------->> LYN Proton INSPIRA:Owners/Fan Thread V11

Poadster
post Nov 21 2011, 02:06 PM

inspiRED: Fast and Furious
647 posts

QUOTE(stewPik @ Nov 21 2011, 01:56 PM)
potatoes , u tonite goin look for kenny ma ???
See his nick lor....

Potatoes always follow Kenny behind wherever he goes....!!!! tongue.gif tongue.gif

Added on November 21, 2011, 2:09 pm
QUOTE(stewPik @ Nov 21 2011, 01:56 PM)
BOSS, how bout press once unlock driver side, press twice unlock all doors ? GOT
U think this is like programming or hacking a game or tweak OS meh??

If there is no such function in the car ECU, you wont get it.... just like the silent alarm arm/disarm or the seatbelt warning... either have or dont have, cant tweak to be louder or softer.... hahahhaha tongue.gif

Also, pls specify PRESS WHAT?? Your bellybutton??? brows.gif brows.gif

This post has been edited by Poadster: Nov 21 2011, 02:10 PM
Poadster
post Nov 21 2011, 02:20 PM

647 posts

QUOTE(kennypotatoes @ Nov 21 2011, 02:18 PM)
hahah..... press password at radio button (1~6)
This one going overboard oredi....

You should go extreme.... why not password at radio button TO START CAR...??? brows.gif brows.gif
Poadster
post Nov 21 2011, 02:23 PM

647 posts

QUOTE(stewPik @ Nov 21 2011, 02:16 PM)
FUI YOH  notworthy.gif , real master BUKA mulut jor shocking.gif ,..... sorry boss.....i mean PRESS UNLOCK BUTTON.....and it is not a request, just asking on progress cuz KENNYKL82 claims that this can be done. smile.gif) sekian, TERIMA KASIH  icon_rolleyes.gif
Pulling your third leg nia....

Much of the car function depends on the equipment installed on the car, and controlled by ETAC or ECU via CAN-BUS....

If the feature is never there in the first place, no amount of tweaking or development will come out of it...

For example... u can never add a USB cable to our existing HU coz there is no such function.... and you cant add CD changer coz there is no input socket for it either....

ADD_ON: sorry... me not K3nny.... let him prove me wrong....

This post has been edited by Poadster: Nov 21 2011, 02:26 PM
Poadster
post Nov 21 2011, 02:31 PM

647 posts

QUOTE(stewPik @ Nov 21 2011, 02:28 PM)
gagagaga  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif my qoute " ANYTHING IS POSSIBLE IN THE WORLD OF MODIFICATION...THATS WHY ITS CALLED MODIFICATION !!! "
Mod yes, this involved changing parts and settings, which will void warranty....

Not using existing part that dont have such feature and tweak till it has.... ie engine we can tweak to get max HP but never OVER.... so if max is 150, u cant tweak to 170.... no??

tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif
Poadster
post Nov 21 2011, 02:36 PM

647 posts

QUOTE(jnick @ Nov 21 2011, 02:33 PM)
Windows wind down... Can?
Not useful but yeng for me. Lol
Wndows wind down using remote???? shakehead.gif shakehead.gif
Poadster
post Nov 21 2011, 02:38 PM

647 posts

Yawn.... office very boring.... going home....!!!

Dont cum post so much while i am gone....
Poadster
post Nov 21 2011, 06:35 PM

647 posts

QUOTE(JackNg1985 @ Nov 21 2011, 06:05 PM)
OFFER MYSELF...but somebody borrow me stock rims with tire first...
We three ALWAYS RACE AND DRAG la, summore yours is 1.8 remap..... i want stock 1.8MT to compare vs stock 2.0CVT
Poadster
post Nov 21 2011, 06:44 PM

