PlayStation Kopitiam | V11, PS3 Firmware 4.50 Released

terryfu
post Feb 1 2013, 11:55 AM

514 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Feb 1 2013, 10:08 AM)
Sony is teasing something new!
Hopefully the PS4 biggrin.gif No PSVita slim please lol!

20 More days!?!? Damn sweating in my pants now.

http://www.vg247.com/2013/01/31/ps4-playst...comment-page-1/
GamersFamilia
post Feb 1 2013, 12:00 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,875 posts

QUOTE(omaryoma @ Feb 1 2013, 10:37 AM)
i very sad now..... next im going to sony klcc to claim......im gonna post abt this on lowyat Trade Zone Helpdesk & Dispute Resolution Corner so that people aware abt this....
yeah try to claim from them first .. if they give you any reasons , tell them its not your fault .. you want a brand new set as replacement by today .. if not you gonna make a report to consumer affairs regarding this matter
damak
post Feb 1 2013, 12:07 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(GamersFamilia @ Feb 1 2013, 12:00 PM)
yeah try to claim from them first .. if they give you any reasons , tell them its not your fault .. you want a brand new set as replacement by today .. if not you gonna make a report to consumer affairs regarding this matter
Yup ... It's true if they did take action just bring the receipt and item to consumer affairs to make a report thumbup.gif .
omaryoma
post Feb 1 2013, 07:26 PM

181 posts

QUOTE(GamersFamilia @ Feb 1 2013, 12:00 PM)
ok....went to sony klcc.....sony klcc also cannot do anything......the guy there can only help me report to SONY CIC...........and that guy also ask me to send report also to SONY CIC...........

im going to write story about what happen to me later....... hope u guys can share my story so that they becareful when purchasing.....and so that what happen to me will not happen to them......

now sakit hati....... i just hope people avoid from going to this sony centre.......

now can u guys tell me details what consumer affairs can do??? what shud i do?? will it take long time to solve it?? im a student....i think its will be a trouble me to go to kpdnkk at putrajaya to report abt this matter.........
phantom
post Feb 3 2013, 11:27 PM

174 posts

QUOTE(omaryoma @ Feb 1 2013, 07:26 PM)
ok....went to sony klcc.....sony klcc also cannot do anything......the guy there can only help me report to SONY CIC...........and that guy also ask me to send report also to SONY CIC...........

im going to write story about what happen to me later....... hope u guys can share my story so that they becareful when purchasing.....and so that what happen to me will not happen to them......

now sakit hati.......  i just hope people avoid from going to this sony centre.......

now can u guys tell me details what consumer affairs can do??? what shud i do?? will it take long time to solve it??  im a student....i think its will be a trouble  me to go to kpdnkk at putrajaya to report abt this matter.........
man i went to that sony centre too.. asked em have ps3 and pseye? asked me what is pseye... (i lold) then he he show me the ps3.... its a old 160gb version (says its the newest ones....) quato me rm1k around.
i walk away, they dont want to do buisness...

bought from others seller at upper floors for rm860, duno wat the sony sellers is doing, now ur case.. i fell really sad for u. (it could be me if i buy from em maybe haha)

Consumer Affairs i believes this is the link just do complaint report online they will investigate ur case.
im not sure how long this will take, maybe 1-2weeks if fast.

i tried CFM complaint last year too about maxis, in 2 weeks maxis already got notice for em, and call me says they will solve my case right now. (which is useless i call maxis line many times also cant get solved, sadly customers services)

hope this help u.

its all online report now, doesnt need u run here and there.
adz83
post Feb 4 2013, 11:30 AM

424 posts

Have anyone bought the pulse headset? How much the price and how long the warranty covers. Kinda curious. hmm.gif

This post has been edited by adz83: Feb 4 2013, 11:33 AM
MercWithTheMouth
post Feb 4 2013, 12:38 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(terryfu @ Feb 1 2013, 11:55 AM)
20 More days!?!? Damn sweating in my pants now.

http://www.vg247.com/2013/01/31/ps4-playst...comment-page-1/
Hopefully it's the PS4!!!
norazwan79
post Feb 4 2013, 07:57 PM

i love fullHD
1,414 posts

ps1 - cd
ps2 - dvd
ps3 - bluray
ps4 - 100gb bluray? tongue.gif
shahreza2000
post Feb 4 2013, 11:13 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(norazwan79 @ Feb 4 2013, 07:57 PM)
ps1 - cd
ps2 - dvd
ps3 - bluray
ps4 - 100gb bluray? tongue.gif
probably 200gb bluray hmm.gif
omaryoma
post Feb 5 2013, 12:04 AM

