Frauds/Scams/Incident Related to Jobs/Careers, Welcome to read and share

TSGeminist
post Oct 22 2005, 03:49 AM, updated 19y ago

- ドSな彼女 -
2,928 posts

Well, sometimes there's some bad apples here in the jobs and careers section trying to hunt for potential victim.

So the main purpose of this thread is to let people share/discuss/ask about any frauds/scams/incidents that are related to their work be it online or offline.

Generally, everyone are welcome to post their stories here, however, please avoid rumored stories or spam replies like "OMG, is it true?" or " vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif ". All of such replies will be deleted without any notice.

Lastly, I really wish that this place will be helpful for those who are new here or for those who doesn't have too much experience about such issues. So all in all, I hope we can at least prevent these cases from happening again.

Thank you very much for your time and your contribution.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------
EDITED by darkages:

1. www.tuitionstudio.scam by aliciakwp - LINK

This post has been edited by darkages: Dec 26 2006, 03:28 AM
TSGeminist
post Oct 22 2005, 03:56 AM

- ドSな彼女 -
2,928 posts

So I'll share two stories here for now...

Category
Data Entry (Home Base Jobs)

Information
Data Entry Scams

Category
Phone Stolen During Business Meeting with Clients in KLCC

Information

*Taken from email forwarded by Miss Lee*

It happen on 7 September 2005, a guy with the name "Mr. Lui" called my office in the afternoon and claims that he knows our director and spoke to her before this. He insists that his director is interested to buy our software and want to have a meeting at KLCC on that day itself. They are from Singapore and will fly back after today. When I tell him I will bring my colleague along to the meeting, he stated that he only reserve four seats in the coffee shop for his boss, himself, his wife and me, ask me to come alone for a short discussion. Well, he asked me to bring along my software catalogue and wait him in front of Giordano, KLCC at 2:30pm. I rush down to KLCC and called him when I reached Giordano. He made me wait a while and then requested for me to go Isetan, Estee Lauder counter, his wife is buying something over there. Again, I went to Estee Lauder counter. Later, Mr. Lui came and approach me alone without his wife and boss around. After we met up, he was telling me about our boss and he knew our boss is not in the country and ask me to send his regards. He sounds like he knew my boss very well, so i didn't actually suspect anything.

He then brought me to Shrooms caf shop and we ordered drinks. Then I asked him where is his wife and his boss, he said they are still shopping and will join us later. When we are about to start our conversation, a lady called to my mobile phone and said that she is Mrs. Lui and she can't contact her husband, asking me whether I'm with him and wanted to talk to him. Then I passed the phone to Mr. Lui, he told me that his wife was lost in KLCC and his phone is out of battery. He needs to find his wife somewhere in KLCC, then he carry my mobile phone to find his wife. He left his bag and an envelope on the table and will be back in 5 minutes time. I wait there for about 30 minutes and he didn't turn up after that. Things didn't seem right and I was worried. I got help from the waiter at Shrooms caf to ring my phone but my phone was OFF! I then brought his bag and the envelope he left on the table and have to even pay for the bill.

I suspect he is a thief and worry he will do something else with my phone. I went to report to KLCC security guard and they seem helpless more so hopeless. I am so disappointed and have to call to block my phone line immediately. When I opened the envelope, it is just another empty envelope in it and the bag contains a stone wrap with newspapers. In fact, the bag is padlocked that I can't open immediately in the coffee shop. Everything is planned, and he has done research on company background before he approached the victim. I was so sad that I was conned. Thank god, I just lost my mobile phone but all my contacts are in the phone, so I don't know who is next. Anyhow I have lodged a police report. PLS PASS THIS MESSAGE TO EVERYONE IN YOUR LIST. THIS IS NOT A JOKE. There are still a lot of victims out there. Pls be extra careful especially those who have to meet customer. DON'T BORROW YOUR MOBILE PHONE TO ANYONE! Below is the photo of the bag & the envelope the thief left. Notice that the bag is padlocked so that you can't open it on the spot.

TSGeminist
post Oct 23 2005, 01:38 AM

- ドSな彼女 -
2,928 posts

Category
People Looking for Referrals

Information
Well, some of us may have spot such a similar address www.xxxxxx.com/?ref=32123 on jobs and careers .... Generally, most of the address that has ref behind them, are called as referral address... This means that if you click that address, you would be brought to another site, commonly though HYIP (High Yield Investment Program) sites found online... And if you register with the site, the person who referred you to will get a certain benefits... And you have just become one of his referrals who are contributing money to him without you knowing ...

