-+♦+- LYN PROTON PERSONA CLUB V27 -+♦+-, Flame: U can go eat ur Maggi and die!

Josh_M
post Nov 11 2011, 05:29 PM

1,604 posts

V27.
Josh_M
post Nov 14 2011, 11:15 AM

1,604 posts

QUOTE(Irishcoffee @ Nov 13 2011, 03:23 PM)
juz DIY my aux input for my persona
now i can listen my mp3 thru my phone
so nice~
pic or step by step guide..

bro where did you got your ISO connector ?

Josh_M
post Nov 21 2011, 04:14 PM

1,604 posts

sad case my ride kssed an INNOVA ass last saturday... f*cked up kid driver....

will upload pic in a while sad.gif
Josh_M
post Nov 21 2011, 04:31 PM

1,604 posts

yup its kinda bad.. radiator bocor edi ... sad.gif(

Josh_M
post Nov 21 2011, 04:52 PM

1,604 posts

Josh_M
post Nov 21 2011, 04:56 PM

1,604 posts

inside no issue... but then i was just wonderin why did the airbag didnt deploy.. and also the main cause of the accident is of the spongy brake of persona..
Josh_M
post Nov 21 2011, 05:05 PM

1,604 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Nov 21 2011, 04:57 PM)
sad.gif Mana kena? Wet condition? Some more baru service not that long.
perfect dry condition. kena ata jalan klang banting at kesas flyover. seriously guys persona brakes
are not that good..
Josh_M
post Nov 21 2011, 05:09 PM

1,604 posts

QUOTE(shelby_yong @ Nov 21 2011, 05:03 PM)
when u crash the time.
if the car still moving at certain speed..
the air bag wont deploy..
or maybe the crash not very strong..
damm sad..
lucky is people still ok..
QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Nov 21 2011, 05:05 PM)
sad.gif sorry to heard that ......btw wat you hit, if not fastern seat belt the airbag will not came out want, or it was a soft hit only that kena your upper bumper area but not kena your sirbag sensor.
ppl ok.. my son was terrified...

i guess maybe the sensor didnt kena.. i hit an innova ass..

Added on November 21, 2011, 5:11 pm
QUOTE(shelby_yong @ Nov 21 2011, 05:07 PM)
agree.
101%
althought mine is H-line..
brake count better ady.
but after i change to aftermarket brake pad..
lagi makan... lagi best
after car out of workshop the first mod will be my brakes..

This post has been edited by Josh_M: Nov 21 2011, 05:11 PM
Josh_M
post Nov 22 2011, 09:50 AM

1,604 posts

guys off the topic.. remember i mentioned my ride kissed an innova which was driven by a young kid somewhere around 19+ only. when i went to Traffik balai to collect the cross report the father of the boy have reported that the father was driving d car...

vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif

how d f*ck i should go about this .. anyone went through this B4
Josh_M
post Nov 22 2011, 09:59 AM

1,604 posts

yup i kena summon edi.. and yes i langgar belakang him..

i alreadi kena saman edi but now im not happy with guy since he is not honest
and also i really hope it can change the keputusan kes..
Josh_M
post Nov 22 2011, 10:01 AM

1,604 posts

QUOTE(unknownhammie @ Nov 22 2011, 09:59 AM)
you should tell police is was a kid driving... tell the true story lo
called the sergeant and explained and he was like.. " ok takpe nanti saya akan tanya dia.." rclxub.gif
Josh_M
post Nov 22 2011, 10:04 AM

1,604 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Nov 22 2011, 10:02 AM)
hmm.gif Unless you have proof or witness, I am not sure you can highlight your point there. It will be your words against theirs. Is the father in the car during the accident?
nope.. i have witness. my wife and my cousin bro does that count.
Josh_M
post Nov 22 2011, 10:12 AM

1,604 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Nov 22 2011, 10:07 AM)
You can try. I'm sure that you mentioned the boy's detail during the report. But if they deny everything, what can the police do unless got photos / videos.
fark no pic of the joker shit...

