Teen Bodybuilding *Experts Advice, *Experts Advice TQ :D

TSMcDBigMaC
post Nov 21 2011, 04:42 PM

479 posts

QUOTE(Alphaproject @ Nov 21 2011, 08:55 AM)
i started at 11....
Damn man~ And i thought i started way too early.

This post has been edited by McDBigMaC: Nov 21 2011, 04:50 PM
ChinHong86
post Nov 21 2011, 11:52 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(Alphaproject @ Nov 21 2011, 09:55 AM)
i started at 11....
tats y u are a tank
TSMcDBigMaC
post Nov 22 2011, 08:16 PM

479 posts

Guys just wanna ask how to overcome the shyness at gym ._.
I just got a huge sense of negative energy to not going to gym cause of i'm small etc. I know everybody start with skinny nor fat. Mind sharing experience?
ChinHong86
post Nov 22 2011, 08:21 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(McDBigMaC @ Nov 22 2011, 09:16 PM)
Guys just wanna ask how to overcome the shyness at gym ._.
I just got a huge sense of negative energy to not going to gym cause of i'm small etc. I know everybody start with skinny nor fat. Mind sharing experience?
thats no reason to be shy....
never let ego overcome u....
if u rely damn shy
try to go to the gym whn there are less ppl
TSMcDBigMaC
post Nov 22 2011, 08:58 PM

479 posts

Try to. I try "drag" my friends to go too. But their body is skinnier than me lol. Thanks btw, i try not to think what others think about me, everybody needs start at a point though ._.
ChinHong86
post Nov 22 2011, 09:56 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(McDBigMaC @ Nov 22 2011, 09:58 PM)
Try to. I try "drag" my friends to go too. But their body is skinnier than me lol. Thanks btw, i try not to think what others think about me, everybody needs start at a point though ._.
it's good to have a fren wif u
u wun be so shy then...
but not too many as u wun be able to focus on ur training
TSMcDBigMaC
post Nov 22 2011, 11:19 PM

479 posts

Guys i'm currently trying to broader my shoulder gain some muscle mass as well. You see i was doing a one arm side lateral or a Arnold Dumbbell Press, i discovered my shoulders are burning all the muscles are working, then it come with a terrible pain in my Traps. Which i googled it, is it a good starting or something is wrong?
razorboy
post Nov 23 2011, 01:37 PM

#winning
2,634 posts

QUOTE(McDBigMaC @ Nov 22 2011, 11:19 PM)
Guys i'm currently trying to broader my shoulder gain some muscle mass as well. You see i was doing a one arm side lateral or a Arnold Dumbbell Press, i discovered my shoulders are burning all the muscles are working, then it come with a terrible pain in my Traps. Which i googled it, is it a good starting or something is wrong?
A lateral and an Arnold is 2 different exercises. So which is it? And since I cant see you doing it, I cannot be sure if it's your bringing your traps into the movement or your traps are hurt.
darklight79
post Nov 23 2011, 03:09 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(McDBigMaC @ Nov 22 2011, 11:19 PM)
The Arnold press sucks IMO. Why you wanna so some fancy twisting ballerina style lift when basic shoulder press or machine press works.
TSMcDBigMaC
post Nov 23 2011, 04:08 PM

479 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Nov 23 2011, 03:09 PM)
The Arnold press sucks IMO. Why you wanna so some fancy twisting ballerina style lift when basic shoulder press or machine press works.
Yeah that's the thing. I can't go to the gym often, sometimes i workout at home. Try to find the best exercise to keep my muscle growing. I will change my shoulder workout to dumbbell shoulder press. Thanks.

Added on November 24, 2011, 12:08 pmGuys i just went to Gym Rakyat today leh wei. Why so sad want 15-17 only can Friday and Saturday. What kind of rule is that sad.gif

This post has been edited by McDBigMaC: Nov 24 2011, 12:08 PM

0.0151sec    0.24    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th December 2025 - 01:38 AM