So whenever you spot such message ... (Message which got a link but with little information)

---
Hey, wanna earn $$$$$$$? Try this, it is real, no fraud ...
www.xxxxxx.com/?ref=123123
---

Please report the thread/post as soon as possible .... Jobs and careers section do not welcome any sort of this referrals seeking people ...
TSGeminist
post Nov 5 2005, 07:39 PM

- ドSな彼女 -
2,928 posts

Category
Home Typist Job/Home Based Job

Information
Most of us here in LYN would have come across such jobs "Home Typist", "Part time jobs, home typist" and "Work from home" jobs ...

Well, I for one, believe all of these are crap ... I'm not referring to freelancers doing web design in SOHO style, but I'm directly referring to those who are "offering" such job such as home typist, surf for us, data entry for us and etc jobs ...

There are a few reasons I am saying these are potential scam ... If you happen to spot any one of this reason, then you should be on the look out ..

1) You don't need to pay anyone anything to start working with them, hey, they are employing you, so YOU should be paid ... Not the other way round

2) You just need to send them an email saying "Hey, I'm kinda interested, can I have more details?" Then immediately, you'll get the email saying, "Congrats, you have been choosen to xxxx" ... If you ever been to an interview, even for a waiter, do you seriouly think that you can get such jobs so easily just by few liners? No interview? No nothing?

3) Money is indeed tempting, but look at this ... If I am doing business and my business is surviving, will I be paying someone RM1000+ weekly/monthly to do surfing, data entry, typiing and etc jobs for me ... ? The right minded person would have paid RM800 for a clerk to SIT at the office and do all the jobs ... They told you they are outsourcing from foreign companies ... Haha ... Joke again ... Giving a 3rd party information that are related to a business is a no-no, the right minded business person will try their best not to disclose any information of their business ...

4) Last but not least, just to provide people here some hints, home based jobs, if they are related to typist, surfing the internet and other easy jobs .. I can assure you 90% and above are frauds and scam ... the rest would pay you very lowly, perhaps RM50+ or so for tons of work (not typist job though, it's for keying in balance sheet, translaating and proof reading and so on and so forth)...

Please be aware that money is everywhere and not hard to find, but in the same time, there's no "easy" money in this world ... You gotta fork out the same amount of effort for the same or less amount of money smile.gif

Here's some site to refer to as this scam is pretty famous in LYN ...

----------------------------------
Message Forwarded From *removed*

dear sir,
the vacancy i advertise is not scam. please refer to this company.

SOHO TALENT INTERNATIONAL
P.O. Box 12687, Kuala Lumpur,50670
Malaysia.

EMAiL
ADDRESS:hkl0@tm.net.my
PHONE:019-3450298

hope u can activate my post again. thank you.

After some googling, guess what I found?

http://www.interbulletin.com/cgi-bin/genfu...=deflt+ID=00079

http://www.moneymakergroup.com/index.php?showtopic=13903

http://whozontop.com/icdirect/jobs/viewAd....pg=0&fadID=6483

http://forum.cari.com.my/viewthread.php?tid=165275

http://www.putera.net/forum/index.php?showtopic=284

http://forum.cari.com.my/viewthread.php?ti...5275&sid=yVpBl9

http://forum.cari.com.my/viewthread.php?tid=165275

http://www.buysell-classifieds.com/marketi...Typist-3273.htm

http://www.sifoo.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t...336367ab185234d
---
The phone number you provided is the SAME with the phone number provided by the famous pay me RM380 to work Dr. Lim ... And there's already discussion about that Dr. Lim is fraudalent ...

What I am trying to state here is, your post is highly similar to all other post found above, including email and phone number..

Besides, a PO box address doesn't prove anything ...

Lastly, RM1000+ weekly potential income (found in all of the site) are basically impossible based on the job scope ... If this is real, many would have already quite their current RM2000 paying job and join this job instead ...
andychee81
post Nov 15 2005, 10:31 AM

Meoowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
6,118 posts

Category
IT Trainee, Management Trainee, IT Exec, Sales Exec

Information
There's a few companies out there trying to woo fresh grads to work for them through misleading titles. Among them were Cobra Int located in Taman Tun Dr.Ismail, on top of the Pizza Hut and Elegant Promanade, situated in PJ industrial area.

