127 Pages « < 80 81 82 83 84 > » Bottom

------->> LYN Proton INSPIRA:Owners/Fan Thread V11

JackNg1985
post Nov 20 2011, 10:12 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(JXplod @ Nov 20 2011, 10:03 PM)
want to ask u guys smth, how come when i drive up my condo parking lot, which is 7th floor. got tub sound, when the air cond timing is running,

how do i describe it, like when the air cond compressor is running right, can hear the "tub" sound, abit loud i can say in a quiet environment.

but normal drive on road, i think due to the road sound, didnt hear the sound , when the air cond is running.

you guys got such incident ma? need some help a while
No worry, even our brother brand are the same. Because my office LancerGt pun sama.
JXplod
post Nov 20 2011, 10:23 PM

166 posts

QUOTE(JackNg1985 @ Nov 20 2011, 10:12 PM)
No worry, even our brother brand are the same. Because my office LancerGt pun sama.
noted bro. thanks fr the info sharing. thumbup.gif today all sipek quiet nia.. all cool off liao after genting TT? haha
K3nnYkl82
post Nov 20 2011, 10:35 PM

2,479 posts

QUOTE(JXplod @ Nov 20 2011, 10:23 PM)
noted bro. thanks fr the info sharing.  thumbup.gif  today all sipek quiet nia.. all cool off liao after genting TT? haha
went to cheong ..
JXplod
post Nov 20 2011, 10:39 PM

166 posts

haha all at klang cheong non stop? hehe
ckk125
post Nov 20 2011, 10:49 PM

649 posts

guys, anyone knows what brand is our aircon compressor is?
Poadster
post Nov 20 2011, 11:02 PM

inspiRED: Fast and Furious
647 posts

QUOTE(turbocharged @ Nov 20 2011, 01:06 AM)
test drive unit and show room unit are not supposed to sell as normal car, that would be cheating.

there are certain branch that wanted to hit target, so they are willing to let go the commission. well, actually, they still earn from your car trade in, car insurance, car loan application.

but becareful on the high discount. some, in mudah is 9500,phone call is 8500, and so on....

just keep your eyes open wink.gif
You are so wrong regarding the show room unit not for sale.... they are...

Notice the showroom cars are diff model and diff color at diff times of the month... u think it magically change color and model meh?? And guess what happens to the one that was previously the showroom car????

Added on November 20, 2011, 11:08 pm
QUOTE(madchin @ Nov 20 2011, 01:46 AM)
Where's Mr Poadster aka Cheongster, last night tak jadi cheong, so tonight busyyyyyyy????
My long lost brother of another mother.....

I went uphill again the next day.... with the 3 PRC that was supposed to be with me that night.... brows.gif brows.gif

U Klangsters decide where will be good.... we wanna drive via NVKE to Klang for our next drive TT.....

Note to all: The drive uphill was never a race, as stated in my briefing prior to the climb, drivers are to drive at their own pace and to drive safely..... however, as this phenomena had happen again and again, and bound to happen again the next drive.... you will get a race whenever you have a bunch of like minded same model drivers on the road together..... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

I tionged an Inspira police car just because i tot from far that he is driving an Inspira way too slow.... doh.gif doh.gif

This post has been edited by Poadster: Nov 20 2011, 11:23 PM
JXplod
post Nov 20 2011, 11:11 PM

166 posts

i really wonder got 8k and 9k rebate giving new car. mostly i check the big branch and small abit, told me that memo arrive is 5k rebate.

some branch told me if i want 8k above hv to get their test car unit. which some runs about 5k millage d. any1 manage to get 8k discount and get new unit ma?

unless the SA dont want earn the commission and all put on the rebate, tht the possibility. want o sell it out in bigger volume
Poadster
post Nov 20 2011, 11:17 PM

647 posts

QUOTE(satria89 @ Nov 20 2011, 06:51 PM)
Lancer GT spring is lowered type meh? And guys who know rainbow kepong Saturday operating until what time? Planning to pay them a visit for the ralliart snorkel for rm160.. brows.gif  brows.gif
Is that the ori or the fiber wan....?? The innards of the fiber one is fugly and not nicely finished.... better get a cover to cover it up.... else buy the ori one at RM280 if looks is as important to you....
JXplod
post Nov 20 2011, 11:18 PM

166 posts

omg my car number up in magnum consolation price.. didnt buy!!!!!
Poadster
post Nov 20 2011, 11:22 PM

647 posts

QUOTE(JXplod @ Nov 20 2011, 10:23 PM)
noted bro. thanks fr the info sharing.  thumbup.gif  today all sipek quiet nia.. all cool off liao after genting TT? haha
The sound is "tak tak tak" every 30 seconds or so.... not "tub tub" la.... its your AC compressor kicking on and off... tongue.gif tongue.gif

Also your engine cool down will also have that sound.... u din notice the same sound slightly softer when you off the engine and walk away from it meh???
JXplod
post Nov 20 2011, 11:24 PM

166 posts

ya bro.. is tak tak sound haha.. oh got such sound when off engine? haha this i didnt notice.. going to hear it tomorrow hahaha.
Poadster
post Nov 20 2011, 11:24 PM

647 posts

QUOTE(JXplod @ Nov 20 2011, 11:18 PM)
omg my car number up in magnum consolation price.. didnt buy!!!!!
There goes your Autolock freebie from God of Wealth....!!!

