8 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 >Bottom

>>**LYN Perodua MYVI Owners Club v20°°<<, ~It's a Passion~Lagi Power, Lagi Best~

angemk
post Dec 12 2011, 10:24 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(Area51SE @ Dec 12 2011, 10:22 PM)
Thanks for the good explanation Bro! Now I've understand more  thumbup.gif 
angemk, You sure your reply is to me? LOL because it doesn't seem that I've talk about this  blink.gif
hmm.gif not u? LoL, my brain got u only..wat to do?Sigh...

Then who said he is using Focal? >< i Lupa check name. just thought it was u..
nvm then shawn
angemk
post Dec 12 2011, 10:32 PM

57 posts

guys, wanna play with Tires? Go try this, yet i had nvr seen any car with this mod in Malaysia.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=H11E0zwI7QA&feature=related

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nF5rEssdAiE&feature=related

FYI, i don knw how to post video here ><

This post has been edited by angemk: Dec 12 2011, 10:33 PM
angemk
post Dec 12 2011, 10:38 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(adeas @ Dec 12 2011, 10:34 PM)
what about those underseat subwoofer with build in amplifier? will it boost quality sound from the SE multimedia player?
yeah it will, need a good amp + active sub lor..

For me, i will put 2-way channel AMP coz its not necessary to use the 6' speaker at the back becoz it is hardly for u to hear it, it is meant for rear passenger only i guess..Its better if the sound comes from the front.

for me, i will definitely wont change the HU for now until it spoilt then only i change to better one, i will use it and change my 4' speaker and add 2way amp + active sub. just my 2cents
angemk
post Dec 12 2011, 10:52 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(adeas @ Dec 12 2011, 10:50 PM)
do you know steelmate SW826? its active sub woofer with an amp...value for money and quality sound also
wow really?u using tat?how much? nice?

Checked some info about the SW826, it comes with a built-in amp? doesnt seem nice to me. >< need to see demo better

Added on December 12, 2011, 10:55 pmOh ya guys, did my 1000km service today a p2 SC Nilai.
Price RM127.

The mechanic was so lazy, actually got one attempted for my car, he opened up the engine oil, oil filter and the ATF..
Then he went for breakfast around 15mins then only came back.
Then he came back lowering down my car n put in new engine oil then he went to attend another car.
Another mechanic came to do my car, he didnt even open Air Filter Part, n didnt check few things la.then he just put in the ATF tats it. Done, RM127.I was like, WAT?!!Servicing a car tat easy?!

This post has been edited by angemk: Dec 12 2011, 10:58 PM
angemk
post Dec 12 2011, 11:15 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(dadurtyz @ Dec 12 2011, 11:02 PM)
at-least their dont drive and whack ur car
yalo, but i didnt knw tat it could be a so fast job..
coz last time service my viva also they say 2 - 3hours.

Added on December 12, 2011, 11:17 pm
QUOTE(adeas @ Dec 12 2011, 10:50 PM)
do you know steelmate SW826? its active sub woofer with an amp...value for money and quality sound also
checked the SteelMate SW826V...quite good review. knw anyone selling it?

This post has been edited by angemk: Dec 12 2011, 11:17 PM
angemk
post Dec 13 2011, 12:23 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(adeas @ Dec 13 2011, 12:11 AM)
my bro used it before for his old myvi...quite nice...but i feel it doesnt integrate well with fm radio..
hmm, from wat i knw, all activesub comes with built-in amplifier rite? hmmm..
ya just as i thought, all subwoofer doesnt integrate well with fm radio..haha..
will try other brand, Howie from EA Autoworks intro me into other brand which is higher price than Steelmate. don knw good or not ><
angemk
post Dec 13 2011, 01:55 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(drexchan @ Dec 13 2011, 02:36 AM)
must be the generation gap....  tongue.gif
u older?LoL
angemk
post Dec 13 2011, 03:46 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(rest @ Dec 13 2011, 03:34 PM)
You guys all manual...sigh i also want myvi manual.
So how auto push to limit?press hard from starting all the way?
Gear 3 all the way. brows.gif
angemk
post Dec 13 2011, 09:57 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(zackskate666 @ Dec 13 2011, 09:47 PM)
Or we can open a group page within fb for LYN myvi owners and use the name for it.. smile.gif
Tell Shawn @Area51SE to make the group page in FB la..Then let people like like like there..haha..

