PlayStation Kopitiam | V11, PS3 Firmware 4.50 Released

Gaia34
post Dec 6 2011, 06:24 PM

673 posts

QUOTE(Tom Cruise @ Dec 6 2011, 04:27 PM)
Hi Trish, are you really a girl? drool.gif
Gaia34
post Jan 20 2012, 10:28 AM

673 posts

QUOTE(julinazri @ Jan 20 2012, 11:28 AM)
to my chinese lyn members wishing u cny,kasi la limau satu biji.hehehe
why 1 biji oni, satu kotak mah tongue.gif
Gaia34
post Jan 20 2012, 10:32 AM

673 posts

QUOTE(julinazri @ Jan 20 2012, 11:30 AM)
satu kotak nnti cirit birit ma  tongue.gif
yalo2 buah limau tu "panas"
Gaia34
post Feb 16 2012, 08:26 AM

673 posts

QUOTE(Trishharas @ Feb 16 2012, 09:15 AM)
No surprise if it's connection to server..i had the same problem too..disconnected from PSN for every 1 hour..now, my connection died terus..asdl blinking and ppoe light is out vmad.gif...today is the 6th day..sleep.gif
C4 telekom... whistling.gif
Gaia34
post Jun 26 2012, 11:39 PM

673 posts

QUOTE(Adell G @ Jun 27 2012, 12:27 AM)
I cant update my ps3 system to 4.20 the download is still at 0% even after waited 30 minutes...

Does anyone else has this prob?
not for me...the dl quite fast for me... hmm.gif

could it be ur internet connection..
Gaia34
post Jul 7 2012, 10:30 AM

673 posts

QUOTE(loliamlol @ Jul 7 2012, 01:35 AM)
Hey guys, yesterday suddenly my ps 3 got black screen problem.. it's was fine 2 days ago. Tried using the video reset method but no luck. Even manually switching with the av cable to hdmi also cannot work on hdmi.anyone encountered this problem before and know any way of fixing it ?
Ps on av cable I can see the vid from ps3 fine.

Thanks in advance
HDMI port spoil? hmm.gif

try another hdmi cable if u have...

This post has been edited by Gaia34: Jul 7 2012, 10:31 AM
Gaia34
post Oct 7 2012, 08:07 PM

673 posts

QUOTE(deyamato @ Oct 7 2012, 01:28 AM)
my cousin bought the super slim ps3 . the blu-ray drive spinning very loud and just found that sony admit its louder compare with slim set.
walao sony already mention the loudness (BD drive) of the super ps3 slim when they officially reveal it... sweat.gif

btw does it run cooler? forget bout the noise... sweat.gif
Gaia34
post Oct 16 2012, 12:23 PM

673 posts

QUOTE(Haha.taken @ Oct 16 2012, 11:46 AM)
Any problem with the firmware??
Coz from what i see when i google it,,,
so many people says that their ps3 have problem when updated 4.25,,,
just update it la....no problem 1 la tongue.gif
Gaia34
post Nov 2 2012, 10:54 AM

673 posts

Playstation network down?

http://asia.playstation.com/my/en/news/noticeDetail/294970
Gaia34
post Jan 24 2013, 07:46 PM

673 posts

QUOTE(olembet @ Jan 24 2013, 06:27 PM)
what price now for ps3 slim and super slim at sony center malaysia?
rm1199 for super slim ps3... smile.gif
Gaia34
post Feb 1 2013, 10:09 AM

673 posts

QUOTE(omaryoma @ Jan 31 2013, 04:01 PM)
guys ...wanna ask question.... tell u my situation first.....

bought ps3 at lowyat sony centre ..

ps3 320GB...

the problem is the model number at the box and receipt is cech 3006b..... and on the console itself cech 3005a ............. do u guys think i had been cheated by the sony center giving different set......

i noticed this when i want to register online...... i want to enter the serial number....but there is no serial number sticker attached on the ps3
wow sony centre also cheat ah walao speechless... doh.gif
Gaia34
post Feb 1 2013, 10:10 AM

673 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Feb 1 2013, 11:08 AM)
Sony is teasing something new!
Hopefully the PS4 biggrin.gif No PSVita slim please lol!

Hopefully is PS4 thumbup.gif
Gaia34
post Feb 6 2013, 01:33 PM

673 posts

i experiencing hard time signing in and sync trophies also...
Gaia34
post Feb 6 2013, 01:39 PM

673 posts

QUOTE(BobThe Builder @ Feb 6 2013, 02:36 PM)
Sony is testing PSN on PS4?... laugh.gif
brows.gif brows.gif
Gaia34
post Feb 7 2013, 12:52 PM

673 posts

QUOTE(underworld @ Feb 7 2013, 01:48 PM)
sony malaysia selling :

PlayStation®3 500GB Ultimate Value Pack

PlayStation®3 500GB + God of war 3 Game + Unchartered 2 Game

RM 1229.00

worth it ?
I would say yes cuz standard set already already cost rm1199...smile.gif
Gaia34
post Feb 7 2013, 04:18 PM

673 posts

QUOTE(Kidicarus @ Feb 7 2013, 05:06 PM)
So... I just picked up a PS3.  Mainly to play Ni No Kuni, but i also picked up Journey, Okami HD, Heavy rain and Ico/Shadow of the Colossus and an Uncharted1/2 pack.

So... any other PS3 exclusives i missed or should be looking at bearing in mind that my primary gaming machine is the 360?  No shooters please.

I'm looking at getting papo & yo and unfinished swan once i get through this backlog and Last of us, beyond: 2 souls when they release.
God of War series, Uncharted 3, Infamous 1 and 2...

This post has been edited by Gaia34: Feb 7 2013, 04:19 PM

0.0245sec    0.23    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 12:24 AM