124 Pages « < 82 83 84 85 86 > » Bottom

-+♦+- LYN PROTON PERSONA CLUB V27 -+♦+-, Flame: U can go eat ur Maggi and die!

Josh_M
post Nov 23 2011, 05:51 PM

1,604 posts

QUOTE(raimy_m9 @ Nov 23 2011, 05:47 PM)
seafood TT wait till got salary la..this friday im going back balik kampung in kelantan..tuesdsay come back here..
ps: wanna play-play with my persona in flood..boleh main gosok-gosok..pegang sana pegang sini tanpa segan silu..
kena bibit ngan lintah tau larr nanti
TSZenGTMM

155 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Nov 23 2011, 05:22 PM)
I asking my fren now.
sweat.gif bro, sunroofs are usually factory tinted lah. And there's a blinder below the glass that totally blocks light from coming in. U never sat in a car with sunroof before ka?

Added on November 23, 2011, 5:23 pm
How much is the engine oil again? Maybe today I can collect.
Ada lah.. But then I dont like sunlight brightening up the interior of my car, so whats the point installing one when there is no use for it at the first place?

Damn there is this huge bad a$$ bar located in the dashboard.. To protect cabin from deformation during side impact.

Reassembly is going to be a pain in the a$$

just a frontal view of what is underneath.

Andy214

3,308 posts

Any 2011 Persona owners aged between 25-55, please check out below:
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2108428
raimy_m9
post Nov 23 2011, 05:55 PM

174 posts

QUOTE(Andy214 @ Nov 23 2011, 05:51 PM)
minus 1 year then i am eligible...
xandras
post Nov 23 2011, 05:56 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(raimy_m9 @ Nov 23 2011, 05:47 PM)
seafood TT wait till got salary la..this friday im going back balik kampung in kelantan..tuesdsay come back here..
ps: wanna play-play with my persona in flood..boleh main gosok-gosok..pegang sana pegang sini tanpa segan silu..
laugh.gif Dont kena electrical parts in ur car can d la..

Added on November 23, 2011, 5:57 pmHoi shelby, u pm ada betul ka? I no get leh

This post has been edited by xandras: Nov 23 2011, 05:57 PM
muslayer
post Nov 23 2011, 05:57 PM

276 posts

too bad...my car bought in 2010 April
kiatsim86
post Nov 23 2011, 05:58 PM

QUOTE(Andy214 @ Nov 23 2011, 05:51 PM)
my session is 2.30pm afternoon wor.... hahaha 2nd december.. pupumaru also right?
jasonloh7906
post Nov 23 2011, 05:59 PM

QUOTE(xandras @ Nov 23 2011, 04:59 PM)
Why sunroof? It weakens the roof.. in the event of an accident or rollover, the roof is surely gonna collapse..
hmm...sunroof look quite nice from the inside. hahaha~~

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Nov 23 2011, 05:00 PM)
yea, not to mention after 2-3 years, the rubber bound to harden and water will start to leak. Can jadi kolam renang edi in the PE.
really meh?? then all those car with sunroof will have this problem??

QUOTE(xandras @ Nov 23 2011, 05:05 PM)
Rubber harden, that 1 can prevent. Cars with sunroof needs extra care especially with the rubber around the sunroof. If the installation of the sunroof is by cutting into the existing roof, then the roof is surely gonna be weaker. Not to mention that bad workmanship could cause the roof to rust..
so only sunroof with factory fitted is the best ??

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Nov 23 2011, 05:51 PM)
Ada lah.. But then I dont like sunlight brightening up the interior of my car, so whats the point installing one when there is no use for it at the first place?

Damn there is this huge bad a$$ bar located in the dashboard.. To protect cabin from deformation during side impact.

u going to change the whole dashboard or wat??
raimy_m9
post Nov 23 2011, 05:59 PM

174 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Nov 23 2011, 05:56 PM)
laugh.gif Dont kena electrical parts in ur car can d la..

Added on November 23, 2011, 5:57 pmHoi shelby, u pm ada betul ka? I no get leh
i will be happy if kene shock..syoknyer tak terhingga..ahah.(read orgasm)..haha..
V12Kompressor
post Nov 23 2011, 06:01 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(jasonloh7906 @ Nov 23 2011, 05:59 PM)
bound to happen, just like convertibles, where it will spring a leak somwhere after years of hot sun.

my father also have his MPV's sunroof sealed years ago due to leak.
xandras
post Nov 23 2011, 06:06 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(jasonloh7906 @ Nov 23 2011, 05:59 PM)
hmm...sunroof look quite nice from the inside. hahaha~~
so only sunroof with factory fitted is the best ??
u going to change the whole dashboard or wat??
Factory fitted sunroof also will leak after some years lah.. Just like how old cars would have leakages on the door rubber, etc..