angemk
post Dec 13 2011, 11:20 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(H-TWO-O @ Dec 13 2011, 10:55 PM)
My myvi LB ezi rear seat produce squeaking sound whenever i pass by bumps... Damn annoying... Any solution guys?
U always study until late night then go MCD there with bunch of people is it?
Or people keep bump ur car at the back?
Show me tomorrow i see apa hal. Can meet me at AO.
Oh ya, I'm 1022 owner in inti
angemk
post Dec 13 2011, 11:43 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(H-TWO-O @ Dec 13 2011, 11:33 PM)
I think u saw the wrong person, i never go MCD on midnight... haha
Don know what happen, whenever my friend sit on the back seat, there is squeaking, then cross bumps also got, you know INTI got a lot of bumps right...
Can meet up on Friday? I finish my final on Friday...  smile.gif 
Inti nilai bro... seem like there is a lot of intians in LYN... rclxms.gif
haha, i don knw about ur problem actually, just need to see wats wrong lor..haha..
u try see u got drop anything or not. or u can bring to Nilai Service Centre. At Semarak there.
around 10mins from INTI only...

It is located at all the way to Longseng. rclxms.gif
Ya u can find me on friday, im always at AO
angemk
post Dec 14 2011, 12:07 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(H-TWO-O @ Dec 14 2011, 12:00 AM)
Yea i know, lead my friend there to service his car before, even though i never visit that SC hahaha...
U working in AO?
Yea i know...  biggrin.gif  rclxms.gif
haha..u should ask them check for u since its a new car.
Monday (12/12) i brought my car to service n i saw many people were complaining about their myvi's problem, viva also got. Around 5 vehicles were there for fixing not servicing. hahaha.

ya i work there. biggrin.gif but shhhh
angemk
post Dec 14 2011, 12:44 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(H-TWO-O @ Dec 14 2011, 12:26 AM)
I will visit the SC this week....
Okok, this friday i go AO check out that time find you.... hahaha
LoL.ok..hope u remember my name from facebook.haha...

U try see got wat prob la..
angemk
post Dec 14 2011, 02:10 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(Area51SE @ Dec 14 2011, 01:13 PM)

request sent. yo
angemk
post Dec 14 2011, 04:19 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(yhlim93 @ Dec 14 2011, 03:57 PM)
where to buy dat ENEOS CAI hose @@
try out eneos 1utama
angemk
post Dec 15 2011, 07:27 PM

57 posts

2nd hand dealer will spray it
angemk
post Dec 15 2011, 07:37 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(Aaron135LC @ Dec 15 2011, 07:33 PM)
funny thing is.. they also crazy wan.. 2nd sis drove viva right.. eldest drove myvi.. but the one scratch the car is drove viva wan.. LOL..

last time when my eldest sis bang her car.. my 2nd sis bising this that.. cakap apala.. how can u bang the car.. then then then... now she is the one estimation tak ada.. go n scratch sister wan car.. LOL..

2 kali 5 wan.. cakap orang.. kena sendiri.. LOL.. thats why i think this car jinx wan.. girls drive this car sure bang.. zzz..

or mayb myvi too high.. canot see below.. so they tot they come out from parking.. pusing steering n tekan minyak only.. this thing din pass thru their brain that the car itself is a wide car.. gotta take a bit turning to drive out...  thumbup.gif  lady driver all  rclxms.gif  shakehead.gif
tell her to change her HU to those got Vid In-Out..put reverse camera with DSLR lens

angemk
post Dec 17 2011, 12:06 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(yhlim93 @ Dec 16 2011, 08:27 PM)
any1 here tried DIY interior LED strip lighting?
Ya..my car got LED strip for the car's room I mean under steering part, under glove box n under the two front seats. Did it at Ea autoworks under howie..connected to door wiring means any door open it will lit up.best suggestion is to add switch
angemk
post Dec 17 2011, 10:22 PM

57 posts

any Myvi SE/Extreme owner who successfully detach the cable of the Multimedia Head Unit which connected to the Handbrake light?

I think it is the cable inside the Dashboard coz i opened the handbrake part just found a cable which is the Handbrake indicator light only. after unplug it then the dashboard wont lit up the handbrake sign n the Video cannot view also so conclusion, there is one cable from the HeadUnit connected to the dashboard.

angemk
post Dec 17 2011, 11:32 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(ccy1989 @ Dec 17 2011, 11:16 PM)
for 1.5 multimedia owner,

what video format you convert it to watch video ?

somehow i realize when i put video on my usb drive and playback will be facing slightly lag on the video itself.
It is lag abit becoz the size does not match the player..i put 1080p movie it dies on the spot LoL

Erm..i make all the format to AVI. it works just fine...just the FPS of the player is low tats y lag.

8 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 >Top

0.0433sec    0.96    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 02:15 PM