To those who seeks a genuine IT job and not sales i recommend not to go for both of these company for interview, it's complete waste of time.

Cobra Int. I've did my homework 1 night b4 the interview about their line of field, their place looks professionally done. Interview was done professionally until they ask if we could start work from the sales level nothing to do with IT. Further enquiry reveals I would have to go out and sell stuff. Ohh yeah i went for the interview for the job IT trainee.

Elegant Promanade. Nothing to research on it as i saw the adverstisment on The Star stating it;s 'F&B company seeking IT Exec, Management Trainee'. I was put for interview at 9am. So went there at 8.30am saw there were 30+ people lining up at the front door. Went inside took a form and filled it up. Talked with few people around me while waiting. It was my turn, went to a meeting room. Asked the usual question until they talk bout they not seeking IT personnel but IT people because IT people got more confidence. Okay i start to feel suspicious, so i asked if i'm not working as IT exec as advertised on the newspaper what am i suppose to work as? They told me working as Sales Executive selling their main product, bakery, they told me transportatin would be provided(remember those people who walks to those premises giving out cake brochures, then walk towards you later in 10min asking if you wanna buy cake that's the job) I just walked off 1/2 way of conversation. Even more ironic is the guy whom interviewed me called me back the next morning say i can start work immediately.
kalaichris
post Nov 28 2005, 12:34 PM

Elegant Promanade is a reall piece of s**t. Me and my friend also went for the interview stated as IT Trainee. But during the interview, the manager asked me that they need all rounders and not only IT people. She said that we need to be able to learn HR, Logistics, Warehousing and didnt even mention the word IT Trainee. That was a complete waste of time....

Remember this, if you cant meet the people face-to-face, then its a complete piece of bullsh*t. Dr. Lim Assh**e is a complete bast**d. Dont ever trust this. Be professional. Even if the company ask you to pay, its ok if you know the office and also if the money is little. They wont be so desperately ask you to pay money and join......Better be safe than sorry!!!!
bomberkenny
post Nov 28 2005, 02:36 PM

Gun Down your MOM!
1,617 posts

do you think the job offers displayed in newspapers such as the star possible to be a fraud? Recently I found out about this company paying high for assembling toys in which you have to pay RM85 in advance for postage and handling fees.. So what do you have to say about this?
vclim
post Nov 28 2005, 03:02 PM

24 posts

i worked for elegant promenade for 2 days as i didn't have anything to do at that time and i wanted to see their operations though my mum already told me about it...
It was very funny and a great experience i must say.
first and foremost, the 2 fella's whom interviewed me were total idiots...1 guy and the other a lady...
i mean i give them total credit, they can BS to totally brainwash their "employees" there..
imagine this, i was with this guy so called my supervisor.
the first day i worked with him, i can see he's very motivated to the job...he kept on saying that the job is very good blah blah blah...he even sacrificed for his good pay permanent job for EP.
And the next day, (I didn't want to go already) i followed him to KLANG!!! and walked from 1 factory to the other for 2 rounds. 1st round to pass them the paper. 2nd round to ask agian n give them the products. and it was hot like hell and i was wearing leather shoes, imagine the heat i tormented from the leather..then i told him i will quit tmr...then ask him to tell the boss some things lar...then he say cannot, i cnanot tell him that, he'll know i'm lying...my god...he's 25 yrs old and he thinks like a 15 yrs old..he thinks the boss is a mind reader...
one more thing that i really think it's funny, every morning b4 there start work, there'll all gather in a room, a leader will lead the gathering..saying lots of BS, trying to convince the newbies to work harder...then some ppl will be asked to come out and share their experience..then there also have their motto which i can't remember...
anyway, recently heard that my "leader" has quarreled with the boss coz he's still at the same post after so many months...which the boss assured everyone that they'll get the highest post in less then a yr depending on performance.
i saw the boss driving the latest Toyota camry if not mistaken that day...he was fetching another guy to sell the product at night around 10pm.
I was speechless..haha...
TSGeminist
post Nov 28 2005, 07:41 PM

