68 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Bottom

Sports Football Manager 2006 Players Thread, Got young talents?

doremon
post Jan 19 2006, 06:37 PM

eMPtiNess =`(
2,621 posts

ACEY TILO, can you tell me all the coach that you sign in that involve in the training please. What's their name and where you indicate them to train? If not to much trouble. oz i want to make all 5 star. PLEASEEE
karmakid
post Jan 19 2006, 06:49 PM

2,598 posts

QUOTE(Acey @ Jan 19 2006, 12:27 PM)
sneijder and who the f is sebastian? BASTIAN Schweinsteiger izit? or Sebastian Saja? forced to choose 2 then go for Sneijder and Kompany
yea yea bastian.

alritey. will try sneijder and kompany. guess will have to let go messi first... will buy him next season then.

SUSAcey
post Jan 19 2006, 09:01 PM

หมัด เท้า เข่า ศอก
3,622 posts

doremon, later.. now very busy
doremon
post Jan 19 2006, 09:53 PM

eMPtiNess =`(
2,621 posts

QUOTE(Acey @ Jan 19 2006, 09:01 PM)
doremon, later.. now very busy
Busy hitting people is it tongue.gif . Okies take your time. But now i list the best of 5 STAR in training.

Coach (5 Star)
Julio Tous (Strength & Aerobic)
Tony Colbert (Strength & Aerobic)
Franco Tancredi (Goalkeeper)
Boro Primorac (Defence and Tactic)
Gianpiero Ventrone (Attacking & Shooting)
Vito Scala (Ball Control, Defence & Attacking)
Vincenzo Pincolini (Attacking, Shooting,Set Piece,Ball Controling)

You only have to hire this guyz to enable for you to get the best training. No need to hire 40 to 50 coaches. shakehead.gif
That's about now. I wish your all can add somore. Currently i only manage to get
ykc
post Jan 20 2006, 11:22 AM

1,884 posts

I'm now in 2nd season with Newcastle, I found it's hard to sign coaches ... is there any method to attract coaches to my club ?
befitozi
post Jan 20 2006, 12:42 PM

1,468 posts

QUOTE(ykc @ Jan 20 2006, 11:22 AM)
I'm now in 2nd season with Newcastle, I found it's hard to sign coaches ... is there any method to attract coaches to my club ?
get the highest training facilities and win many trophys thumbup.gif
doremon
post Jan 20 2006, 12:45 PM

eMPtiNess =`(
2,621 posts

QUOTE(ykc @ Jan 20 2006, 11:22 AM)
You can ask them nicely or u can hire a gangster lor tongue.gif . You pay them money lah say 100k for the transferation fee. Kautim lor. I guess blink.gif
ykc
post Jan 20 2006, 02:23 PM

1,884 posts

QUOTE(befitozi @ Jan 20 2006, 12:42 PM)
get the highest training facilities and win many trophys thumbup.gif
Ohh...I think I still haven't upgrade my training facilities ... damn ... anyway thanks for your suggestion

QUOTE(doremon @ Jan 20 2006, 12:45 PM)
You can ask them nicely or u can hire a gangster lor  tongue.gif . You pay them money lah say 100k for the transferation fee. Kautim lor. I guess  blink.gif
lol...Not sure can or not because when I tried to offer them contract, there already stated that it would take alot of money to get them .. something like that ... then I didn't try to offer him liao...
doremon
post Jan 20 2006, 02:46 PM

eMPtiNess =`(
2,621 posts

QUOTE(ykc @ Jan 20 2006, 02:23 PM)
Ohh...I think I still haven't upgrade my training facilities ... damn ... anyway thanks for your suggestion
lol...Not sure can or not because when I tried to offer them contract, there already stated that it would take alot of money to get them .. something like that ... then I didn't try to offer him liao...
Just buy this dudes man. Give them each 100k for the fee. Works on me. Btw what season u on. I'm on the first season. My keane already cash sucking lor coz monthly early 1M cry.gif

Coach (5 Star)

SUSAcey
post Jan 20 2006, 03:06 PM

หมัด เท้า เข่า ศอก
3,622 posts

when the board offer you contract, try lower the transfer fee and ask for better training facility
SUSzurairi_radzi
post Jan 20 2006, 03:13 PM

14 posts

It's better u try to buy Giovanni Dos Santos.. He's wonderkid from Mexico
ykc
post Jan 20 2006, 03:25 PM

1,884 posts

QUOTE(doremon @ Jan 20 2006, 02:46 PM)
Just buy this dudes man. Give them each 100k for the fee. Works on me. Btw what season u on. I'm on the first season. My keane already cash sucking lor coz monthly early 1M  cry.gif

Coach (5 Star)
I just started my 3rd season. I will give a try because I can't see there's improvement on my players stats. thumbup.gif

QUOTE(Acey @ Jan 20 2006, 03:06 PM)
when the board offer you contract, try lower the transfer fee and ask for better training facility
mmm...got this feature in my contract offer meh? couldn't recall la...but I can still request to upgrade training facilities from the Board right?
jason18689
post Jan 20 2006, 10:08 PM

[xx Years @ LYN]
3,681 posts

QUOTE(Acey @ Jan 17 2006, 08:34 AM)
issed out Otxotorena or sth like that... from Arsenal.. great coach... wait i post who i signed (they worked)... basically i dont mind Brito the Buritto or anyone being the Ass Man as I handle most stuffs myself except for the reserves and youths.

