Loyalty Cards Starbucks Card in Malaysia V1, Get your coffee fix with Starbucks

TSronnie
post Aug 12 2012, 12:22 AM

Not enough stars
21,326 posts

QUOTE(skincladalien @ Aug 11 2012, 09:00 PM)
buy tumbler = 1 free drink
Not all tumblers gets a free grande drink...
nickcct
post Aug 12 2012, 03:12 PM

Une Vie Fantastique
2,847 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Aug 12 2012, 12:22 AM)
Not all tumblers gets a free grande drink...
What type of tumbler entitled a free drinks?
cempedaklife
post Aug 12 2012, 03:55 PM

Master Decoy
4,361 posts

QUOTE(nickcct @ Aug 12 2012, 03:12 PM)
What type of tumbler entitled a free drinks?
Any normal priced tumbler? If buying that rm20 promotional tumbler entitles to free drinks, I think it will be out of stock by now laugh.gif
girlyphuah
post Aug 12 2012, 06:14 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Aug 12 2012, 12:22 AM)
That RM20 tumbler DON'T entitle to the Free Grande drink lah  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif
If that were true, it will have been reported in this thread.
oic...thanks for the info biggrin.gif..but my bf say the rm20 tumbler is too small,he want a venti size tumbler..haha
TSronnie
post Aug 12 2012, 09:32 PM

Not enough stars
21,326 posts

QUOTE(girlyphuah @ Aug 12 2012, 06:14 PM)
oic...thanks for the info biggrin.gif..but my bf say the rm20 tumbler is too small,he want a venti size tumbler..haha
Getting a Venti-sized tumbler @ RM52 is a very good idea. You order a Grande-size drink but the barista will fill up to the top aka Venti-sized.
Reason is the barista doesn't waste any drinks made.

BTW, the Grande-size tumbler cost RM48.
girlyphuah
post Aug 12 2012, 10:19 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Aug 12 2012, 09:32 PM)
Getting a Venti-sized tumbler @ RM52 is a very good idea. You order a Grande-size drink but the barista will fill up to the top aka Venti-sized.
Reason is the barista doesn't waste any drinks made.

BTW, the Grande-size tumbler cost RM48.
that is great biggrin.gif just bought a vendi size tumbler for myself at rm 52 with a free grande size beverage at mid valley biggrin.gif wanna purchase another design vendi size tumbler for my bf but there isnt much design for vendi size tumbler..will find it at another SB store smile.gif
TSronnie
post Aug 13 2012, 07:20 AM

Not enough stars
21,326 posts

Venti-sized tumbler is rarely available... I've seen 2 designs : dome-top and flat-top
joshuatly
post Aug 13 2012, 02:33 PM

812 posts

yea, last time want to find venti sized tumbler, cannot find the design i want. so sad.
TSronnie
post Aug 13 2012, 11:52 PM

Not enough stars
21,326 posts

Last weekend, I swipe 2 Starbucks Card to buy 1 handcrafted drink.
The beverage tracker stamp was creditted into 2nd Starbucks card...
I thought can untung 2 stamps brows.gif brows.gif

Enjoy Any Tall size Beverage & A Slide of Cake At Only 3800 AMBonus PTS (NP 5300 PTS)
* typo as per the receipt *

This post has been edited by ronnie: Aug 13 2012, 11:53 PM
girlyphuah
post Aug 14 2012, 09:32 AM

39 posts

I am thinking whether the cherry blossoms venti size tumbler still available in any SB or not.I like that design but already search for a few SB, they dont have it sad.gif wanna try my luck again at others SB store biggrin.gif
yiyibrowers
post Aug 14 2012, 02:35 PM

751 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Aug 14 2012, 12:52 AM)
Last weekend, I swipe 2 Starbucks Card to buy 1 handcrafted drink.
The beverage tracker stamp was creditted into 2nd Starbucks card...
I thought can untung 2 stamps brows.gif brows.gif

* typo as per the receipt *
So it proved that it only will appear in 1 card instead of both card also have it if using 2 cards to pay for it....

Added on August 15, 2012, 9:56 pmToday I tried purchase drinks with 2 cards and the reward only showed on my 2nd card... Some how, it appear that I get two stamp for it...

This post has been edited by yiyibrowers: Aug 15 2012, 09:56 PM
TSronnie
post Aug 15 2012, 10:41 PM

Not enough stars
21,326 posts

CONFIRMED: The Ramadan Buy 1 Free 1 with Starbucks Card gets 2 Stamps when you pay for 1 drink.... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

17 Aug (Friday) is the last day of the promotion....
yiyibrowers
post Aug 15 2012, 11:23 PM

751 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Aug 15 2012, 11:41 PM)
CONFIRMED: The Ramadan Buy 1 Free 1 with Starbucks Card gets 2 Stamps when you pay for 1 drink.... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

17 Aug (Friday) is the last day of the promotion....
Yes... I confirmed it also... Just tried it just now... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Going to have the last drink again this Friday....
TSronnie
post Aug 15 2012, 11:26 PM

Not enough stars
21,326 posts

QUOTE(yiyibrowers @ Aug 15 2012, 11:23 PM)
Yes... I confirmed it also... Just tried it just now...  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

Going to have the last drink again this Friday....
+1 ... one more purchase to get my 10th stamp.... for another free drink.
yiyibrowers
post Aug 15 2012, 11:38 PM

751 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Aug 16 2012, 12:26 AM)
+1 ... one more purchase to get my 10th stamp.... for another free drink.
Oh No.... I still need 6drinks to redeem another free drink... Hopefully I hit it.... Pls extend it few more weeks... tongue.gif tongue.gif
TSronnie
post Aug 15 2012, 11:41 PM

Not enough stars
21,326 posts

QUOTE(yiyibrowers @ Aug 15 2012, 11:38 PM)
Oh No.... I still need 6drinks to redeem another free drink... Hopefully I hit it.... Pls extend it few more weeks... tongue.gif  tongue.gif
Buy 3 drinks on Friday's Buy 1 Free 1 ...to get 6 stamps.
yiyibrowers
post Aug 15 2012, 11:54 PM

751 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Aug 16 2012, 12:41 AM)
Too bad my house only got two people drink... max also three drinks only... Cant make it to 6drinks... Regret that last week never treat friend have a drink during the Ramandan offer
yflai1
post Aug 16 2012, 01:00 AM

152 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Aug 15 2012, 11:41 PM)
Hope they extend this offer....
yiyibrowers
post Aug 16 2012, 01:25 AM

751 posts

QUOTE(yflai1 @ Aug 16 2012, 02:00 AM)
Hope they extend this offer....
Yes.... Agreed with u... Really hope they extend it a week at least.... Then I can have free drink already.... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
DM3
post Aug 16 2012, 07:36 AM

INSPIRATOR
6,620 posts

the cheapest and nicest and valuable drink during this promo, is i buy the espresso only and ask for steam milk so i get cappucino or latte (ask for extra cup of milk) for RM7 only smile.gif

122 Pages « < 55 56 57 58 59 > » Top

0.0250sec    1.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 10:29 PM