111 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Bottom

Freelance (FREE MNP Service) MNP > Umobile,DiGi,TuneTalk,XOX, (FOC)Retain your existing Mobile Number.

TSdigilife
post Aug 14 2013, 12:18 AM

The MNP guy, its me yeah.
8,025 posts

QUOTE(alienhero90 @ Aug 14 2013, 12:11 AM)
well, it would less troublesome in the future??

am gonna settle the owner transfer by this week

hopefully will be able to use ur MNP service to U mobile by months end. =D
MNP is fast nowadays, less than 48 hrs after i receive your docs , can be even faster if you request

Psychosis
post Aug 14 2013, 06:14 PM

92 posts

Thumbs up for TS service. rclxms.gif
SoLeHuDDiN98
post Aug 14 2013, 10:37 PM

279 posts

Can mnp to umobile/digi without RM30 first e reload?
pokemon01234
post Aug 20 2013, 06:36 PM

Zorua the Little Illusionist
1,009 posts

I just ported from Maxis to DiGi from digilife. The MNP process is done in 6 hours time and I can directly use the SIM card next day I received it. It is fast and convenient and now I am an official DiGi Prepaid user now laugh.gif Thanks bro for the amazing service thumbup.gif

Highly recommended TS to everyone want to do the MNP icon_rolleyes.gif
~~5ive~~
post Aug 22 2013, 11:50 PM

Im n0one
2,753 posts

Great service from TS.
Prompt reply and good follow up smile.gif
Thumbs up and for sure highly recommended smile.gif
haziq_sh
post Aug 23 2013, 05:29 PM

hi. me and my gf are currently a digi postpaid user and both of us want to change to umobile postpaid. my number is a supplementary number to my gf number and both numbers are on her name. my question is do we need to separate the accounts first before changing to umobile?
TSdigilife
post Aug 23 2013, 05:48 PM

8,025 posts

QUOTE(haziq_sh @ Aug 23 2013, 05:29 PM)
hi. me and my gf are currently a digi postpaid user and both of us want to change to umobile postpaid. my number is a supplementary number to my gf number and both numbers are on her name. my question is do we need to separate the accounts first before changing to umobile?
If you dun mind having 2 prepaid lines under her name , it would be just fine.

I would advice you to try Prepaid cause you get free calls for U to U calls........

MNP into U Postpaid is also possbile.

Remember do not separate the lines at DG first cause they will not let you to MNP out within 3mths after the conversion into 2 lines.

icon_idea.gif
howie
post Aug 24 2013, 03:47 PM

204 posts

TS provided a very fast and efficient service.managed to mnp my maxis postpaid to umobile prepaid in 2days. thumbup.gif those who require mnp service pls pm Digilife rclxms.gif
yumi17
post Aug 24 2013, 11:20 PM

54 posts

Previously i m maxis customer and i have ported to digi corporate line..right now i have resigned and wanted to port it back to other service provider or digi but under my own name.any issue wif tat? can i still maintain the same no?
TSdigilife
post Aug 25 2013, 01:29 AM

8,025 posts

QUOTE(yumi17 @ Aug 24 2013, 11:20 PM)
Previously i m maxis customer and i have ported to digi corporate line..right now i have resigned and wanted to port it back to other service provider or digi but under my own name.any issue wif tat? can i still maintain the same no?
Just inform DiGi that you wanted to convert back to DiGi "normal line" from DiGi Corporate .
chelsh
post Aug 28 2013, 11:26 AM

124 posts

Bro! Thanks for the excellent service!

I made a mistake while doing port in and he helped to solve my problem promptly!

Highly recommended! smile.gif
nookiey
post Aug 28 2013, 08:56 PM

safely ported to umobile from celcom with digilife's service. two thumbs up! smile.gif
TSdigilife
post Aug 29 2013, 09:24 AM

8,025 posts

QUOTE(chelsh @ Aug 28 2013, 11:26 AM)
Bro! Thanks for the excellent service!

I made a mistake while doing port in and he helped to solve my problem promptly!

Highly recommended! smile.gif
thumbup.gif

QUOTE(nookiey @ Aug 28 2013, 08:56 PM)
safely ported to umobile from celcom with digilife's service. two thumbs up! smile.gif
notworthy.gif
udin901
post Sep 1 2013, 07:58 PM

743 posts

Hi..I want to MNP my Celcom to tunetalk prepaid that give me 88sen/day internet.. is it available?
needyourwish
post Sep 1 2013, 08:03 PM

49 posts

Recommended~~!!
SuperB fast~~
MNP from DG to Umobile, took two days include the national day.

Guys, if you are looking for MNP, look for him @digilife ~~~~
TSdigilife
post Sep 1 2013, 08:19 PM

8,025 posts

QUOTE(udin901 @ Sep 1 2013, 07:58 PM)
Hi..I want to MNP my Celcom to tunetalk prepaid that give me 88sen/day internet.. is it available?
yes, once you are in activated into Tunetalk, just subscribe to it

QUOTE(needyourwish @ Sep 1 2013, 08:03 PM)
Recommended~~!!
SuperB fast~~
MNP from DG to Umobile, took two days include the national day.

Guys, if you are looking for MNP, look for him @digilife ~~~~
Thanks bro

notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
udin901
post Sep 2 2013, 02:32 AM

743 posts

QUOTE(digilife @ Sep 1 2013, 08:19 PM)
yes, once you are in activated into Tunetalk, just subscribe to it

Thanks bro

notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
okey..so whats information should i give u? pm me pls

thanks icon_rolleyes.gif
needyourwish
post Sep 2 2013, 05:26 PM

49 posts

Simcard received!
Everything worked just fine~!
Thanks bro, it's real fast. smile.gif
TSdigilife
post Sep 2 2013, 05:32 PM

8,025 posts

QUOTE(udin901 @ Sep 2 2013, 02:32 AM)
okey..so whats information should i give u? pm me pls

thanks icon_rolleyes.gif
Info on Post#1 of this thread

QUOTE(needyourwish @ Sep 2 2013, 05:26 PM)
Simcard received!
Everything worked just fine~!
Thanks bro, it's real fast. smile.gif

notworthy.gif
udin901
post Sep 2 2013, 08:06 PM

743 posts

QUOTE(digilife @ Sep 2 2013, 05:32 PM)
Info on Post#1 of this thread