- ドSな彼女 -
2,928 posts

QUOTE(bomberkenny @ Nov 28 2005, 02:36 PM)
do you think the job offers displayed in newspapers such as the star possible to be a fraud? Recently I found out about this company paying high for assembling toys in which you have to pay RM85 in advance for postage and handling fees.. So what do you have to say about this?
Personally, I would avoid high paying but simple job ... Just like the data entry job ... Besides, any job that requires me to pay them instead of them paying me, smells fishy and you ought to be more careful smile.gif

*I believe some jobs on the newspaper have the potential to be fraud as most of the time, newspaper just act as a middle person for advertisement smile.gif
SUSb3rnard7
post Dec 15 2005, 01:36 PM

kanpeki na CHEONGSTER yo!
1,023 posts

Elegant Promenade (PJ),Cobra Int(TTDI),Pro Enterprise (Subang Jaya) all are same companies under DS-MAX.For more info about DS-MAX read here:

http://wolfram.org/scam/ds_max/

I was working in Elegant Promenade for 1 month few years back,bcos that Time I really need money and willing to do any job (as long as legal) to settle my problem.

Just 1 word,these 3 companies that I mention are all the same,doing Direct sales...door to door...people to people.Well,...how I know they are the same bcos my ex-collegue told me last time.The difference between them are the divisions,Elegant Promenade is food division,Pro Enterprise is clearence division,Cobra Int is flyers division (If I'm not mistaken)

They always use the same motto which is:

JUICE

Join
Us
In
Company
Expansion

their mind control and brainwashing way is very strong,I almost kena from them..luckily I know and recall why I was here (bcos I want money to settle my own problem,once I had enough then I quit)

Their manager really made use of ppl! that's why with their motto JUICE,once u join them....u become his footsoldier,then he is the King who always sits in the office and the footsoldiers are outside selling like hell.

These 3 companies are f***-up and what a rip-off!!!!!! mad.gif I will be happy if 1 day they closed down or bankrupt.Maybe our goverment should take action on these scam! thumbup.gif

BEWARE: I heard some gossip that they might participate in Job Fair,post it on online job applications and etc. So just stay away from these scams and @$$h0l3s!

Additional info:
Pro enterprise website : www.proenterprise.com.my

Rip-Off report from some1 is PJ (search in google)
http://ripoffreport.com/reports/ripoff107106.htm

DS-MAX MLM company (I search this recently in google,and they start their MLM way in Malaysia)

http://www.dnmc.biz/

FYI: DS-MAX stands for Direct Selling to the MAX

This post has been edited by b3rnard7: Dec 15 2005, 02:10 PM
SUSb3rnard7
post Dec 15 2005, 02:04 PM

1,023 posts

Geminist: 10s for starting this topic title.....is useful to all of us in LYN! smile.gif

for all LYN ppl,search and investigate a company background b4 u go for interview for a job.During u call for appointment,ask for the company name n search and investigate it.

This post has been edited by b3rnard7: Dec 15 2005, 02:12 PM
andychee81
post Dec 16 2005, 11:50 PM

Meoowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
6,118 posts

guys beware of "F&B expanding!! IT Trainee/Sales Manager/etc etc" type of advertisment in newspaper.

look out for PJ numbers and PJ location, i saw a few of them already lately.All links to the same elegant promanade. beware.
atih007
post Dec 19 2005, 01:29 PM

1,612 posts

additional info:
now they have enter jobstreet to hunt new freshgrad. tq~

QUOTE(b3rnard7 @ Dec 15 2005, 01:36 PM)
Elegant Promenade (PJ),Cobra Int(TTDI),Pro Enterprise (Subang Jaya) all are same companies under DS-MAX.For more info about DS-MAX read here:

http://wolfram.org/scam/ds_max/

I was working in Elegant Promenade for 1 month few years back,bcos that Time I really need money and willing to do any job (as long as legal) to settle my problem.

Just 1 word,these 3 companies that I mention are all the same,doing Direct sales...door to door...people to people.Well,...how I know they are the same bcos my ex-collegue told me last time.The difference between them are the divisions,Elegant Promenade is food division,Pro Enterprise is clearence division,Cobra Int is flyers division (If I'm not mistaken)

They always use the same motto which is:

JUICE

Join
Us
In
Company
Expansion

their mind control and brainwashing way is very strong,I almost kena from them..luckily I know and recall why I was here (bcos I want money to settle my own problem,once I had enough then I quit)

Their manager really made use of ppl! that's why with their motto JUICE,once u join them....u become his footsoldier,then he is the King who always sits in the office and the footsoldiers are outside selling like hell.