...bahhh screw the typings i'll just do a screenie... here we go

i think u play cheat again lar !! shakehead.gif
see ur Chelsea...got england logo there....and then suddenly got numbers...
u sure go to the editor and edit some of ur player`s attributes lohh.!
SUSAcey
post Jan 21 2006, 09:29 AM

หมัด เท้า เข่า ศอก
3,622 posts

^ sohai, my cd *censored* version.. u know how to differentiate P-version and Ori version or not? You can come my house check lar, one time you find no editor in my pc i'll break all ur 10 fingers on the spot for typing shit

This post has been edited by Acey: Jan 21 2006, 09:30 AM
TheNameX
post Jan 21 2006, 10:11 AM

I'm Just Notty =P
910 posts

QUOTE(Acey @ Jan 21 2006, 09:29 AM)
^ sohai, my cd *censored* version.. u know how to differentiate P-version and Ori version or not? You can come my house check lar, one time you find no editor in my pc i'll break all ur 10 fingers on the spot for typing shit
Hahaha.... forgive him. I also got that logo and number for my club. At first, I also feel strange, but now I know why hahahaha.

PS: Eh Acey, mind to send your tactic to me ah... Lazy to set it lar tongue.gif

This post has been edited by TheNameX: Jan 21 2006, 10:11 AM
doremon
post Jan 21 2006, 10:27 AM

eMPtiNess =`(
2,621 posts

QUOTE(jason18689 @ Jan 20 2006, 10:08 PM)
i think u play cheat again lar !! shakehead.gif
see ur Chelsea...got england logo there....and then suddenly got numbers...
u sure go to the editor and edit some of ur player`s attributes lohh.!
Unclick the Show unique ids at preference. He not playing cheat lor. Now when i follow his all his arrangement in coaching, player arrangement and etc from him it is his tactics was right time at the right place. Now almost all my player rise their stats. THANKS ACEY ( U THE BEST) notworthy.gif . Don't simple claim that he is the bad ass guylah just because you cannot compete his geng team. We here to share lor. Does not matterlah he play pirate or originallah. Who gives a shit. Ooly you only. doh.gif
SUSAcey
post Jan 21 2006, 11:22 AM

หมัด เท้า เข่า ศอก
3,622 posts

some ppl just tend to open their pie hole and show the whole world that the only thing they know about "computer" are "keyboard", "mouse", "click", and "start button"...

Btw, since you have the balls to say I cheat (for whatsoever reason you are trying to find a loophole in my game), try explaining how can a 2nd program, that is pending on the first program's data file, influence the INTERFACE ONLY of the main program?

Dont tell me you dont understand a single shit on what I'm asking since you have the balls to point fingers. If I cheat with an editor and the editor will influence my whole interface, why doesnt my Fernando Torres shows numbers for his position instead of "Striker"?

This post has been edited by Acey: Jan 21 2006, 11:22 AM
SUSAcey
post Jan 21 2006, 11:38 AM

หมัด เท้า เข่า ศอก
3,622 posts

TheNameX here's the tactic again with team instruction, player instruction u tweak according to ur liking.

Doremon, my coach settings, only single 5 star settings:

Tactics - Pat Rice (5),
Attacking - Boro Primorac (5), Franciso (5), Rene Meulensteen (5)
Defending - Vito Scala (5)
Strength - Tony Colbert (5)
Aerobic - Otxotorena (5)
Set Pieces - Robert Duverne (5), Claudio Gaudino (5)
Shooting - Pincolini (5)
Goalkeeping: Gianpiero Ventrone (5), Burdenski (5)
Ball Control: William Vechi (5)

SMALL KID JASON, SEE THE DIFFERENCE FROM PIC 1 AND PIC 2 WHEN I TURN OFF THE UNIQUE ID THING?

This post has been edited by Acey: Jan 21 2006, 11:39 AM
TSSheep319
post Jan 21 2006, 12:15 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

and one more difference

1 month just take to take one screenie? laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Sheep319: Jan 21 2006, 12:16 PM
donpapachino
post Jan 21 2006, 01:08 PM

project 138 completed
5,006 posts

the number is unique ID. u can turn it on/off inside preferences. it can be used to associate pictures/logos/badges to the particular unique ID. it uses unique ID's so u can search for it easier inside the editor. if u learn Database Design u know what's unique ID is all about.

68 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Top

0.0176sec    0.85    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 01:20 AM