The Offical Jaring ADSL WIRED Discussion, 1Mbps only RM69 , when melaka? since' 05

x10amin
post Jun 30 2009, 06:19 PM

132 posts

QUOTE(nonoldo @ Jun 30 2009, 01:54 PM)
hi, i plan to get jaring wired end of this year after my p1 contract finish. by the way, my previous telephone line using screamyx and unfortunately i had to terminate it because the speed "very very" bad (my telephone line should be ok because i tried with dial-up eznet and its even faster than screamyx). i need to confirm if i subscribe to jaring, whether i will get the same trouble as before? btw i checked my line at jaring website and it says i got coverage.
From all the feedback from this thread it will not be same as streamyx.But some jaring user from other thread claim they get repackage streamyx from Jaring and encounter the almost same problem. Anyway where is your living area?
nonoldo
post Jun 30 2009, 10:30 PM

Setapak area. Near Ong Tai Kim.
syafeerul
post Jul 7 2009, 02:11 PM

134 posts

waa this thread had been here since 05..

i need to ask u guys here..
is wired jaring available at presint 14, putrajaya?

i called jaring but they ask me to get the fixed line first.
i don want to get fixed line and later find out i cant use jaring. better for me to use streamyx combo right away.. no need to do twice work.
i prefer jaring at the moment. but need help to confirm its availability.
zzzxtreme
post Aug 20 2009, 09:41 AM

Synth Freak
4,300 posts

is this available in bandar utama bu6? their coverage locator online is not working
trustmeiamlegit
post Oct 14 2009, 01:02 PM

295 posts

helloes.
is JAring available in Kotakinabalu, Sabah?
wkkm007
post Jun 15 2013, 07:52 PM

3,123 posts

hi,
Ampang is here available for Jaring FLITE WIRED?

slacker
post Feb 12 2014, 01:33 AM

404 posts

Special modem required? Normal modem boleh?

23 Pages « < 21 22 23Top

0.0167sec    1.99    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 04:16 PM