Freelance (FREE MNP Service) MNP > Umobile,DiGi,TuneTalk,XOX, (FOC)Retain your existing Mobile Number.
Jul 25 2013, 10:04 PM
0 posts Joined: Jul 2013 |
Just ported from Digi to U Mobile. Way better than going to U Mobile store to do it. Got ported within a few days. Its convenient and without any problem. Thanks for the service!
Jul 26 2013, 05:45 AM
0 posts Joined: May 2012 From: Heaven |
Done porting my numbers. Excellent service and prompt reply. For MNP, this IS your guy.
Jul 26 2013, 09:26 AM
8,025 posts Joined: Feb 2005 From: Planet Boleland |
QUOTE(williamcalvin @ Jul 25 2013, 10:04 PM) Just ported from Digi to U Mobile. Way better than going to U Mobile store to do it. Got ported within a few days. Its convenient and without any problem. Thanks for the service! Thanks for the UP'sQUOTE(lordnorms @ Jul 26 2013, 05:45 AM) Same to you too bro |
Jul 27 2013, 06:09 AM
579 posts Joined: Jul 2013 |
QUOTE(digilife @ Jun 18 2013, 03:03 PM) You will be charged for calls made to any numbers as U28 only cater for 1GB of data with no free call minutes to any number, and your supp line get free 5hrs to call U numbers for free...... I see i have to mnp to other telcos then mnp again to have the prepaid umobile is it?U postpaid My suggestion, If you still like your current number, MNP > Tunetalk ( why TT ? because as at last mth , if you mnp into TT, you can mnp out again after a few days into other telcos, DiGi and Maxis cannot ) Then MNP back to UM as Prepaid. UM dun allow conversion of Postpaid > Prepaid, Vice Versa. Yep i also in the same situation.i was suprised with my own bill,always around rm40-50--student,still on budget .im using postpaid u28.now thinking of getting prepaid because of the free calls..sigh.. because i was cheated by the seller-not so good in language.she said i will get free call for u28, sigh.. My usage that i prefer like 1gb unlimited,30mins-60mins call.50 and above sms free. |
Jul 28 2013, 08:43 PM
1,810 posts Joined: Sep 2009 |
i want to MNP before Raya, my Hotlink Youth Club will expire on 5 August 2013, can it be done before that?
so, i need to do; 1. download and fill up prepaid form at first page 2. pay RM5 (simcard) + rm30 ( first e reload) + rm3 (pos ekspress) + rm5 (micro sim) = RM43 3. dont use the new umobile sim until my current number dead. 4. once current number dead, use new sim and text you. 5. buy umi28 plan. correct? so, now i need your email, bank account, and number. err.. can i still use the cimbclicks? my TAC use this number.. i know i need to change TAC to other number first, after MNP only change back to my number.. but please allow me use cimbclicks to transfer money to u first lah.. then i will go ATM change TAC phone number.. This post has been edited by thesun: Jul 28 2013, 09:00 PM |
Jul 28 2013, 09:15 PM
40 posts Joined: Dec 2011 |
Im interested to change my provide. Mind to PM me how to proceed? Thank you. |
Jul 28 2013, 10:26 PM
62 posts Joined: Feb 2011 |
How much i have to pay if i want to swap from maxis prepaid to umobile postpaid u28 plan..please pm me the details..thanx..
Jul 31 2013, 11:45 AM
181 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
mnp process done..Anyone want to mnp, he is the guy to search for~
attend to my questions and quick in taking action. |
Jul 31 2013, 04:27 PM
1,810 posts Joined: Sep 2009 |
Mnp process done, instructions are clear enough, just wait and let them do the magic only..
see my last reply, was at 28 july at night, he replied my email even past 11 pm.. This post has been edited by thesun: Jul 31 2013, 04:29 PM |
Aug 1 2013, 06:16 AM
138 posts Joined: Jan 2006 From: Shah Alam |
very helpful, attend my urgency to port out my Salamfone's number. fast response and put an effort to deliver the sim on the same day although it was already last minute.
very convenient service and recommended seller. |
Aug 1 2013, 10:57 PM
QUOTE(aziz225 @ Aug 1 2013, 06:16 AM) very helpful, attend my urgency to port out my Salamfone's number. fast response and put an effort to deliver the sim on the same day although it was already last minute. Salamfone Users pls read onvery convenient service and recommended seller. MNP for Salamfone users to any Telco of your choice is available currently. Pls PM me if you wish to MNP out your Salamfone's number. Thanks |
Aug 6 2013, 04:44 PM
1,487 posts Joined: Apr 2006 From: Selangor |
Fast & efficient service!
Submit my document by Monday. Tuesday successful port into Umobile! Highly recommended!!! |
Aug 6 2013, 06:08 PM
To all our Muslim brotherhood,
Selamat Hari Raya Aidilfitri , Maaf Zahir Batin. |
Aug 13 2013, 07:47 PM
73 posts Joined: Jan 2010 |
Would like to enquire, is it possible to port my hotlink prepaid number to u mobile prepaid? what are the procedures and charges applied? kindly pm. thanks~
Aug 13 2013, 08:10 PM
QUOTE(alienhero90 @ Aug 13 2013, 07:47 PM) Would like to enquire, is it possible to port my hotlink prepaid number to u mobile prepaid? what are the procedures and charges applied? kindly pm. thanks~ Instructions on post#1MNP is free , you pay for the simcard cost ( preloaded with rm5 ) + Pos Ekspress ( rm3) + the your required E reload credit . PM me if you want to MNP MNP is fast nowadays , usually < 24 hrs if no error is detected. Thanks |
Aug 13 2013, 08:27 PM
hmm..what if the ic registered last time was using parents ic? is it possible to change the ic to my own one permanently?
Aug 13 2013, 08:36 PM
QUOTE(alienhero90 @ Aug 13 2013, 08:27 PM) hmm..what if the ic registered last time was using parents ic? is it possible to change the ic to my own one permanently? No, either you do the Ownership transfer at the Donor's Telco Service Center or MNP using the parents ic.FYI, UM dun have Ownership Transfer feature in its system. |
Aug 13 2013, 10:10 PM
So does this mean:
1. I go back to Maxis, transfer the ownership THEN apply for MNP to U Mobile, OR 2. Use my parent's IC to do the MNP? |
Aug 13 2013, 11:56 PM
Aug 14 2013, 12:11 AM
| Change to: | 0.0338sec