PlayStation Kopitiam | V11, PS3 Firmware 4.50 Released

DrLaboo
post Dec 8 2011, 02:06 PM

♥ surprised buttsek ♥
1,004 posts

QUOTE(TheUndead @ Dec 8 2011, 02:04 PM)
Guys,

I'm trying to buy a new PS3 Slim from one of the Sony Center here in JB.

But they said must buy together with a game.

Is this true? cry.gif
this farkeng policy applies to Sony Style / Sony Center now..
my friend have to buy GoW3 to get the PS3..
lol
TheUndead
post Dec 8 2011, 02:10 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(DrLaboo @ Dec 8 2011, 02:06 PM)
this farkeng policy applies to Sony Style / Sony Center now..
my friend have to buy GoW3 to get the PS3..
lol
Really aa??

Damn.. what a load of crap! vmad.gif

I got so many games oredi, now still have to buy another one? doh.gif
DrLaboo
post Dec 8 2011, 02:11 PM

♥ surprised buttsek ♥
1,004 posts

QUOTE(TheUndead @ Dec 8 2011, 02:10 PM)
Really aa??

Damn.. what a load of crap! vmad.gif

I got so many games oredi, now still have to buy another one? doh.gif
what's the cheapest games they offer you?
PES 2009? lulz
TheUndead
post Dec 8 2011, 02:21 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(DrLaboo @ Dec 8 2011, 02:11 PM)
what's the cheapest games they offer you?
PES 2009? lulz
cheapest is assassin's creed, Rm129

yes, the very 1st AC game..

matilah nak macam ni.. rclxub.gif
DrLaboo
post Dec 8 2011, 02:27 PM

♥ surprised buttsek ♥
1,004 posts

QUOTE(TheUndead @ Dec 8 2011, 02:21 PM)

sony malaysia = doh.gif
slowpoker
post Dec 8 2011, 02:43 PM

225 posts

sony malaysia brows.gif >> buyer mad.gif
ajis
post Dec 8 2011, 03:28 PM

plastic love
3,554 posts

I used to come to Sony Center Malaysia, until I took an arrow to the knee..

This post has been edited by ajis: Dec 8 2011, 03:29 PM
neozombie
post Dec 8 2011, 04:33 PM

114 posts

Need Help About Playstation ...so newbie in it......

I bought F1 2006 previous years but now the cd(dvd or bluray) spoilt alrerady... is there any thing i can do to play the games direct using console....

THIS IS NOT ASKING ABOUT PIRATED OR HACKING STUFF.

as u cant get the f1 2006 games even in ebay i cant find to replace that cd..

any help i can get..perhaps can pm me... really need to play that specified games..if not got to fork out more money to paint the console to 2010 cars....
kezman
post Dec 8 2011, 04:45 PM

992 posts

I bought a PS3 at IOI Mall Puchong and dont have to buy a game...
snipersnake
post Dec 8 2011, 05:21 PM

typical abah
2,652 posts

feeling kinda sad, one of the longest serving staffs, of 37 years in the Group retires today sad.gif

ajis
post Dec 8 2011, 05:23 PM

plastic love
3,554 posts

QUOTE(snipersnake @ Dec 8 2011, 05:21 PM)
feeling kinda sad, one of the longest serving staffs, of 37 years in the Group retires today sad.gif
37years, lama siut sweat.gif
terryfu
post Dec 8 2011, 05:26 PM

514 posts

QUOTE(snipersnake @ Dec 8 2011, 05:21 PM)
Wah 37 yrs, lama kot. Imagine if there is this forum, than this thread will be called Congkak or batu seremban Kopitiam tongue.gif
GamersFamilia
post Dec 8 2011, 07:57 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,850 posts

QUOTE(terryfu @ Dec 8 2011, 05:26 PM)
Wah 37 yrs, lama kot. Imagine if there is this forum, than this thread will be called Congkak or batu seremban  Kopitiam tongue.gif
nizam80
post Dec 9 2011, 03:06 AM

253 posts

QUOTE(TheUndead @ Dec 8 2011, 02:21 PM)

What happen to your current PS3 slim, phooart?

Seriously, that's a good game but very old already....... and RM129?!! doh.gif

Anyway... I can't sleep. rclxub.gif
llsphinxll
post Dec 9 2011, 06:34 AM

debt that all men pay..
2,197 posts

QUOTE(slowpoker @ Dec 8 2011, 01:40 PM)
this?

user posted imageuser posted image
yeah these two were the ones i meant. first i thought the blue splash was gonna be the permanent gt edition. but seeing it side by side, i do see significant difference on the color tone. oh well, gonna keep looking around for the gt version.

anyone here has the gt version and wants to trade for a white 320gb slim (with warranty)? PM me. blush.gif
GamersFamilia
post Dec 9 2011, 07:51 AM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,850 posts

QUOTE(llsphinxll @ Dec 9 2011, 06:34 AM)
yeah these two were the ones i meant. first i thought the blue splash was gonna be the permanent gt edition. but seeing it side by side, i do see significant difference on the color tone. oh well, gonna keep looking around for the gt version.

anyone here has the gt version and wants to trade for a white 320gb slim (with warranty)? PM me. blush.gif
GT5 Racing Pack PS3 Slim ( Titanium Blue ) nowdays very hard to find nod.gif
slowpoker
post Dec 9 2011, 08:18 AM

225 posts

easier to see right if side by side tongue.gif
DrLaboo
post Dec 9 2011, 09:22 AM

♥ surprised buttsek ♥
1,004 posts

got this gameshop at Center Point BU selling..
the GT5 version.. the shop is at groundfloor
terryfu
post Dec 9 2011, 09:29 AM

514 posts

QUOTE(DrLaboo @ Dec 9 2011, 09:22 AM)
got this gameshop at Center Point BU selling..
the GT5 version.. the shop is at groundfloor
Centrepoint BU got gameshop? New one ah? Long time never go there liao.
DrLaboo
post Dec 9 2011, 09:39 AM

♥ surprised buttsek ♥
1,004 posts

QUOTE(terryfu @ Dec 9 2011, 09:29 AM)
Centrepoint BU got gameshop? New one ah? Long time never go there liao.
not sure new or not..
i rarely drop by here.. tongue.gif

129 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.0373sec    0.70    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 03:04 AM