23 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

New Upcoming Condo at Sri Sentosa, Old Klang Rd, KL FREEHOLD, 5min to PJ, OUG, Sunway

20yrsinsrisentosa
post Nov 25 2011, 03:00 PM

221 posts

QUOTE(mingyew @ Nov 25 2011, 02:40 PM)
then we better dont discuss here liao.. wahahaha
no.. no.. no.. if this was the case then the more we gonna heat this topic up. and do you know what next? we don't buy! don't ever buy any unit, so what gonna happened again next?. we are players in the market too like developer did, let's find out together who is the jerry mouse and who is the tom cat end of the day.
ahwei83
post Nov 25 2011, 03:14 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(20yrsinsrisentosa @ Nov 25 2011, 03:00 PM)
no.. no.. no.. if this was the case then the more we gonna heat this topic up. and do you know what next? we don't buy! don't ever buy any unit, so what gonna happened again next?. we are players in the market too like developer did, let's find out together who is the jerry mouse and who is the tom cat end of the day.
Want to find out, sub sub sui lah........
Let me go to their office next week. Good idea?
20yrsinsrisentosa
post Nov 25 2011, 03:18 PM

221 posts

QUOTE(ahwei83 @ Nov 25 2011, 03:14 PM)
Want to find out, sub sub sui lah........
Let me go to their office next week. Good idea?
yes, a very good idea indeed.
ahwei83
post Nov 25 2011, 03:20 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(20yrsinsrisentosa @ Nov 25 2011, 03:18 PM)
yes, a very good idea indeed.
I also want to find out. Update you all next week. wink.gif
TSsweety9797
post Nov 25 2011, 10:32 PM

171 posts

Sound aggressive but good sign. Ahwei83, remember to update us. Thanks in advance rclxms.gif
ccc8910
post Nov 25 2011, 11:16 PM

437 posts

u mean their office can share the update/progress?

ahwei83
post Nov 25 2011, 11:34 PM

53 posts

itu 20 yrs sri sentosa wants to know who is developer. So I go to see next week

Added on November 25, 2011, 11:37 pmI sales man mah. Go KL and PJ everyday. One day drop by developer opis lah. See can get info or not.

This post has been edited by ahwei83: Nov 25 2011, 11:37 PM
20yrsinsrisentosa
post Nov 26 2011, 02:25 AM

221 posts

QUOTE(ahwei83 @ Nov 25 2011, 11:34 PM)
itu 20 yrs sri sentosa wants to know who is developer. So I go to see next week
don't get me wrong, first of all my post wasn't mean. second thing i don't stop you to find out the developer and share with all of us.
ahwei83
post Nov 26 2011, 09:11 AM

53 posts

i volunteer la. Next wk if my sales route near developer i will drop by.

hakkatiyit
post Nov 26 2011, 01:15 PM

28 posts

nya chak project location hao cheong hao koon PJ State. Ngai you hin chee. Ngai chor gong koon PJ State.
seancl85
post Nov 26 2011, 01:59 PM

976 posts

Good good go survey and see reliability of the developer
terrancechong
post Nov 26 2011, 04:58 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(sweety9797 @ Nov 11 2011, 11:46 AM)
I caught wind there will be a new condo project (full facilities) at Old Klang Rd, Bt 6, Sri Sentosa.
3km from PJ Old Town, OUG Plaza, KTM Komuter Templer Station and Dato Harun Station.
5min to PJ State, OUG, Happy Garden.
10min to Midvalley and Sunway Pyramid.
Border between PJ and KL.

Kuala Lumpur address and FREEHOLD.

Price start 368k, built up 1050-1400.

They haven't launched but now start to sign up interested buyers. I heard got iPad2 if introduce buyer. If buyer gets buyer will get MacBook Air.

rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  drool.gif
I'm interested. Let me know when is the launching date
TSsweety9797
post Nov 26 2011, 06:09 PM

171 posts

Developer said next year Mar/April depends how fast they get the AP. Register your interest first at their website.
terrancechong
post Nov 27 2011, 12:05 AM

24 posts

Went to site visit, personally this is what i think

1. A lot deeper than I think it is
2. Is generally a Malay area, alot of malay stores/restaurant along the road.
3. The high tension cable still quite near for me.. a stone throw away (big turn off)
4. Not a lot of amenities and facilities
5. Along the road only few chinese restaurant and food court

I would rather pay more to other project nearby.

mageP23
post Nov 27 2011, 12:45 AM

QUOTE(sweety9797 @ Nov 11 2011, 01:10 PM)
Temporary website lah.....look raw loh.... (according to a staff work inside developer office). Anyway, I stay Old Klang Rd more than 30 years. Very convenient location. A lot of buses and close to KTM Komuter. The site is behind the Petronas, after Avenue Court and Sentosa Court.

