11 2011, 12:07 PM)
EA Games oso cant play in SGW except tetris...
Ea games that I can play is,
The game of Life. only.

This post has been edited by CAC@MBO: Dec 11 2011, 12:47 PM
zlik98
post Dec 11 2011, 01:27 PM

291 posts

Hello all. I'm very interesting in this phone. It seems all the opinions for this phone is pretty perfect biggrin.gif But is there will be a Christmas White colour for this phone like Samsung Galaxy Ace?
iron-man
post Dec 11 2011, 02:07 PM

90 posts

QUOTE(qamarzam @ Dec 9 2011, 03:07 PM)
I also bought it at rm890 + SP FOC . and then i'll go buy 16gb c4 for only 70 at pc shop daa..kulim maa
kulim? do u mind sharing where and which shop? i'm going to kulim maybe within this week. thanks.
samadlagi
post Dec 11 2011, 02:16 PM

QUOTE(samadlagi @ Dec 11 2011, 11:39 AM)
hii....new SGW user here,just bought it yesterday...and also 1st time Android user..love it so far...
hello again, my phone line just been block by celcom,said that my usage already over limit (around 400plus,my limit is 300),and he asked wether im using the phone for internet....i already deactivate Data Network mode (press power button for about 3sec), i just use my home wifi for internet...

Is there any chance that this phone still connect to the internet using other than wifi?

ekudz
post Dec 11 2011, 03:10 PM

Vaper Enthusiast
736 posts

my SGW already have jacket .. bought 2 kind of jelly case for rm25 .. location Uptown Kota Damansara ... huhu...

Added on December 11, 2011, 3:22 pm
QUOTE(samadlagi @ Dec 11 2011, 02:16 PM)
hello again, my phone line just been block by celcom,said that my usage already over limit (around 400plus,my limit is 300),and he asked wether im using the phone for internet....i already deactivate Data Network mode (press power button for about 3sec), i just use my home wifi for internet...

Is there any chance that this phone still connect to the internet using other than wifi?
nope ... its either wifi or packet data only ...
try to check with celcom why ur bill is high ... if due to data.. than what to do .. be carefull next time..

try install this 2 app to prevent data streaming ..
to on/off data plan .. install 2g to 3g .. search in market .. and install 3g watchdog ..

Added on December 11, 2011, 3:22 pm
QUOTE(zlik98 @ Dec 11 2011, 01:27 PM)
Hello all. I'm very interesting in this phone. It seems all the opinions for this phone is pretty perfect biggrin.gif But is there will be a Christmas White colour for this phone like Samsung Galaxy Ace?
SGW already got white colour rclxub.gif

Added on December 11, 2011, 3:23 pm
QUOTE(Kenzany @ Dec 11 2011, 05:03 AM)
you welcome what. wrong club LOL
doh.gif

This post has been edited by ekudz: Dec 11 2011, 03:23 PM
rattan
post Dec 11 2011, 03:56 PM

Droid
Trade Dispute
3,379 posts

QUOTE(samadlagi @ Dec 11 2011, 02:16 PM)

why not just sign up for a data plan hmm.gif
A smarphone without a data plan is not very smart.. biggrin.gif
AlexLai
post Dec 11 2011, 04:19 PM

5,531 posts

QUOTE(ekudz @ Dec 11 2011, 03:10 PM)
SGW already got white colour  rclxub.gif

But it's still black in the front. The Christmas white for the SGA is totally white like the white S2.

QUOTE(rattan @ Dec 11 2011, 03:56 PM)
why not just sign up for a data plan  hmm.gif
A smarphone without a data plan is not very smart..  biggrin.gif
Yes, so so so true. biggrin.gif
zlik98
post Dec 11 2011, 04:25 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(AlexLai @ Dec 11 2011, 05:19 PM)
But it's still black in the front. The Christmas white for the SGA is totally white like the white S2.
Yes, so so so true. biggrin.gif
yaa..so im asking is there will be a full white version for it?

karakuratown89
post Dec 11 2011, 04:40 PM

18 posts

hi guys...
can i get a bit more info on how to play gba games like pokemon on my SGW?
i mean, what kind of app to download and where...
tq..
-kytz-
post Dec 11 2011, 04:45 PM

12,573 posts

QUOTE(zlik98 @ Dec 11 2011, 04:25 PM)
yaa..so im asking is there will be a full white version for it?
I doubt so since there's already a "white" version
game4life
post Dec 11 2011, 04:57 PM

1,943 posts

QUOTE(karakuratown89 @ Dec 11 2011, 04:40 PM)
hi guys...
tq..
gameboid
AlexLai
post Dec 11 2011, 05:05 PM

5,531 posts

QUOTE(karakuratown89 @ Dec 11 2011, 04:40 PM)
hi guys...
tq..
Use an app like Gameboid as the emulator, follow installation instructions for the BIOS, then look for the ROMs at a site like coolrom.com. Run and play.

QUOTE(-kytz- @ Dec 11 2011, 04:45 PM)
I doubt so since there's already a "white" version
Well, look at the SGA. Finally came out with a full white one after so long whistling.gif

This post has been edited by AlexLai: Dec 11 2011, 09:55 PM
karakuratown89
post Dec 11 2011, 05:11 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(AlexLai @ Dec 11 2011, 05:05 PM)
Use an app like Gameboid as the emulator, follow installation instructions for the BIOS, then look for the ROMs at a site like coolroms.com. Run and play.
Well, look at the SGA. Finally came out with a full white one after so long whistling.gif
tqvm guys...
Clerks
post Dec 11 2011, 07:05 PM

129 posts

After 15 months using Galaxy 5, it's time to upgrade. So I bought Galaxy W last Thursday. Nothing much to comment, love it so far. Now looking for case and premium grade matte sp.
normstar87
post Dec 11 2011, 07:48 PM

hello guys...need help here...
i jz bought a galaxy w last week...
now sumtimes when sum1 called me...
or im make a called...
i cant here anything...the other person also wont hear anything from me...
i need 2 reboot...
even sumtime after reboot i still cant here anything...
can any1 help me...
what i should do??

128 Pages « < 78 79 80 81 82 > » Top

0.0190sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 09:54 AM