4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Sports Football Manager 2006 Players Thread, Got young talents?

befitozi
post Jan 15 2006, 12:26 AM

1,468 posts

there is something very good ... if u ever start a new game
first thing u do is declare intrest on andrea pirlo
he will say he want to leave Milan
then u keep bidding 25 million and surely will get biggrin.gif
those his wage gila wan .. 100k per week :S

This post has been edited by befitozi: Jan 15 2006, 12:26 AM
befitozi
post Jan 16 2006, 02:52 PM

1,468 posts

QUOTE(TheNameX @ Jan 15 2006, 11:24 AM)
In Man Utd, Keane, Giggs, RVN, Scholes, Solksjaer are the one that eat up a lot money in their wages.
very easy only to solve the problem
keep them happy and slowly agree new lower wage contract with them
my solskjaer's wage is 7500 p/w
keane is 11500 p/w
scholes is 11500 p/w
giggs is 1500 p/w

all this but my pirlo wage is 110k p/w sweat.gif
befitozi
post Jan 16 2006, 05:43 PM

1,468 posts

QUOTE(TheNameX @ Jan 16 2006, 05:12 PM)
Wah... the ultimate blood sucker.... Remind me not to work for you should you become the boss. j/k
ahaha
in manutd must do that
stupid glazer hutang 2.35 million a month
have to reduce the gaji of the players
even my reserve players oso i reduce the gaji thumbup.gif
befitozi
post Jan 16 2006, 05:50 PM

1,468 posts

see the scoreline for this
my team's first competitive match
look at the time oso

befitozi
post Jan 19 2006, 02:09 PM

1,468 posts

walao
u all do till so detail
anyways .. im playing my third season now
stupid manutd board decided to put roof on old trafford ...
now i have to use Wigan's JJB stadium for 15 months :S
anyway
see the thumbnail
is it just me or Alan Smith's stats are super power ?

befitozi
post Jan 19 2006, 06:27 PM

1,468 posts

players in the game can last very long wan
van nistelrooy 32 years old still scoring 40 a season
befitozi
post Jan 20 2006, 12:42 PM

1,468 posts

QUOTE(ykc @ Jan 20 2006, 11:22 AM)
I'm now in 2nd season with Newcastle, I found it's hard to sign coaches ... is there any method to attract coaches to my club ?
get the highest training facilities and win many trophys thumbup.gif
befitozi
post Jan 21 2006, 03:13 PM

1,468 posts

woo .. ur tactic .. i see wayne rooney as reserves ...
anyawy.. if u ever wan to cheat by editing database ... (i do this in cm 01/02 ) .. just change all ur players consistency and important matches stat in the editor .. those are the important ones .. coz other stats can be trained .. and also change the potential ability of some ppl so that the stats can go higher tongue.gif

ps. im not doing this in fm2006 thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by befitozi: Jan 21 2006, 03:13 PM
befitozi
post Jan 21 2006, 05:36 PM

1,468 posts

check out this penalty shoot-out
if this ever happen in real life ..
befitozi
post Jan 23 2006, 04:05 PM

1,468 posts

in my game ... chelsea (not me) bougth tevez , xabi alonso , julio baptista .. all 20mill ++ :S
befitozi
post Jan 25 2006, 10:32 PM

1,468 posts

QUOTE(doremon @ Jan 25 2006, 09:12 PM)
[attachmentid=88739]

Not sure whether is common or notlah just wanna share anyway. Chelsea crazy about my ronardo untull ofer me 52M starting season.  sweat.gif Is that normal or i was on luck  notworthy.gif
go sell ronaldo and van der sar for wat ....
both oso super performers for my team
befitozi
post Jan 26 2006, 01:49 PM

1,468 posts

when ever i wan to make friendly with malaysian club they always decline sad.gif
befitozi
post Feb 1 2006, 01:50 PM

1,468 posts

currency use british pounds is still the best
befitozi
post Feb 1 2006, 11:39 PM

1,468 posts

why ler save everytime b4 match .. save b4 final of cups baru betul biggrin.gif
befitozi
post Feb 2 2006, 10:57 PM

1,468 posts

QUOTE(driftmeister @ Feb 2 2006, 12:42 PM)
any1 got the training cheats?
my players always injured lar sleep.gif|||
im regretting now BIG TIME
i played more then 4 months of the season .. nvr save .. then suddenly crash ...
cry.gif cry.gif
mood to play sudah hilang .. haiz .. i guess ill start a new game then ... with a lower league team
i need some suggestions .. i dowan to play in england lower league .. coz it will take super long to process all those mathces (my com is cacat).. anyone got any suggestion on other clubs .. not neccesary lower league .. just not the top teams ..
befitozi
post Feb 5 2006, 02:26 AM

1,468 posts

ahah
i started with crystal palace already
andy johnson scary ler .. but first game .. injured for 4 months

u guys should try Eddie Gaven
i bought him for 1.4mil
first game hattrick assist
second game hattrick of goals
no got 8 goals in 4 games ... and his 18 years old .. stats are all round
very good buy for me
befitozi
post Feb 5 2006, 01:05 PM

1,468 posts

QUOTE(Acey @ Feb 5 2006, 12:50 PM)
1.4 mil.. my poor Blackpool only got 35k transfer fee T_T ... from riches to rags lol totally upside down world from Chelsea
crystal palace is only one league below premiership ler ... blackpool dunno from where ... and if can try to get vasillis tsiartas .. he is a free agent .. very good for lower league teams ( if he accepts )

now i gave up on my crystal palace ... my team all injured ... siao wan the championship ... almost every 3 days got match ..

now i think i wan to take a lower premiership club .. see how it goes ...

maybe ill take bolton .. or maybe totenham .. maybe newcastle
befitozi
post Feb 5 2006, 02:32 PM

1,468 posts

wah then value go up so much .. but thats in euros ..
anyway .. i gave up again in lower premiership teams .. they are all so fragile and not fun to use .... now i dunno wat to do ...

This post has been edited by befitozi: Feb 5 2006, 02:32 PM
befitozi
post Feb 5 2006, 05:56 PM

1,468 posts

ahahaah
kesian ...
befitozi
post Feb 7 2006, 06:28 PM

1,468 posts

QUOTE(miniacs @ Feb 7 2006, 11:57 AM)
Acey, English League One is not bad....you should try English Conference North/South. It is more exciting, 0k transfer fund practically. By the way, just wondering in the game, which Nationality you choose. If it is English is so much easier to buy players compare to Malaysian Coach.

Befitozi, try Crewe Alexander, they usually produce top quality young players. I am not sure what league they are at the moment. Hull City also good, I think that their finance is strong too. If I am not mistaken.

Anyway, below is my rising star player. Not bad huh?

try malaysian premier leage group B ...
i wonder how bad will their stats be .. even in Super League .. the players stats are only so so
if u rajin u create players and a club than put in malaysian league ..

i oso have 18 years old that i better than that .. but it cost 1.4 million .. but its worthit .. ill get a screen shot of stats

and i realise .. U.S.A team got quite a few good youngsters .. should check it out

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0334sec    0.83    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 11:46 PM