QUOTE(raimy_m9 @ Nov 23 2011, 05:59 PM)
i will be happy if kene shock..syoknyer tak terhingga..ahah.(read orgasm)..haha..
sweat.gif Syok tak terhingga, dompet pecah muntah duit..
jasonloh7906
post Nov 23 2011, 06:13 PM

QUOTE(xandras @ Nov 23 2011, 06:06 PM)
Factory fitted sunroof also will leak after some years lah.. Just like how old cars would have leakages on the door rubber, etc..
sweat.gif Syok tak terhingga, dompet pecah muntah duit..
wah~~then is normal like what our proton people always say??
is it easy to fix??

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Nov 23 2011, 06:01 PM)
bound to happen, just like convertibles, where it will spring a leak somwhere after years of hot sun.

my father also have his MPV's sunroof sealed years ago due to leak.
i see...but then seldom see people complain.

xandras
post Nov 23 2011, 06:19 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(jasonloh7906 @ Nov 23 2011, 06:13 PM)
wah~~then is normal like what our proton people always say??
is it easy to fix??
i see...but then seldom see people complain.
Just see the quality of the material used to make the car lo. A 20 year old BMW/Merc would definitely hold up better than a 20 year old Saga ma..
Fubar20
post Nov 23 2011, 06:20 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(kiatsim86 @ Nov 23 2011, 05:58 PM)
my session is 2.30pm afternoon wor.... hahaha 2nd december.. pupumaru also right?
And Dorinyeah. Why me no get? cry.gif
QUOTE(raimy_m9 @ Nov 23 2011, 05:59 PM)
Syok sampai terpancut dan meleleh kat lubang ahem itu. brows.gif
xandras
post Nov 23 2011, 06:23 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Nov 23 2011, 06:20 PM)
And Dorinyeah. Why me no get?  cry.gif

Syok sampai terpancut dan meleleh kat lubang ahem itu.  brows.gif
I'm seriously damn sick of the Primax background la.. doh.gif
jasonloh7906
post Nov 23 2011, 06:25 PM

QUOTE(xandras @ Nov 23 2011, 06:19 PM)
Just see the quality of the material used to make the car lo. A 20 year old BMW/Merc would definitely hold up better than a 20 year old Saga ma..
if the new saga then i agree. the 1st generation saga quite good. hahaha~~
means that a car that cost 100k with sunroof and a car that cost 500k with sunroof, the 500k sunroof will have less problem??
xandras
post Nov 23 2011, 06:28 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(jasonloh7906 @ Nov 23 2011, 06:25 PM)
if the new saga then i agree. the 1st generation saga quite good. hahaha~~
means that a car that cost 100k with sunroof and a car that cost 500k with sunroof, the 500k sunroof will have less problem??
It doesn't matter what car you're driving lah.. There will definitely be problems somewhere with it.. A 500k car with sunroof might have top notch sunroof quality and sealings, but then maybe u'll hear some rattle from the boot, here or there after a while driving it..

Price usually justifies the quality of the car that u're getting, but there's always a small chance that u'll get a lemon unit.. (This doesnt apply in European/American countries tho, where their cars are dirt cheap).
vccy
post Nov 23 2011, 06:31 PM

227 posts

QUOTE(raimy_m9 @ Nov 23 2011, 02:21 PM)
guys..can ask him to make v12 1.6 turbo engine for our persona..

This is very awesome. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

STRICTLY STRICTLY 18 ++ only ph34r.gif

http://www.dailymotion.com/video/xlin11_lm...s-to-work_music

enjoy brows.gif
jackyap84
post Nov 23 2011, 06:35 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Nov 23 2011, 05:51 PM)

y dismantle the dashboard? pasang halfcut?
ngeo88
post Nov 23 2011, 06:49 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(vccy @ Nov 23 2011, 06:31 PM)
This is very awesome.  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
STRICTLY STRICTLY 18 ++ only ph34r.gif

http://www.dailymotion.com/video/xlin11_lm...s-to-work_music

enjoy  brows.gif
drool.gif rclxms.gif

124 Pages « < 82 83 84 85 86 > » Top