120 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Bottom

Table Tennis/Ping Pong V2

deadevil
post Oct 29 2013, 09:29 AM

27 posts

QUOTE(full @ Oct 29 2013, 01:24 AM)
Wow!! Congratulation!! Btw,  where is the location? Seems very comfortable there! I'm from Perak, not so familiar with places there...

Thank you.
Regards,
full
In Klang ~

Provided buffet from 11am - 3pm

Please bring your blade to experience the DHS RAINBOW INTERNATIONAL TABLE.
X-national Kho Mao Sheng & Chong Chit Sheng will be there from morning until night...some other national player will come after their YMCA game in KL.

full
post Oct 29 2013, 09:34 AM

262 posts

May I know the price? Monthly fee? Got daily fee? Coz if I come n play at most 1day or 2 hahahahas..

Thank two.

Regards,
full

deadevil
post Oct 29 2013, 10:19 AM

27 posts

QUOTE(full @ Oct 29 2013, 09:34 AM)
May I know the price? Monthly fee? Got daily fee? Coz if I come n play at most 1day or 2 hahahahas..

Thank two.
Regards,
full
We only collect monthly fee.

Adult
RM200 - unlimited entry + once per week grouping training class

Kids
RM120 - once per week
RM150 - twice per week

full , are u table tennis equipment dealer ?

deadevil
post Nov 4 2013, 09:48 AM

27 posts

Ultimate Table Tennis Centre will have an opening ceremony on 9/11/2013 (Sat) 10:30 a.m

Ultimate Table Tennis Centre is proud to invite Y.B. Dato' Teng Chang Khim accompanied by the Table Tennis Association of Malaysia Deputy President/Table Tennis Asssociation of Selangor president Mr.Tan Chin Siea and the Table Tennis Association of klang president Mr. Chia Seong Pow to have an opening ceremony of the centre

Ultimate Table Tennis Centre would like to invite everyone visit our center and witness the opening ceremony.

http://www.facebook.com/ultimate.ttc

babyevil82
post Nov 9 2013, 08:26 PM

48 posts

Hi guys need advice on the rubber, currently i'm using sriver g2 fx on FH and tenergy 64fx for BH,found that throw angle for sriver g2 is too low and also lack of power. If i try tenergy on FH,the throw angle is too high and power is just normal. I wish to have slightly lower throw angle and greater power than compare to tenergy 64fx. Any advice?Thanks
thesun
post Nov 10 2013, 11:21 AM

1,810 posts

QUOTE(babyevil82 @ Nov 9 2013, 08:26 PM)
Hi guys need advice on the rubber, currently i'm using sriver g2 fx on FH and tenergy 64fx for BH,found that throw angle for sriver g2 is too low and also lack of power. If i try tenergy on FH,the throw angle is too high and power is just normal. I wish to have slightly lower throw angle and greater power than compare to tenergy 64fx. Any advice?Thanks
last time i use tenergy 05fx for both fh and bh..
found out the throw angle is a little bit high and the ball is fast, (ball always near miss end of table) I am using xiom v1 quad (9plies)
later changed to xiom vega pro..
speed is a little slower than 05fx, but still fast enough lah... Want go faster, maybe kena change blade..
but ball always go in la.. Unlike 05fx.. Always out.. Lol..

oh.. And for bh.. I changed to medium pimple.. Lol..
just learning pimple for two weeks..

i tot it was easy using pimples.. Mana tau, actually very hard!

This post has been edited by thesun: Nov 10 2013, 11:24 AM
kuntilanak
post Nov 15 2013, 03:25 PM

976 posts

QUOTE(thesun @ Nov 10 2013, 11:21 AM)
oh.. And for bh.. I changed to medium pimple.. Lol..
just learning pimple for two weeks..

i tot it was easy using pimples.. Mana tau, actually very hard!
Medium pimple?? Not easy to use. It's characteristic is somewhat strange. Do you refer to any sifu or reading materials to learn it?
thesun
post Nov 15 2013, 05:17 PM

1,810 posts

Hi, anyone know where to get this specific rubber?

STIGA ENERGY ABSORBER..
http://www.tabletennisdb.com/rubber/stiga-...r-antispin.html

my sifu looking for it... tongue.gif
thesun
post Nov 18 2013, 01:46 PM

1,810 posts

QUOTE(kuntilanak @ Nov 15 2013, 03:25 PM)
Medium pimple?? Not easy to use. It's characteristic is somewhat strange. Do you refer to any sifu or reading materials to learn it?
right now, i play at salak tinggi sepang,
there got many good players, me just noob only,

so abang polis who also play there teach me basics of pimple,
he said if first time using pimple, must change mindset from soft rubber,
so he taught me a trick to see the net when returning the ball instead of see the other side of table like normally u do when playing soft rubber..

so i follow the step, whatever ball i receive, just see the net and return the ball so it passes the net only, dont care where it lands yet..

after two weeks.. Now i no need see the net already, cos my hand already adapting..
after quite confident, i tried a practice match with players at my level, who i always loose before using pimple..
not bad i can say lol.. Either win big, or loose small..

hehe..

now abit menyesal dint use pimple rubber long time ago.. If not, sure lagi better..
play using pimples also means use less energy..

kuntilanak
post Nov 18 2013, 01:55 PM

976 posts

QUOTE(thesun @ Nov 18 2013, 01:46 PM)
right now, i play at salak tinggi sepang,
there got many good players, me just noob only,

so abang polis who also play there teach me basics of pimple,
he said if first time using pimple, must change mindset from soft rubber,
so he taught me a trick to see the net when returning the ball instead of see the other side of table like normally u do when playing soft rubber..

so i follow the step, whatever ball i receive, just see the net and return the ball so it passes the net only, dont care where it lands yet..

after two weeks.. Now i no need see the net already, cos my hand already adapting..
after quite confident, i tried a practice match with players at my level, who i always loose before using pimple..
not bad i can say lol.. Either win big, or loose small..

hehe..

now abit menyesal dint use pimple rubber long time ago.. If not, sure lagi better..
play using pimples also means use less energy..
Thought so. Salak Tinggi Sepang? So far out...

