PlayStation Kopitiam | V11, PS3 Firmware 4.50 Released

post Oct 10 2013, 03:24 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(ajis @ Sep 23 2013, 01:08 PM)
Impulse store.The name of the shop.PBB seller many ppl dunno what is it.
post Oct 10 2013, 03:28 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(patienceGNR @ Sep 29 2013, 01:34 AM)
Is this (white) controller a pirated one or what? Everything is stiff, L1 L2 R1 R2, directional and [] X O ^ button slightly taller than my original controller.

pls advise. links below are the photo in high res, hence I'm not embedding.

you can see the green one the buttons are lower while the white is taller.
http://i.imgur.com/oL5d3V2.jpg

left to right
Newly bought; 2nd controller (Korean market version); original
http://i.imgur.com/lnuFu13.jpg
Try the two dual stick control.If pirated the dual stick sometime wont go back to center position after turning around.Best try with 3D game.U will see the character still moving after u leave the controller,thats a fake.Ori this wont happen.

Owner of pirated controller so i know.The battery also wont last long. mad.gif
CallOfLegend
post Oct 15 2013, 03:29 PM

350 posts

Somehow i wish most jap games have dual text instead of dual audio. sad.gif

0.0260sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 05:03 AM