PlayStation Kopitiam | V11, PS3 Firmware 4.50 Released
llsphinxll
Nov 27 2011, 08:41 AM
hey guys. im currently at uk now. am wondering is there alot of difference between R2 and R3 games? cos here selling all R2. and its significantly more expensive. thinking whether it will be worth it to get it here.
p/s: i usually sell my games after finishing them. so how much more would a R2 game fetch compared to a R3 title.
llsphinxll
Dec 8 2011, 12:19 AM
hey guys, has anyone bought/seen the new ps3 console in splash blue color? is it similar to the blue gt5 edition? my hand kinda itchy, wanna change my console to the gt5 edition. but i think the new splash blue looks abit different compared to the gt5 edition's color.
llsphinxll
Dec 9 2011, 06:34 AM
QUOTE(slowpoker @ Dec 8 2011, 01:40 PM) this?   yeah these two were the ones i meant. first i thought the blue splash was gonna be the permanent gt edition. but seeing it side by side, i do see significant difference on the color tone. oh well, gonna keep looking around for the gt version. anyone here has the gt version and wants to trade for a white 320gb slim (with warranty)? PM me.