PROTON SAGA BLM, FL, FLX CLUB V17 , Saga FLX SE 1.6 -> PRESSURE YOUR PEERS
TS ericmaxman
Dec 19 2011, 05:51 PM
QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Dec 19 2011, 05:38 PM)
rear might be useless when driving under normal condition...
"Special" condition however... it is equally important as front tyre grip.
My point exactly.
TS ericmaxman
Dec 19 2011, 06:04 PM
QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Dec 19 2011, 06:01 PM)
Kekacangan Kampung Pandan
I name it Kekacangan coz it doesn't looks like a "Bulatan". lol
Well, I jammed by brakes (I think).
Will get my new adjustables next year to counter this rear end sliding faggotry.
And also new rubbers. Yes, Michelin PS3 again.
TS ericmaxman
Dec 19 2011, 06:08 PM
QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Dec 19 2011, 06:05 PM)
actually, to be fast round corners, you need it to slide a little
I dont want to slide masuk valley
TS ericmaxman
Dec 19 2011, 06:27 PM
QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Dec 19 2011, 06:18 PM)
thats why it is important to know the car's limit.
If don't know the car limit and also dont have the balls to slide, then just take normal grip lining.
Change tires edi, need to find limits all over again
TS ericmaxman
Dec 19 2011, 06:42 PM
QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Dec 19 2011, 06:41 PM)
FF car macam mana wanna drift? lol
People who tell stories about how they drift a FF car you can just tell them to fly kite.
yes, it is the point hearing the tyre screeching while attacking corner but not losing control (grip). powersliding is the correct term.
120Y is FR, theoretically, it is easier to slide the car. Hence, the screeching sound you heard when you buang corner.
VIDEO
TS ericmaxman
Dec 19 2011, 08:18 PM
QUOTE(PCExpert94 @ Dec 19 2011, 06:49 PM)
Lurk more
TS ericmaxman
Dec 19 2011, 08:56 PM
QUOTE(coolkwc @ Dec 19 2011, 08:49 PM)
The main point of this video is rear end slide out due to
aquaplane in wet road , not about how hard you push until it slides out...also it doens't matter your car is rear wheel drive or front wheel drive.
Still doesn't prove anything. Slow speed hydroplane and slide out? Unlikely.
Too many factors to consider.
TS ericmaxman
Dec 20 2011, 08:48 AM
QUOTE(Doodleface7 @ Dec 20 2011, 12:32 AM)
Guys, today I just added a strut bar to the front of my car. I do feel the difference a little and I'm thinking of going for anti roll bar too. What do u guys think? Does it improve a lot on handling of my car?
Added on December 20, 2011, 12:35 am Oh and how much does a full piping cost? Any idea guys?
choose ur bars wisely
abt 600-850
TS ericmaxman
Dec 20 2011, 09:20 AM
QUOTE(ka_one2000 @ Dec 20 2011, 09:18 AM)
Our car comes with ARB front and back? thanks
Only front anti roll bar.
Rear dont have.
TS ericmaxman
Dec 20 2011, 04:35 PM
QUOTE(AMenzZ @ Dec 20 2011, 03:03 PM)
Anyone noe what the heck is this?
New hatchback from Proton? or what?
copy from PT page...
Definitely some concept cars for the upcoming Proton Day (?)
TS ericmaxman
Dec 20 2011, 04:41 PM
TS ericmaxman
Dec 20 2011, 04:41 PM
TS ericmaxman
Dec 20 2011, 04:42 PM
QUOTE(SiuYi @ Dec 20 2011, 04:40 PM)
those cars looks simply unpractical for malaysian drivers. concept cars again?
Definitely. Damn fugly
TS ericmaxman
Dec 20 2011, 04:44 PM
QUOTE(SiuYi @ Dec 20 2011, 04:43 PM)
argh!!! my tenet is lagging!!! HUGE PHOTOS GTH!
QUOTE(xshiro @ Dec 20 2011, 04:43 PM)
yeah...for proton days only
Wonder when is it, gatal want go
Saw the kasut car?
TS ericmaxman
Dec 20 2011, 04:45 PM
QUOTE(SiuYi @ Dec 20 2011, 04:44 PM)
confirm is concept car. rojak from previous parts...LOL. phucking stupid.
Indeed
TS ericmaxman
Dec 21 2011, 06:09 PM
QUOTE(Doodleface7 @ Dec 21 2011, 02:50 PM)
Was wondering, anybody here tried the carfit soundproofing? does it work? thinking of getting one plus it is only 47 ringgit =)
Waste of money.
TS ericmaxman
Dec 21 2011, 09:53 PM
QUOTE(sepulramli @ Dec 21 2011, 09:21 PM)
Wanna ask...if the fuel bar suda blink2...how far saga blm can go?
30-40km, depends on traffic and driving style.
I suggest not to push, unless you want to kill your fuel pump
TS ericmaxman
Dec 21 2011, 10:05 PM
QUOTE(sepulramli @ Dec 21 2011, 09:58 PM)
Aircond or bukak tingkap?
Both
TS ericmaxman
Dec 21 2011, 10:10 PM
QUOTE(sg999 @ Dec 21 2011, 10:08 PM)
for blm auto
those who feel their ride very lousy pick up and engine sound very loud
pls go reset ecu or do pdt tuning
IT IS REALLY WORKS!!!!!
I dunno how to drive auto
TS ericmaxman
Dec 22 2011, 05:16 PM