QUOTE(CooShyRee @ Nov 19 2011, 01:49 PM)
ive posted pic of my car in the prev thread, but here it is again:
mods ive done?? only ICE, other than that stock standard, as u can see from the pics.. im sure u guys wont be interested in pics of ICE mod..
only later im planning some minor performance mod, such as drop in air filter n handling mods..
QUOTE(yhlim93 @ Nov 19 2011, 03:24 PM)
finally finished washing
Myvi 1.3 LB Auto EZ
things added:
SE Sport Rims
SE Spoiler
UR Front Strut Bar
UR Rear ARB
OEM Buzzer
QUOTE(Terence573 @ Nov 19 2011, 03:51 PM)
here's mine....before the accident.
but the car already work in progress and it should return to me next week.
mod:
K&N drop in air filter
DRL
will add more after mods.
Last week jenguk my car
Today。。。yesterday inspected by adjustor and today start
luckily no engine harm.
The incident :
me( myvi ) > Toyota Hilux > Avanza > Kancil
">" is hit
lesson:
Beware of halted car... especially long trip and somehow attention slipped from the front.
never settle yourself the repair fee for others after accident that involves party(s) as insurance usually will settle for you. ( first party insurance)
In my case the officer trying to talk me into settle one of the victim's repair...smells like siding to someone.
Luckily I didnt after contact my agent for advice.
QUOTE(ace4828 @ Nov 19 2011, 04:56 PM)
Here is my little contribution....
Changes:
4-2-1 extractor
Mid-section bullet
Muffler
Plan-to-change (PLC) list...
iridium spark plug...
15" rims
Double tip muffler
and my sound system..
p.s: might going to look for Sh@rty coz my HU sot sot dei ady...
QUOTE(Jeff_lwh @ Nov 19 2011, 07:08 PM)
My ride: Myvi 1.5SE+ Auto MultimediaNavi Yellow. 100% Stock standard as is my 62yrs old "old hero" dad's car. Only drive when he's not around (based in Vietnam) as I got my own car (Waja 4G18). Delivery 14 Oct mileage now 1160km only.
Future upgrade:
OEM Buzzer, UR Anti roll bar rear 16mm and front strut bar.
Comments: Happy with current suspension setup. Drove this car to Genting via Ulu Yam/Batang Kali road (on Hari Raya Haji). Handles better than expected. Minimal bodyroll, went up alone and came back with 3 passengers no complain of bumpiness (4 persons) unlike my sister's 2007 Myvi 1.3SXi Silver. Just need to improve on the Anti roll bar/strut bar. STOCK Tayar also good enough (Goodyear Duraplus).
My Photos:
QUOTE(midichro @ Nov 19 2011, 09:37 PM)
Contribute a bit, this is the first generation model just change the colour to bronze
And just changed the rim as well
WOW WOW Guys, This thread is really going fast

Anyways Updated all of the Info Above

But please bare in mind that I've to make it 1 image per person as there's a limited number of image allowed to post on 1 post.
This post has been edited by Area51SE: Nov 19 2011, 10:57 PM