These 3 companies are f***-up and what a rip-off!!!!!! mad.gif I will be happy if 1 day they closed down or bankrupt.Maybe our goverment should take action on these scam! thumbup.gif
BEWARE: I heard some gossip that they might participate in Job Fair,post it on online job applications and etc. So just stay away from these scams and @$$h0l3s!

Additional info:
Pro enterprise website : www.proenterprise.com.my

Rip-Off report from some1 is PJ (search in google)
http://ripoffreport.com/reports/ripoff107106.htm

DS-MAX MLM company (I search this recently in google,and they start their MLM way in Malaysia)

http://www.dnmc.biz/

FYI: DS-MAX stands for Direct Selling to the MAX
SUSb3rnard7
post Dec 19 2005, 03:03 PM

1,023 posts

BOYCOTT Elegan Promanade!!!!! vmad.gif

If u see them coming,dun buy their products! Ask these "footsoldiers" to leave EP and wake up.

Any1 here 1 2 take revenge on Elegant Promanade? I got a few ideas!!! thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by b3rnard7: Dec 19 2005, 03:05 PM
yasmine2005
post Dec 25 2005, 06:49 PM

Please be aware of an online job offering (work at home-typist/clerk/secretary/supervisor/marketer/manager). You can see many this kind of job offering from some forum , free classified website and even JOBSTREET!

It's totally scam. You will require to pay an initial deposit as much as $100 (RM380) to start the "job".And the so call "doctor" will promise to pay you back when your pay reach $100. My friend have joined for a couple of month and the job is just post the advertisement on the forum or email to attract innocense people just like you and me to join this program (its totally non productive and doesn't have any products or services provided). When he reach the $100 target, he claim for the pay but he was totally frustrated and angry with the "doctor". That person email and ask my friend many stupid and irrelevant question to delay (totally don't want to pay).My friend have replied him a few hundred of emails and finally he gave up. Now he lose his $100 deposit.

And also please becareful if you're looking for online jobs. Many "typist" that need deposit or initial start up cost ($300-$500 per week) is just want you to buy the "training material" that you must resell to others just like what he's selling to you.

Lastly my advise to you all is don't simply trust those website that sold you unknown products like some "success recipe". What they sell you is just want you to follow their step to cheat others with your own website...

ps: to moderator, if you feel this message containing any information that should be removed, please do so but please don't totally remove it. I really hope this post will be useful to others.

This post has been edited by yasmine2005: Dec 25 2005, 07:16 PM
wufei
post Dec 25 2005, 07:22 PM

3,039 posts

Alright since someone posted this and I want to tumpang thread

Yesterday a gal knocking at my door.

At first she says she would like to do a survey. OK ask around 5 question. Whaat I can remember is something like this.
1. Which is the nearest giant retail u visit.? Giant , Tesco and etc
2. Where is it
3. What u buy during the visit
4. How much u spent
5. Use credit card or cash
and bla bla bla

This is the only warming up stage. Then they start to lure you out of the door by asking....Do u mind to write down your name , i/c and address for the survey?

The tricky one comes later. After that she says you are entitle to get a coupon for the survey. So she lure you again for writing your name, i/c and phone number on the coupon.

After that u open the coupon , tadaaaaaaaaa... she will uses a very excited tone to tell u.....Mr Mr u wont a bla bla bla and its free...please borrow me your phone and want to call this dude donno Allan what , cant remember his name to come and bring u and explain you about the price....I said bullshit.....who said is free, Where is your company, I am going to report to the police and the press. since you said is free you take it lar and leave me alone.

