>>**LYN Perodua MYVI Owners Club v20°°<<, ~It's a Passion~Lagi Power, Lagi Best~

angemk
post Dec 18 2011, 04:44 PM

57 posts

hey to those who owned mYvi SE1.5/Extreme 1.5 with Multimedia Headunit.
Do u face a problem when u r playing ur USB songs n ur phone ring n the HU sot?It jammed there n cannot detect the USB all the sudden.
angemk
post Dec 18 2011, 05:21 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(midichro @ Dec 18 2011, 05:01 PM)
never face this prob before. urs sot?
don knw sot or wat shit.
I think bring it to SC they wont solve it also. >< i think they don even knw wats wrong with the HU
angemk
post Dec 18 2011, 10:51 PM

57 posts

I washed my car use brilliant shine only coz it's second time..but the feeling is bit different from after apply supershine..y a?is it the coating is gone or my car is over dirty?
angemk
post Dec 19 2011, 01:13 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(ccy1989 @ Dec 18 2011, 11:10 PM)
bro, you are doing normal wash and rinse or just wipe it using brillianshine ?

@ZeroSP

bro, any effective way to how to wipe my car using brilliantshine .. becoz i realize it would be very dirty if using single micro-fibre cloth to wipe it
no normal wash..terus pakai kain lap using brillianshine..but the clothe sibeh dirty coz the car full of dust coz everyday travel NILAI-KL-NILAI n my working place got construction. ZZzz

I wipe 1 shot terus black ><
angemk
post Dec 19 2011, 01:16 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(ZeroSP @ Dec 19 2011, 12:17 AM)
Nobody in this thread yet lol... I am telling them it is good but seems they don't trust  rolleyes.gif
after search it n read it...
i was like blink.gif blink.gif blink.gif blink.gif blink.gif ...SUch small thing make so much difference?
Its merely IMPOSSIBRU to me
Haha..

But anyone tested it?
if it works then its really so called NANOTECH Stabilizer-bar-Like Ring

This post has been edited by angemk: Dec 19 2011, 01:17 AM
angemk
post Dec 19 2011, 01:53 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(Shawnzz @ Dec 19 2011, 01:44 AM)

just for ur info, this is how it works.
wow..perfect one..thx a lot for the sharing.

hmm so mean each car need to use 4

Added on December 19, 2011, 2:03 am
QUOTE(IceFlame21 @ Dec 19 2011, 12:22 AM)
@Zero - I saw EA advertising this stiff ring also. Hmm, then its much easier then, no need go sunway. laugh.gif

bulk bulk myvi-ians. biggrin.gif
i search lowyat.net n mudah.my n lelong macam tak da jual eh..
EA sell how much?

BUlk buy come..count me in.

This post has been edited by angemk: Dec 19 2011, 02:11 AM
angemk
post Dec 19 2011, 02:14 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(Area51SE @ Dec 19 2011, 12:16 PM)
It's RM3000 difference if I'm not wrong  blink.gif
yes its rm3k but sadly SE1.5 AT all comes with Multimedia..damn..
Regret with the lousy multimedia HU..cheap cheap thing but they are selling expensive
angemk
post Dec 19 2011, 02:52 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(homeboy190 @ Dec 19 2011, 02:29 PM)
how about manual??planing to buy 1.5 se manual.. smile.gif
Yes Manual one u can get Flush Type but sadly I'm always travel in KL and hate to shift the gear in Jam and my family doesn't know how to drive manual so have to buy Auto.
angemk
post Dec 19 2011, 05:01 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(canho @ Dec 19 2011, 04:14 PM)
I think so, but for sure... if their is hungry, no wonder how your car look stock also will get a kopi from them...
Aiya, my friend's Alphard OEM Stock White Color Projector Headlamp also got blocked by JPJ asking whether its original or nt. saying tat he mod the light this and tat..

Then my friend show the manual book for him..spent like 40mins besides the road. LoL.
angemk
post Dec 23 2011, 11:43 PM

57 posts

Attention to all Myvi Elegance, SE1.5 (Multimedia) and Extreme 1.5 users. A new version of map (3.37) is available for download on Lockatoo website. Well although its sucks but still we will keep update until it is good biggrin.gif

And wish u all have a great fun merry christmas of 2011.

This post has been edited by angemk: Dec 23 2011, 11:44 PM

8 Pages « < 6 7 8Top

0.0438sec    0.82    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 10:16 AM