181 posts

QUOTE(phantom @ Feb 3 2013, 11:27 PM)
man i went to that sony centre too.. asked em have ps3 and pseye? asked me what is pseye... (i lold) then he he show me the ps3....  its a old 160gb version (says its the newest ones....) quato me rm1k around.
i walk away, they dont want to do buisness...

bought from others seller at upper floors for rm860, duno wat the sony sellers is doing, now ur case.. i fell really sad for u. (it could be me if i buy from em maybe haha)

Consumer Affairs i believes this is the link just do complaint report online they will investigate ur case.
im not sure how long this will take, maybe 1-2weeks if fast.

i tried CFM complaint last year too about maxis, in 2 weeks maxis already got notice for em, and call me says they will solve my case right now. (which is useless i call maxis line many times also cant get solved, sadly customers services)

hope this help u.

its all online report now, doesnt need u run here and there.
ok thank u for info....sony malaysia did reply my msg....... they're investigating now....if cannot solve oso....must go kpdnkk.... but i think my case cannot do online...must go putrajaya there...see this http://www.kpdnkk.gov.my/pengguna/ttpm/pen..._count=1&page=2

but if u found something....do tell me...

This post has been edited by omaryoma: Feb 5 2013, 12:15 AM
GamersFamilia
post Feb 5 2013, 09:10 AM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,875 posts

QUOTE(omaryoma @ Feb 5 2013, 12:04 AM)
ok thank u for info....sony malaysia did reply my msg....... they're investigating now....if cannot solve oso....must go kpdnkk.... but i think my case cannot do online...must go putrajaya there...see this  http://www.kpdnkk.gov.my/pengguna/ttpm/pen..._count=1&page=2

but if u found something....do tell me...
I guess better go to kpdnkk putrajaya ... make a report
swimfan
post Feb 6 2013, 12:12 PM

43 posts

Anybody else having trouble signing in to PSN? I logged out from my R1 account and tried to log in to the R2 account, but now none of the accounts will sign me in.
ajis
post Feb 6 2013, 12:24 PM

plastic love
3,554 posts

50% discount price for FF clasic games at US psn starts today biggrin.gif bought FF8 just now rclxms.gif
virus699
post Feb 6 2013, 01:17 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(swimfan @ Feb 6 2013, 12:12 PM)
Anybody else having trouble signing in to PSN? I logged out from my R1 account and tried to log in to the R2 account, but now none of the accounts will sign me in.
same here,cant log in,issit maintenance?
Gaia34
post Feb 6 2013, 01:33 PM

673 posts

i experiencing hard time signing in and sync trophies also...
BobThe Builder
post Feb 6 2013, 01:36 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(Gaia34 @ Feb 6 2013, 01:33 PM)
i experiencing hard time signing in and sync trophies also...
Sony is testing PSN on PS4?... laugh.gif

Gaia34
post Feb 6 2013, 01:39 PM

673 posts

QUOTE(BobThe Builder @ Feb 6 2013, 02:36 PM)
Sony is testing PSN on PS4?... laugh.gif
brows.gif brows.gif
swimfan
post Feb 6 2013, 01:41 PM

43 posts

After reconfiguring my network settings, which was working fine right up to an hour ago, I can finally sign in to PSN. How bizarre.

QUOTE(ajis @ Feb 6 2013, 12:24 PM)
50% discount price for FF clasic games at US psn starts today biggrin.gif bought FF8 just now rclxms.gif
So tempted to get FF VI and replay it. Still the best, IMO. But who has time nowadays.
Maybe I should get the whole series.. for "safekeeping".

BobThe Builder
post Feb 6 2013, 01:44 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(swimfan @ Feb 6 2013, 01:41 PM)
So tempted to get FF VI and replay it. Still the best, IMO. But who has time nowadays.
Maybe I should get the whole series.. for "safekeeping".
Waiting for Square Enix to come up with HD version....
Kenot see Squal's face... laugh.gif

SUSaaronsuarez95
post Feb 6 2013, 02:34 PM

huehuehue
721 posts

can't sign in to psn, reconfigured the connection settings. Anyone having the same problem?

129 Pages « < 100 101 102 103 104 > » Top

0.0396sec    0.69    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 02:07 PM