The procedure after that i donno lar...i just call her to get lost.
pr3dator
post Dec 25 2005, 07:44 PM

49 posts

i laso kena this 1 b4. at first say just do some survey for jusco coz jusco plan to open 1 branch at my area and they need to do survey first, then still tell me they got give out free milo and other things last week. After that say i can participate their lucky draw, then give me 1 coupon....ok. i scratch n it say i can take part of another lucky draw that prize got perdana, wira, kancil n bla bla bla. but b4 play have to buy their product that cost 1k+. I say i no money and ask him leave. After that he very "accidently" scratch some part of the coupon and show me i win a kancil, ask me to pay the money so that i can claim my kancil from them...haha. i told him i dun have so much money now then he ask me wait and he call his supervisor come. After 10 minutes the supervisor come....he even show me his IC. OMG!!!!guess wat? The so called supervisor just 16 years old.......haha. Then i know wat lobang is that already...ask him leave, i not goin to take part. At last he ask me how much money i got...i say 500, then he say nvm, 500 take 2 of their product instead of 4.I answer him"am i goin to get 4 tyres instead of 1 kancil?"haha...at last they veli angry and go away
bioweapon83
post Dec 25 2005, 11:23 PM

1,201 posts

QUOTE(Geminist @ Nov 5 2005, 07:39 PM)
I will try to ask my fren whom is admin/owner to remove this

QUOTE(pr3dator @ Dec 25 2005, 07:44 PM)
i laso kena this 1 b4. at first say just do some survey for jusco coz jusco plan to open 1 branch at my area and they need to do survey first, then still tell me they got give out free milo and other things last week. After that say i can participate their lucky draw, then give me 1 coupon....ok. i scratch n it say i can take part of another lucky draw that prize got perdana, wira, kancil n bla bla bla. but b4 play have to buy their product that cost 1k+. I say i no money and ask him leave. After that he very "accidently" scratch some part of the coupon and show me i win a kancil, ask me to pay the money so that i can claim my kancil from them...haha. i told him i dun have so much money now then he ask me wait and he call his supervisor come. After 10 minutes the supervisor come....he even show me his IC. OMG!!!!guess wat? The so called supervisor just 16 years old.......haha. Then i know wat lobang is that already...ask him leave, i not goin to take part. At last he ask me how much money i got...i say 500, then he say nvm, 500 take 2 of their product instead of 4.I answer him"am i goin to get 4 tyres instead of 1 kancil?"haha...at last they veli angry and go away
My fren's mother kena con as well and it's happen in house. She is a well educated person and easily kena con by 2 lala boys. They sold her 3 items- 1 jug kettle, 1 microwave and 1 foot massager (those where u put ur sole on it). All this items are cost less than RM700 and she got to pay RM2000 and with a scratch thingy she won a electric stove and it just cost maybe another RM250 and they claimed that item is cost about RM750.

Way back when I was in college I was scouting for some part time job, I still remember those Forex and Index company. Guess what. They provide you training and gif u so call training reading market forex/indices from the computer.They will present you a company profile which have paid up capital of 1M GBP + 1M USD. They try hard to lure you or your family member to join. They will try to ask you to join by asking money from your family members tongue.gif

After you put in your money and wait a few month the company will disappear to other business area and start a new office with the same modus operandi thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by bioweapon83: Dec 25 2005, 11:30 PM
KeonG118
post Dec 26 2005, 12:20 AM

- Do as Infinity -
1,156 posts

QUOTE(bioweapon83 @ Dec 26 2005, 12:23 AM)
I will try to ask my fren whom is admin/owner to remove this
My fren's mother kena con as well and it's happen in house. She is a well educated person and easily kena con by 2 lala boys. They sold her 3 items- 1 jug kettle, 1 microwave and 1 foot massager (those where u put ur sole on it). All this items are  cost less than RM700 and she got to pay RM2000 and with a scratch thingy she won a  electric stove and it just cost maybe another RM250 and they claimed that item is cost about RM750.

Way back when I was in college I was scouting for some part time job, I still remember those Forex and Index company. Guess what. They provide you training and gif u so call training reading market forex/indices from the computer.They will present you a company profile which have paid up capital of 1M GBP + 1M USD. They try hard to lure you or your family member to join. They will try to ask you to join by asking money from your family members tongue.gif

After you put in your money and wait a few month the company will disappear to other business area and start a new office with the same modus operandi thumbup.gif
Huh? shocking.gif After "invest" the money and they disappear means they TOOK without returning? Then these guys are THIEVES!
SUSb3rnard7
post Dec 26 2005, 01:40 AM

1,023 posts

These ppl are "2 faces man",..I think this thread is regarding Frauds/Scam/Incident related with Jobs/Careers.....not about Scam/Con salesman looking for prey la.

This post has been edited by b3rnard7: Dec 26 2005, 01:43 AM

57 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0170sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 01:27 PM