QUOTE(unknownhammie @ Nov 22 2011, 10:07 AM)
anybody who related / in the car doesnt count seriously.

but u can tell the sergeant , why would i tell u the kid drove if is a lie? The fact is the kid who drove not the father.
yup agree

QUOTE(shelby_yong @ Nov 22 2011, 10:08 AM)
let it be..
it wont change the facts also.
if that boy were driving.
they will receive summon.
and the summon u getting.
still at there.
sad... at least dun let him claim my insurance...

Josh_M
post Nov 22 2011, 10:31 AM

1,604 posts

QUOTE(jhbey @ Nov 22 2011, 10:24 AM)
The boy got license?

Added on November 22, 2011, 10:25 am
If that the case, what ever repair cost can claim the motorbike insurance,

Added on November 22, 2011, 10:28 am
Lodge another police report of stating that both the father and son give false police report statement. 妨碍司法公正
i asked him to show his license he was like ya ya saya ada lesen...

how do i do this pls guide thanks.

guys dont get me wrong. im not in any revenge or what im just unhappy that that spoiled little brat lied to me..
Josh_M
post Nov 22 2011, 10:44 AM

1,604 posts

QUOTE(unknownhammie @ Nov 22 2011, 10:40 AM)
you want be nasty and mean

go make another police report saying the father give false statement as the son was driving instead of the dad
not that nasty...

go report at normal police station rite not traffic ???
Josh_M
post Nov 22 2011, 11:02 AM

1,604 posts

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Nov 22 2011, 10:57 AM)
19 year old not means he dosen't have license, maybe he was still in P license, his father wan to protect his son to avoid deduct kejara point. anyway it will not change you summon and insurance still claim to your side.

Added on November 22, 2011, 11:01 am
hai , want is not made in china now, anything also made in china, don't think those europe brand are made in europe, our PE got so many part also made in china, toyota engine for vios also made in china..... doh.gif
ok thank for the info..
Josh_M
post Nov 22 2011, 11:48 AM

1,604 posts

UPDATE : sergeant just called me. he said he have told the kid to "buat pembetulan & pembaharuan atas report ayah dia."

what the crap men.. i sense something fishy going on there..
Josh_M
post Nov 22 2011, 11:55 AM

1,604 posts

QUOTE(shelby_yong @ Nov 22 2011, 11:52 AM)
if like that.. u just go make another report.
report that they report false case.
they will face another case...
hmm.gif nod.gif

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Nov 22 2011, 11:52 AM)
laugh.gif you talking shelby ar......
???
Josh_M
post Nov 22 2011, 03:17 PM

1,604 posts

QUOTE(Cavino @ Nov 22 2011, 03:00 PM)
Airbag sensors normally located deep at front, probably at hard skeleton structure of the car. Those structure, once damage, will normally affect car structure, so the sensor located there. Once the damage hit that deep, that probably affect the hard structure of the car....that might also greatly endanger the life of passengers. Thats when the bag deploys.

At least thats the position of the sensors of my Honda City. Think most cars also same. If sensors located at easily hit place, suka suka air bag deploy, habis your wallet and probably will endanger life of passenger as well during minor accidents (air-bag can be very damaging to health of passengers but at life threatening situation, it will save life).
thanks for the info sifu...
Josh_M
post Nov 23 2011, 10:04 AM

1,604 posts

QUOTE(vccy @ Nov 22 2011, 06:07 PM)
Proton = potong ma. Btw i just changed my brake pad at my friend's work shop. Total cos is RM130 including installation. no need skim disc. I use BENDIX General CT.

Really cannot tahan the sound.
That boy dad is try to cover him, is like this that car is under his father's name. But during the accident the driver is not the father but his son. So by right the insurance agency have the right not provide any claim for that accident car because the driver is not the owner of the car. So to avoid the headache the father straight claim that he drove the car during accident.

Last time my fren go buttseck other ppl car. and the same case happened to him. When he go ask properly, the insurance agent told him like that.

So next time if your car got driven by other ppl and met any accident (touch wood  sweat.gif ) and you would like to claim your insurance or other ppl insurance, you need to report that you drove your car during the accident. If you report other one else, the insurance company will charge you MIN RM400 cos that driver is not you. BARE IN MIND.
o0 ok
i will call my insurance comp and see what can be done.. thanks for the info anyway.

0.0465sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 06:54 AM