All squatters got clean up already. No more samseng. All surrounding apartments have been newly painted by DBKL (Najib spent RM6 million to clean up the place). Now look very ok already.

Now Old Klang Rd project semua above RM400/sqft already. No more cheap.

I already confirmed with the staff there, betul betul FREEHOLD. There are actually few more freehold lands before this project site.

Added on November 11, 2011, 1:13 pmthis project not the one next to police station. That one sells for RM600/sqft. Banyak takut.
Doesn't matter if it's temporary or permanent website, even the description of the projects itself sucks big time. Powderful England indeed. How to buy?

Added on November 27, 2011, 12:51 am
QUOTE(terrancechong @ Nov 27 2011, 12:05 AM)
Went to site visit, personally this is what i think

1. A lot deeper than I think it is
2. Is generally a Malay area, alot of malay stores/restaurant along the road.
3. The high tension cable still quite near for me.. a stone throw away (big turn off)
4. Not a lot of amenities and facilities
5. Along the road only few chinese restaurant and food court

I would rather pay more to other project nearby.
The REAL Pro is its accessibility as it's strategically located at the connecting points to PJ and KL area.

The rest, it's all setback.

This post has been edited by mageP23: Nov 27 2011, 12:51 AM
joanalooidog
post Nov 27 2011, 04:02 PM

2,823 posts

QUOTE(hakkatiyit @ Nov 26 2011, 01:15 PM)
nya chak project location hao cheong hao koon PJ State. Ngai you hin chee. Ngai chor gong koon PJ State.
nya chak project you show house moh?office choi la woi?

This project got show house or not?where is the show office?
HolyHuman2000
post Nov 27 2011, 04:47 PM

65 posts

after going through this 10 pages.. there is no concrete info on developer, pricing, house type or even exact location.

don't mean to be disrespectful, but TS is either doing recon job to hype up the project for developer's pricing purposes...or.. really badly wants the Macbook air.

the cheap price is justified because that area near Kampung medan is not the safest place in KL. My office is in PJCC, and crimes happen so often its as if police have already given up on that place.

having said that, i'm just as interested in this project as many forummers here, but i've never seen a temporary website so awful before, it says alot about the developers vision and target market segment.
ahwei83
post Nov 27 2011, 05:56 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(HolyHuman2000 @ Nov 27 2011, 04:47 PM)
after going through this 10 pages.. there is no concrete info on developer, pricing, house type or even exact location.

don't mean to be disrespectful, but TS is either doing recon job to hype up the project for developer's pricing purposes...or.. really badly wants the Macbook air.

the cheap price is justified because that area near Kampung medan is not the safest place in KL. My office is in PJCC, and crimes happen so often its as if police have already given up on that place.

having said that, i'm just as interested in this project as many forummers here, but i've never seen a temporary website so awful before, it says alot about the developers vision and target market segment.
Though you said don't mean to be disrespectful....but sound very sarcastic........heheheheh

Anyway my fair opinion is this riverville in KL, still far from Kg Medan. 1120 much nearer to Kg Medan.

Website not as terrible as you commented. Got other developers 10 times worse than that.......(I dun want to point out which developers, you can find it easily).

All personal perception only. At the end, price and location say the rest.

We shall wait to see their announcement before we judge. By the way we no need to tell them what to improve.....we didn't get paid.
kok_pun
post Nov 27 2011, 07:10 PM

Mortgage Expert
854 posts

please check....i wanna know also
yeesally
post Nov 27 2011, 08:44 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(hakkatiyit @ Nov 26 2011, 02:15 PM)
what are you means? can't understand la
rclxub.gif

23 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0275sec    0.98    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 08:41 PM