I use short pimple. Tried various type before. Now settle on XIOM ZAVA. Suits my play better. But difficult for opponent during normal practice. So sometimes I just loop or straight change to smooth rubber to compensate. brows.gif brows.gif
ricstc
post Nov 18 2013, 01:59 PM

Saya Pun Nak Cari Makan
2,272 posts

Anyone know where or who to buy a RETURNBOARD from?

This is a returnboard. Anyone selling or know where to order from to get into malaysia?
http://www.returnboard.de/RETURNBOARD_sale_E.php
il0ve51
post Nov 18 2013, 03:18 PM

1,054 posts

Anyone know where or who to buy Table?
kindly recommend some seller and price detail
wordtalks
post Nov 19 2013, 11:51 PM

ɾıɥƃɟǝpɔqɐŕ�
718 posts

Today I borrowed someone else racket, and it was so much better than mine!

The biggest difference I spotted is the sponginess level of it. It has so much more "Spring" compared to mine. sad.gif

Last time I heard about speed glue legal/illegal issue. How is it now? If its legal I'm gonna get it. Can someone recommend?
deadevil
post Nov 20 2013, 10:39 AM

27 posts

QUOTE(il0ve51 @ Nov 18 2013, 03:18 PM)
Anyone know where or who to buy Table?
kindly recommend some seller and price detail
any budget . quality or brand ? i got supply.
thesun
post Nov 20 2013, 10:43 AM

1,810 posts

QUOTE(wordtalks @ Nov 19 2013, 11:51 PM)

The biggest difference I spotted is the sponginess level of it. It has so much more "Spring" compared to mine. sad.gif

Last time I heard about speed glue legal/illegal issue. How is it now? If its legal I'm gonna get it. Can someone recommend?
if you normally play with supermarket ping pong paddle, after u tried custom blade and rubber, definitely u will feel more advantage..

what blade and rubber does your friend use?

thesun
post Nov 20 2013, 10:45 AM

1,810 posts

still looking for stiga energy absorber antispin rubber..
if anyone got lubang, please tell me..
prefer to buy local, cos no credit card to buy oversea
deadevil
post Nov 20 2013, 11:01 AM

27 posts

QUOTE(ricstc @ Nov 18 2013, 01:59 PM)
Anyone know where or who to buy a RETURNBOARD from?

This is a returnboard. Anyone selling or know where to order from to get into malaysia?
http://www.returnboard.de/RETURNBOARD_sale_E.php
Model : MIS 979

1 - 1 unit return board (8pcs 729 rubber with board)
2 - Installation Manual
3 - 100 balls 1 star (double fish)

PM ME

QUOTE(wordtalks @ Nov 19 2013, 11:51 PM)

depend on your blade & rubber tension. speed glue is illegal in official tournament , but there's still lots of player using speed glue.Speed glue will chemical treat the sponge to let it become more "SPRING".

QUOTE(thesun @ Nov 20 2013, 10:45 AM)
still looking for stiga energy absorber antispin rubber..
if anyone got lubang, please tell me..
prefer to buy local, cos no credit card to buy oversea
Try to call Gold Medal , Mr. Ling Ting Sik 016-213 1707 or 016-238 3407

wordtalks
post Nov 20 2013, 09:35 PM

ɾıɥƃɟǝpɔqɐŕ�
718 posts

QUOTE(thesun @ Nov 20 2013, 10:43 AM)
if you normally play with supermarket ping pong paddle, after u tried custom blade and rubber, definitely u will feel more advantage..

what blade and rubber does your friend use?
Mine is custom but dint maintain much, the rubber feels like dry already. laugh.gif

My friend is yinhe, not sure its a supermarket or custom, but feels good yo!
QUOTE(deadevil @ Nov 20 2013, 11:01 AM)
depend on your blade & rubber tension.  speed glue is illegal in official tournament , but there's still lots of player using speed glue.Speed glue will chemical treat the sponge to let it become more "SPRING".
errr, is there speed glue which is legal? unsure.gif
like water based type?
il0ve51
post Nov 20 2013, 10:11 PM

1,054 posts

QUOTE(deadevil @ Nov 20 2013, 11:39 AM)
any budget . quality or brand ? i got supply.
budget below 450, challenger/tibhar/butterfly/nittaku
kuntilanak
post Nov 21 2013, 01:39 PM

976 posts

QUOTE(wordtalks @ Nov 20 2013, 09:35 PM)
Mine is custom but dint maintain much, the rubber feels like dry already. laugh.gif

My friend is yinhe, not sure its a supermarket or custom, but feels good yo!

errr, is there speed glue which is legal? unsure.gif
like water based type?
Yinhe is the new China brand. Seems not that bad, but of course your mileage will vary.

Speed glue = organic glues like those selling 25-30 per bottle of 300 ml. Smell very strong. Should be transparent looking.
Water-based = new ITTF standard. Less/non toxic. A little more pricey. Should be whitish in color.

*Note* Mixing the use of organic and water-based glue on the same bat-rubber combination may caused permanent fixture that as if you're using superglue. Or so, I was told... smile.gif

120 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Top

0.0330sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 09:29 AM