Added on November 20, 2011, 11:25 pm
QUOTE(JXplod @ Nov 20 2011, 11:24 PM)
ya bro.. is tak tak sound haha.. oh got such sound when off engine? haha this i didnt notice.. going to hear it tomorrow hahaha.
Walk away slower next time.... brows.gif brows.gif

This post has been edited by Poadster: Nov 20 2011, 11:25 PM
JXplod
post Nov 20 2011, 11:26 PM

166 posts

hahaha... autolock terbang ~~ hahaha.. nvm more bigger is coming , finger cross hehehe.

Added on November 20, 2011, 11:27 pm
QUOTE(Poadster @ Nov 20 2011, 11:24 PM)
There goes your Autolock freebie from God of Wealth....!!!

Added on November 20, 2011, 11:25 pm
Walk away slower next time....  brows.gif  brows.gif
hehehe. crawl out next time to hear th sound, highlight by our shi fu whistling.gif whistling.gif

This post has been edited by JXplod: Nov 20 2011, 11:27 PM
T630
post Nov 20 2011, 11:29 PM

572 posts

QUOTE(Poadster @ Nov 20 2011, 11:02 PM)

Notice the showroom cars are diff model and diff color at diff times of the month... u think it magically change color and model meh?? And guess what happens to the one that was previously the showroom car????

My long lost brother of another mother.....

I went uphill again the next day.... with the 3 PRC that was supposed to be with me that night....  brows.gif  brows.gif

U Klangsters decide where will be good.... we wanna drive via NVKE to Klang for our next drive TT.....
Note to all: The drive uphill was never a race, as stated in my briefing prior to the climb, drivers are to drive at their own pace and to drive safely..... however, as this phenomena had happen again and again, and bound to happen again the next drive.... you will get a race whenever you have a bunch of like minded same model drivers on the road together.....  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

I tionged an Inspira police car just because i tot from far that he is driving an Inspira way too slow....  doh.gif  doh.gif
took 3 at the same time... nin nar eh hiah shakehead.gif
Poadster
post Nov 20 2011, 11:32 PM

647 posts

QUOTE(T630 @ Nov 20 2011, 11:29 PM)
took 3 at the same time... nin nar eh hiah shakehead.gif
Dude.... learn to remove the text that you dont need from other ppl's quote la.....!!!

Nin peh eh tai ji ma, see beh song wor.... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
K3nnYkl82
post Nov 20 2011, 11:32 PM

2,479 posts

uncle poadster.. any improvement on the new map ?
turbocharged
post Nov 20 2011, 11:33 PM

250 posts

QUOTE(Poadster @ Nov 20 2011, 11:02 PM)

er, who said show room unit not for sale?

they can sell you anything for a price.

they wont crush the showroom unit right? like how they crush the old car?
T630
post Nov 20 2011, 11:34 PM

572 posts

QUOTE(Poadster @ Nov 20 2011, 11:32 PM)
Dude.... learn to remove the text that you dont need from other ppl's quote la.....!!!

Nin peh eh tai ji ma, see beh song wor....  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
lazy mar... sweat.gif

next time jior wa lar, wa mar eh pior... brows.gif
Poadster
post Nov 20 2011, 11:36 PM

647 posts

QUOTE(turbocharged @ Nov 20 2011, 11:33 PM)
er, who said show room unit not for sale?

they can sell you anything for a price.

they wont crush the showroom unit right? like how they crush the old car?
I tot you wrote to say that show room units are not for sale ma:-

QUOTE(turbocharged @ Nov 20 2011, 01:06 AM)
test drive unit and show room unit are not supposed to sell as normal car, that would be cheating.
Everything is for sale, at which price point only.... brows.gif brows.gif

Added on November 20, 2011, 11:41 pm
QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Nov 20 2011, 11:32 PM)
uncle poadster.. any improvement on the new map ?
K3nny.... the second upload was way better, engine is responsive, power is delivered early..... exactly opposite of the first upload.... strange....

Now look forward to the RPW version.... din care about FC, but went up and down Genting twice with 30L of fuel... total 280+km.... not bad....

Floored it all the way till rev cut, rev on, rev cut, rev on.... then only realize rev cut still at 6200..... damn.....

Who says CVT no pick-up???

This post has been edited by Poadster: Nov 20 2011, 11:41 PM
turbocharged
post Nov 20 2011, 11:42 PM

250 posts

QUOTE(Poadster @ Nov 20 2011, 11:36 PM)
I tot you wrote to say that show room units are not for sale ma:-
Everything is for sale, at which price point only....  brows.gif  brows.gif
yea la, cannot sell as normal car la, usually will let you know its test drive unit, or show room unit lo. only really unethical SA will sell at normal price lo.

and test drive unit is registered one ma. only showroom unit , let ppl molested kao kao one, not fair if sell at normal price.

127 Pages « < 80 81 82 83 84 > » Top

0.0294sec    0.79    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 10:30 AM