647 posts

QUOTE(JackNg1985 @ Nov 21 2011, 06:38 PM)
brows.gif  let me test before XC and Poadster 2.0 remap true version mah... Because dulu always let me chase so hard only can tiong on the road  whistling.gif  whistling.gif
Then make it a 5 car drag race lor..... drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif where got road????
Poadster
post Nov 22 2011, 11:50 AM

647 posts

QUOTE(DM3 @ Nov 22 2011, 11:36 AM)
hi geng theres a new place branch out from FB Tuners which is a forum based for more organized post related to our car n mods tongue.gif which will be more car enthusiast site smile.gif
http://theinspiratuners.forumer.com/index.php
Yet another forum that come out of an argument with another forum which came out of an argument with another forum.... BRAVO..!! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

I will stay here and join active members that have active TT, meet-up, drives, and can physically see their car and get personal opinions on any subject matter, car or otherwise...

Until the new forum is proven to be a place for owners to stay and be welcomed, not another show off I-can-get-more-members forum or yet another I-wanna-profit-from-my-members forum, I will stay away...

LYN is the most active Inspira owners forum (or rather it has becum a chatroom now, at least we are active... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif ) and its free.... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

Despite all the poisons here... sweat.gif sweat.gif

Poadster
post Nov 22 2011, 11:51 AM

647 posts

QUOTE(kennypotatoes @ Nov 22 2011, 11:46 AM)
U.... u..... you girl girl or boy boy!?
Hamsap spotted....!!!!
Poadster
post Nov 22 2011, 12:05 PM

647 posts

QUOTE(Matrix @ Nov 22 2011, 11:57 AM)
Yeah..i also wonder why need to create so many Inspira forums for what.....i bet some of those people are the same people anyway.....like boh song UMNO, come out create PKR, boh song PKR then go KITA, individual(konon) or back to UMNO.....aiyo...tok cars became politics....doh.gif
This is what happens when they are doing it to benefit themselves, lining their own pockets by squeezing it out of the members....

So when its against their own benefits (ie cant make money anymore), they will create their own and continue to milk the innocent and unknown that registers and joins these clubs....

As long as you have a bunch of people running with personal motives in mind, you will get politics....

All this happens and no one actually cares for the well being of the members and what the members actually can gain by joining these new forums.... most important is they "promote" and show off their goods/wares to the "mod" community....
Poadster
post Nov 22 2011, 12:13 PM

647 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Nov 22 2011, 12:00 PM)
Lowered? By how much... i phobia with low low car already... go down shopping complex parkign lot also scratch car.. need park valet... very pain to pocket..  sweat.gif
Try going Genting car park.... even with stock 16" wheel height, your front bumper bottom will be scratched when going down their extremely tight multi-storey car park slopes....

Kruuukkk... there goes the front bottom.... so those cars with FRP front and diffuser back, be ware...!!!
Poadster
post Nov 22 2011, 12:45 PM

647 posts

QUOTE(DM3 @ Nov 22 2011, 12:30 PM)
well understand u guys issues with forums.
i hated the politics behind the pioc clubs and yes this is another alternatives since there seems alot of members fed up like some of us here on no sharing on cars. hei u dun see me selling etc .
well its not forcing just to intro only here. i hang out every where too but at least a place to get post/info organized so easier to search and its a free forum no payments etc. like me im leavin pioc since no plans/future planned out as some has personal agendas with some grp.
i for 1 stay neutral and for the love of our car thats all as cant get any clear explanation on things that happens.

as for selling its everywhere in clubs/forum and i guess also here right?

xc/poad also u guys sell your service/products .its normal.
i am really here for fun and to bridged all of us together.
i'm not  forcing etc anyone to join .
CORRECTION: I DONT SELL ANYTHING HERE.... PLS SHOW ME PROOF.... and you are not me, how can you claim to understand MY ISSUES with forum.... ??? vmad.gif vmad.gif

Exactly like how you say you are NEUTRAL, and yet you promote a brand new forum, calling it as the place to be for Inspira mods and enthusiasts.... so its your own perception of neutral, and your hope that they dont overly promote their own products to members (as this was their exactly what they did in PIOC)....

