128 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Bottom

Satria's Owners thread V24, Fookers thread

madman20
post Dec 12 2011, 11:19 AM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

QUOTE(Daniel John @ Dec 12 2011, 11:05 AM)
Seriously?
Yup T_____T
amir_tengkorak
post Dec 12 2011, 11:21 AM

Wow..Amazing...
1,347 posts

kena troll sial.. 1.3 emblem..
maakosu
post Dec 12 2011, 12:02 PM

Eh Where is the Location of the Dyno group on the 31?

Besides reading HP, what else it does? I'm very new with this Dyno thinggy. blink.gif
Daniel John
post Dec 12 2011, 12:07 PM

38 posts

not bad lah kan? Hehehe..mesti modi kaw2..
madman20
post Dec 12 2011, 12:13 PM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

Stock looking gile wei..even the exhaust also stock with the pillow etc.. @_@

The only non-stock is the solid white paint...

WAIT! Could it be..CPS white..tukar bodykit? CILAKAK :rage:
amir_tengkorak
post Dec 12 2011, 12:15 PM

Wow..Amazing...
1,347 posts

QUOTE(shinjite @ Dec 12 2011, 12:46 AM)
It doesn't matter, at least it gives you a reference for your future moddings
Ya la..betul jugak..hmm..berapa rm ah?

QUOTE(maddriver @ Dec 12 2011, 02:51 AM)
my mini also below 60hp...........
ini tipu mia 60hp...i sked..
DaBestOne
post Dec 12 2011, 12:18 PM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(madman20 @ Dec 12 2011, 11:19 AM)
Yup T_____T
Maybe cuz u havent tekan abis.. .haha laugh.gif
maakosu
post Dec 12 2011, 12:26 PM

QUOTE(amir_tengkorak @ Dec 12 2011, 12:15 PM)
Bro you going for the Dyno?

Last time madman said,
group dyno...not sure...last time was RM50 for power check and rm80 for power+a/f check...this one u have to ask shinjite

What's A/F? blink.gif
ldhong
post Dec 12 2011, 12:30 PM

620 posts

QUOTE(maakosu @ Dec 12 2011, 12:26 PM)
Bro you going for the Dyno?

Last time madman said,

What's A/F?  blink.gif
yawn.gif

This we need DYMM King Amir to help you...

icon_question.gif
maakosu
post Dec 12 2011, 12:32 PM

QUOTE(DaBestOne @ Dec 12 2011, 12:18 PM)
Maybe cuz u havent tekan abis.. .haha laugh.gif
Yo Bro, thanks for the Tint last time. Improved my car cooling system, less heat at least =D
Took the RM180 package rclxms.gif
amir_tengkorak
post Dec 12 2011, 12:40 PM

Wow..Amazing...
1,347 posts

ldhong mau kena whack iz it..
i know la u pegi private class with taikor kacang..
i saw u guys that night tapi kereta i takda horn..so jalan je la..
ldhong
post Dec 12 2011, 12:45 PM

620 posts

QUOTE(amir_tengkorak @ Dec 12 2011, 12:40 PM)
AMPUN Tuanku.....

Wei, apasal nampak kita orang tak panggil...Boleh call ma....
TSkcng
post Dec 12 2011, 01:00 PM

~ Or@ng Giler ~
17,566 posts

QUOTE(amir_tengkorak @ Dec 12 2011, 12:40 PM)
tipu tahap dewa...

i was at home sleeping...
dry.gif
mADmAN
post Dec 12 2011, 01:23 PM

10,530 posts

QUOTE(maakosu @ Dec 12 2011, 12:26 PM)
Last time madman said,

What's A/F?  blink.gif
a/f = air/fuel ratio

anyway... the awaited dyno results...

result is as expected... though im a lil disappointed as i was hoping for a wee bit more.... i didnt have ignition timing control hence the low result... and u see the top end is jagged as hell..

basically the engine has too high compression but is under "managed" and under "cam'ed"...should get better results if i had better management or higher cams. gotta get my engine build more "balanced" all round.

money definitely needs to be saved heheheheh

i also did a comparison between exhaust valve open and closed biggrin.gif
blue: valve open and loud
red: valve closed and sounds like a kittykat biggrin.gif

will upload a video of comparison between exhaust open and closed on the dyno hahahahah
TSkcng
post Dec 12 2011, 02:14 PM

~ Or@ng Giler ~
17,566 posts

QUOTE(mADmAN @ Dec 12 2011, 01:23 PM)
a/f = air/fuel ratio

result is as expected... though im a lil disappointed as i was hoping for a wee bit more.... i didnt have ignition timing control hence the low result... and u see the top end is jagged as hell..

basically the engine has too high compression but is under "managed" and under "cam'ed"...should get better results if i had better management or higher cams. gotta get my engine build more "balanced" all round.

will upload a video of comparison between exhaust open and closed on the dyno hahahahah
fuh macam gempa bumi skala 9.2 beb...
ZeroSP
post Dec 12 2011, 02:21 PM

184 posts

QUOTE(mADmAN @ Dec 12 2011, 01:23 PM)
a/f = air/fuel ratio

How come I can't see?
mADmAN
post Dec 12 2011, 02:28 PM

10,530 posts

QUOTE(kcng @ Dec 12 2011, 02:14 PM)
fuh macam gempa bumi skala 9.2 beb...
tell me about it... need some form of ignition control...

who wants to donate to my hondata fund?? ha ha ha

QUOTE(ZeroSP @ Dec 12 2011, 02:21 PM)
How come I can't see?
click on the link in the spoiler bro... ull be directed to a pic of the dyno
TSkcng
post Dec 12 2011, 02:36 PM

~ Or@ng Giler ~
17,566 posts

QUOTE(mADmAN @ Dec 12 2011, 02:28 PM)

send it to japan tsunami control center la...

troll them nicely

ZeroSP
post Dec 12 2011, 02:41 PM

184 posts

QUOTE(mADmAN @ Dec 12 2011, 02:28 PM)

It says domain unregistered...

Hondata? ECU or FlashPro?
mADmAN
post Dec 12 2011, 02:46 PM

10,530 posts

QUOTE(ZeroSP @ Dec 12 2011, 02:41 PM)
It says domain unregistered...

Hondata? ECU or FlashPro?
odd....i can click no problem....using VAFC + stock B16 ECU with spoon chip

nah...just for u

Added on December 12, 2011, 2:54 pmwokeh....heres a video of the comparison sound of exhaust cutout valve open and closed

This post has been edited by mADmAN: Dec 12 2011, 02:54 PM

128 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Top

0.0267sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 10:14 AM