SΛMSUNG Galaxy W (I8150) Official Thread V2, A Wonder, A Galaxy S+ in disguise

karakuratown89
post Nov 29 2011, 08:08 PM

18 posts

right now i have hot pursuit and blood and glory in my phone...they play quite smoothly...but why can't i play shadow gun?

it always exits right after the short intro video...can someone help pls??

tq in advance..
karakuratown89
post Nov 29 2011, 08:19 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(ekudz @ Nov 29 2011, 08:13 PM)
u need to re-install ..  icon_rolleyes.gif
already tried a couple times...same story tongue.gif

thanx tho..

Added on November 29, 2011, 8:21 pm
QUOTE(huskar88 @ Nov 29 2011, 08:16 PM)
use chainfire3d and install nvdia plugin...
but u have to root ur phone 1st in order to install chainfire...
that so? is the game worth to root the phone tho? tongue.gif
cn any1 give a short review of the game pls biggrin.gif like is it gonna lag all the time or somethin like that?

This post has been edited by karakuratown89: Nov 29 2011, 08:21 PM
karakuratown89
post Nov 29 2011, 08:26 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(huskar88 @ Nov 29 2011, 08:24 PM)
so far not lag on my sgs2... smile.gif
gameplay same like gears or war...
i see...thx for the info...

will try to find out more about rooting the phone n stuff...don't wanna let my 2-year warranty just fly away rite? biggrin.gif
karakuratown89
post Nov 29 2011, 08:33 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(huskar88 @ Nov 29 2011, 08:29 PM)
dun worry...u can unroot it back anytime...lol
lol...sory, didn't know that biggrin.gif
karakuratown89
post Dec 1 2011, 03:22 PM

18 posts

hi all...

hv a question...which one is better:

i) the mount bind thing with the vold.fstab file, or

ii) the soft link thing?

oh, and which one is easier to do? tongue.gif

sorry...noob here
karakuratown89
post Dec 11 2011, 04:40 PM

18 posts

hi guys...
can i get a bit more info on how to play gba games like pokemon on my SGW?
i mean, what kind of app to download and where...
tq..
karakuratown89
post Dec 11 2011, 05:11 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(AlexLai @ Dec 11 2011, 05:05 PM)
Use an app like Gameboid as the emulator, follow installation instructions for the BIOS, then look for the ROMs at a site like coolroms.com. Run and play.
Well, look at the SGA. Finally came out with a full white one after so long whistling.gif
tqvm guys...
karakuratown89
post Dec 23 2011, 08:43 PM

18 posts

has anyone tried playing frontline commando?

i downloaded from market then download data files using wifi, but after a while playing the game hangs and some of the graphic didn't show...

pls tell me what's the prob n how cn i overcome this?
karakuratown89
post Dec 23 2011, 08:58 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(ekudz @ Dec 23 2011, 08:47 PM)
mine no problem... what level are u?

Added on December 23, 2011, 8:47 pm

naik harga how much?
after i played the first level, when it goes to some kind of menu i can only see the map...no buttons or any menu options...no fonts even...u oso donlod at market?

0.0208sec    0.67    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 08:19 AM