You are free to post whatever you wan here, and i am free to openly comment on anything i see fit.... just dont come here and personal attack me.... i didnt when i replied to your link.....
Poadster
post Nov 22 2011, 12:54 PM

647 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Nov 22 2011, 12:47 PM)
woi .. poadster.. we dun wan to turn LYN inspira into another PIOC la ..
just let it be  biggrin.gif
We wont.... its just that he quote me as selling stuff here too... where the hell did i sell anything in here???

I can tolerate his ideas and comments, this is the internet after all, but dont personal attack or slander me....

This post has been edited by Poadster: Nov 22 2011, 12:54 PM
Poadster
post Nov 22 2011, 12:56 PM

647 posts

QUOTE(jnick @ Nov 22 2011, 12:54 PM)
It depends on how people think bout it.
Put the problem up as every car not perfect.
When new driver got it, at least it's a known issue and able to find solution if possible.

Purely bashing or hide from problems will create more issues later on. Jack what you think again?
Putting up the video does help in letting the new owners what to look out for, or rather what that sounds like.... its hard to imagine what does "tak tak tak" "nyek nyek" or "kluk kulk" sound like.....

I agree for DM3 to link up the videos to the front page.... over to DM3...
Poadster
post Nov 22 2011, 01:04 PM

647 posts

QUOTE(Matrix @ Nov 22 2011, 01:01 PM)
Chill bro...XC didn't sell me anything either....he install the headlights switch for me FOC....i still owe him a meal...(as gesture of appreciation!).....doh.gif.....see if i can make it this Friday or not....got TT this Friday??
XCInspire even adjusted the headlights for you, and he needed to get his hands dirty for it.... and for FREE....

So if he is selling me something at a reasonable price, I would get it from him anytime... hopefully he dont start a forum to promote his products.... sweat.gif sweat.gif
Poadster
post Nov 22 2011, 01:14 PM

647 posts

QUOTE(Matrix @ Nov 22 2011, 01:12 PM)
Huh? What is K3???
See his nick la...

Then see his sig.... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by Poadster: Nov 22 2011, 01:15 PM
Poadster
post Nov 22 2011, 01:18 PM

647 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Nov 22 2011, 01:16 PM)
hahaha .. or should i stop ?

NO MORE REMAP ..
Up to you.... i oredi have a beta version in my car.... brows.gif brows.gif

But others not done it will be sad.... cry.gif cry.gif
Poadster
post Nov 22 2011, 01:23 PM

647 posts

QUOTE(Poadster @ Nov 22 2011, 01:04 PM)
XCInspire even adjusted the headlights for you, and he needed to get his hands dirty for it.... and for FREE....

So if he is selling me something at a reasonable price, I would get it from him anytime... hopefully he dont start a forum to promote his products....  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
Also, up in Genting, he also helped re-fix K3nny's handiwork on AllenZz's headlamp leveling switch.... for FREE...

We need more members like him, and for other sellers to sell reasonable priced items (like a RM200 ECU remap for more power.... K3 forum owe me one TT)....

Added on November 22, 2011, 1:24 pm
QUOTE(kennypotatoes @ Nov 22 2011, 01:22 PM)
Yes, u are selling actually something.. ..
don't let me catch you.. ..

hahaha... that fellow is dam funny...
everyone here don't drive inspira, but selling part and accs..
Me selling in this thread??? Sell backside to you the gay one, wan??? rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by Poadster: Nov 22 2011, 01:24 PM
Poadster
post Nov 22 2011, 01:29 PM

647 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Nov 22 2011, 01:26 PM)
too bad K3 owner not yet found a FORUM to open .. lolz

uncle poadster sell SERVICE ... you know i know la
I dont sell.... i bring you there to CHOOSE.... brows.gif brows.gif

10 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0877sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 11:14 PM